Slinger Solutions

Home System Installer

Waterloo, ON N2L 5V4

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kitchenerhometheaterinstall.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Definitely went the extra mile!!!
Slinger Solutions just completed a TV and audio installation with extra challenges in our newly finished basement. When things became complicated during the initial installation, Connor came over on his own time to problem solve and be certain he had the tools and expertise to solve the problem. When the team arrived to follow-up, they almost seemed to enjoy the challenge and were quick to solve the problem! They were extremely professional, and demonstrated a sincere commitment to excellent customer service and satisfaction. THANK YOU, Connor and team for EXCELLENT customer service, definitely going the extra mile! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❗
D
6 months ago
Above and beyond extraordinary professional service
Recently, we had Slinger Solutions install existing surround sound equipment as well recommend and provide new sound equipment for a retrofit. We were pleased that Connor and staff worked with our existing equipment while providing new sound equipment to update as well extend our sound experience all at a very reasonable cost. Service was extraordinary with on time appointments, professional installation and advice as well going above and beyond. I had to leave while they were installing and was surprised to come home to work completed as well a shovelled driveway! We highly recommend Slinger Solutions.
N
6 months ago
High quality, on time, quick
Fantastic team who were very professional and courteous. They were quick with the work, but not rushed. Professional looking job with no disturbance to the workflow of my office
B
6 months ago
Best Experience I have ever had with our audio/visual
We were fortunate to have Slinger Solutions set up our surround system , mount our 60" television, and seamlessly wire all together. Their crew was polite , knowledgable, and friendly, ensuring a professional set-up with the least amount of disruption. We were so pleased, we could not wait to refer them to other people because, even after the successful installation, they gladly came back to repair a mess I had created as a result of my lack of knowledge in this area of expertise.
A
6 months ago
Quality Service, Knowledgeable & Dependable
We have been using Slinger for the last couple of years and would highly recommend them for any commercial project. They are dedicated, knowledgeable team that turn around quotes quickly and provide quality service and products. We have used them to install IP camera systems, run cabling for misc. projects, provide keyless entry solutions and alarm solutions.
K
6 months ago
I have had Slinger Solutions install every visual, audio, computer and wiring system in my home and they have also fixed any issue that has arisen. I have found the service prompt, courteous and extremely competent. They are honest and patient and whatever the issue or whatever the problem from simple to highly complex, they can solve it. They know what they are doing and are the only company I would call and have called for almost 10 years now.
T
7 months ago
Was very pleased with the Company and the final product
We contacted Slinger Solutions after they were recommended by friends. From our initial meeting Slinger Solutions has worked diligently to ensure our satisfaction with our system and their services. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous and ensure the utmost care when working in our home. I would not hesitate to recommend Slinger Solutions as your AV installation company.
L
7 months ago
Professional and Reliable
We've used Slinger Solutions for two homes. The first home was a "custom build" where sound had to wired throughout the entire home with built in speakers. Nine years later, we've purchased a brand new home with no pre-wiring for sound. We knew we could count on Slinger Solutions once again, to help us with our home automation. The Slinger Solutions team is very friendly and professional and are highly knowledgeable about anything to do with home automation systems. We highly recommend them if you want the job done right!
R
7 months ago
A real asset
Slinger Solutions has helped us many times with client project requirements. Big or small, Slinger handles it all. Highly recommended.
R
7 months ago
Thrilled
We called Slinger Solutions to look at options for home automation and entertainment applications; from the initial consult and advice to the execution of the work, the entire team was fantastic, respectful and everything exceeded our expectations. We will continue to rely on their services exclusively, and have already referred them to a number of friends and family.