Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Very friendly and professional. Great job as usual.
The stafrf here are always friendly and do a great job. They make you feel relaxed and appreciated your buisness.
N
7 days ago
Dr Sloan and his staff are the best. The office is clean, they are always running on schedule and provide a thorough cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
excelent care,
As always very friendly I have been going to this ofice for about 20 years now and will keep going. Love the staft
G
4 weeks ago
Been AAA+++ for over 20 years.
J
4 weeks ago
Chipped tooth, no needle, no pain, less than 10 minutes, looks awesome. Thank you Dr. Sloan.
G
2 months ago
Once again, Sloan Dental came through big time. I called early 8 a.m. 12/20/17 re: a broken tooth. Dr. Sloan called back within 10 minutes. With a full schedule already for that day, Dr. Sloan not only squeezed me in that same day but performed a badly needed Root Canal procedure for that tooth, the very next day. I will be fitted for a permanent crown shortly. The discomfort from the worn and damaged tooth are lifted and gone within 24 hours. Thank you Dr. Sloan. And a thank you also to your assistant throughout the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Top notch
Wouldn't go anywhere else, always honest,professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Good Service !
I have been going to Sloan Dental for several years and have always felt comfortable with the treatment. I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes after my arrival. They are professional and provide a relaxing atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Always Professional and Quick
Donna is always pleasant when cleaning my teeth. She is courteous, quick and very professional and is always in good spirits. Dr. Sloan is always positive and professional. Painful as some of my visits have been ---smile--- Sloan Dental is the best in town.