Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Good work
Fit me in quickly and easy to get a hold of. Always explain what they are doing and give you options.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr Sloan and his entire staff are patient and understanding of my fears and anxiety.
J
1 month ago
very professional and.knew exactly my concerns.
S
1 month ago
Quality service & Quality staff
I know that when I go to Dr. Sloan I'm not going to get something I don't need or want. I get great service with a fabulous Dentist & his staff is the best out there.
M
1 month ago
You are the best-no improvement needed!!!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
Always a pleasant experience when you visit Sloan Dental. Let's face it, ....no one loves to go for Dental work, but it is, of course, a necessity!!! From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted and they are always sooo friendly and make you feel comfortable! They are compassionate too, as you are receiving treatment, always making sure you are 'doing ok' and have minimal pain, if any at all.
S
2 months ago
Always Professional Friendly Service
Sloan Dental is always provides Professional, Thorough dental services. I have been a patient for 20 years and would never go anywhere else. Dr Sloan is a caring professional with a terrific chair side demeanor. The staff is equally proficient.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased!
For someone with extreme anxiety related to dental visits, I was at surprisingly ease and comfortable. Both the dental assistant, Tracy, and Dr. Sloan himself were relaxed and informative--both had a great sense of humor :)
J
2 months ago
Always great service!
V
2 months ago
excellent professional service