Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
In and out on time, xrays and cleaning.
M
5 days ago
In and out on time
My fill in was done and I leave home happy! Another good day at the Dantist.
L
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
Had a crown replaced, done with great ease Dr Sloan explained every step to make sure it was comfortable before I left the office
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff-efficient,caring and never hurts!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasurable visit
Love my dentist,Dr.Sloan I have been going here over 25 years. The office staff is top notch, and Jen my dental hygienist is terrific. I would not change a single thing.
D
1 month ago
Retired Accountant
The best staff and dentist in NJ! Dr Sloan is the best...my husband and I have been his patients for 25 years. Ive referred family and friends!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sloan and his staff are always courteous and friendly. I've been going there for years and feel very comfortable with everyone there.
B
2 months ago
quick and friendly service
The office called me before my appointment to let me know there was a cancellation and I could come in earlier. Everyone was extremely friendly. I quickly had my forms handled and was taken into the exam room. All exams were done quick and my comfort was ensured. Continued friendliness through setting up my next appointment. My email confirmation of my next appointment was prompt.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming and friendly. Dr. Sloan is awesome and very down to earth, he is easy to talk to or ask questions. The only reason I didn't give 4 or 5 stars was because while my teeth were being cleaned, the hygienist stomach was constantly growling. For me, I found it off putting as it occurred the entire cleaning. It was not commented on at all, leaving me to wonder in the beginning if she was burping or was it her stomach.
R
3 months ago
Love my dentist
NO Pain...no fear... Dr Sloan has the touch.