Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very pleased!
For someone with extreme anxiety related to dental visits, I was at surprisingly ease and comfortable. Both the dental assistant, Tracy, and Dr. Sloan himself were relaxed and informative--both had a great sense of humor :)
J
4 days ago
Always great service!
V
2 weeks ago
excellent professional service
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Understanding
Had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was amazing. Very nice and understanding of my anxiety while I was in the chair. Loved her and this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Long time patients that are always satisfied
No waiting; knowledgeable, experienced and friendly hygienists; Dr. Sloan is thorough and a pleasure; the staff is always pleasant and efficient; the office is clean and well equipped. Love going there after all these years.
E
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Sloan for many years and he always takes the time to explain everything he his doing, he is always caring and professional. Thank you to the office for squeezing me in yesterday as I was so concerned about my cap that had fallen out while on vacation. Thank you once again Dr. Sloan for explaining everything to me regarding my tooth. I left your office feeling more relaxed and knowing I am good hands with you :)
D
4 weeks ago
Very good service, professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Love the coordination for appointments using texts. Have a lot of confidence in Dr. Sloan's abilities. Cleaning appointment went well. Quick and effective
K
1 month ago
Regular cleaning visit
I wouldn't keep returning for treatment if there was any problem - & there never is. The entire staff is pleasant, professional and easily manages to make "going to the dentist" not painful @ all. I have no qualms about referring anyone to avail themselves to Dr. Sloan and his staff for the services provided.
A
1 month ago
first visit with dr. sloan. found the doctor and staff friendly and helpful. took care of my immediate concern and explained my options for future work would recommend him to friends