Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Bottom denture re fit
Dr Sloan is the most caring and gentle Dentist I have ever met. Never lies to you about your teeth. He saved me thousands in root canals.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always gentle
Caring, courteous, friendly staff..EVERY time
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere and care
Always very thorough, friendly and professional. We are very confident in all the work Dr. Sloan and his staff perform.
C
1 month ago
As good as it gets
M
1 month ago
I am always grateful to Dr. Sloan and the staff of this office for their promptness, professionalism, and friendly attitude. They make me smile, and it's a healthy smile thanks to their skill.
D
1 month ago
Had my cleaning and six month exam. All was good. My hygienist did a fantastic job! And Dr Sloan was as always very professional and a pleasant person to talk to.
C
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Sloan for many years. He and his staff are competent, professional and friendly. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great Initial Visit
Great Initial Visit. Dr. Sloan and his staff were very nice.
R
2 months ago
In and out on time, xrays and cleaning.
M
2 months ago
In and out on time
My fill in was done and I leave home happy! Another good day at the Dantist.