Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fun friendly staff
I always enjoy my visits with dr. Sloan and staff. Always friendly always fun and very qualified.
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Been going to Dr Sloan for years. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Profesional, friendly staff'
Always a pleasure to walk in the door at Sloan Dental! You are greeted with a friendly face and a "good day, how are you!" The office is warm, comfy, TV and plenty of reading materials. Patients are taken in on time. I have never had more than a 10 minute wait! I had my biannual cleaning. When the cleaning was complete, Dr. Sloan came in to review how things are. Very pleasant experience and family atmosphere. I have been going theresince they opened and would not consider going anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and caring treatment and care.
I’ve been a patient of Sloan Dental for years, and I always receive professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Sloan and Sloan dental for anyone with a fear of going to the dentist. I’m not the bravest of facing dental work being done, but I truely feel comfortable in their office. The staff always have smiles on their faces, and always has something positive to say even if you need dental work.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional office
I have been a patient of Dr. Sloan for a number of years. I would say he is the most caring professional dentist I have been to. His entire staff is friendly and accommodating to all the patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Been my Dentist since 1997. This statement says a lot! ❤️
J
1 month ago
HIPPA VIOLATORS
The front reception, and the staff we're trying to solicit my Social Security number. Which is against HIPAA laws. When I explain to her, that that was a violation of the HIPAA protection act, her reply was "Oh well, in this office this is how it works". So even after knowing that they were violating HIPAA laws, she refused my appointment, because I would not provide her with a Social security number, That was not needed, NOR WAS IT LEGAL TO REQUIRE IT!! -If this is the way Dr. Sloan runs his office, I would stay clear.
S
2 months ago
Always great care!
I went to Sloan Dentsl for X-rays and a cleaning and as always the dental hygienist was careful and thorough. Dr. Sloan then followed up with his exam and I was pleased to find out I had no issues. My family has been going to Sloan Dental for over 20 years and the entire staff is friendly and efficient. 😁 Thanks for another great visit!!
S
2 months ago
Bottom denture re fit
Dr Sloan is the most caring and gentle Dentist I have ever met. Never lies to you about your teeth. He saved me thousands in root canals.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, always gentle
Caring, courteous, friendly staff..EVERY time