Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The staff at Sloan Dental are wonderful! My appointments are always on time and I'm never left waiting unnecessarily. The care is exceptional. The staff are professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Sloan is an amazing dentist - I have never been in pain and always understand what is happening and my options. I never dread going to the dentist!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Sloan, Tracy, Julie and everyone at Sloan Dental!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Sloan and his staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.Today I called the office at 9am and was seen by Dr at 11 30 am.Hows that for service?My family and I have been with this practice for many years.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
Had to get a filling done that potentially could have been a root canal. Dr Sloan talked to me abt the whole process, engaged in conversation while waiting for Novocain to take effect and did such a great job that I didn't need root canal. Highly recommend the entire office! Very friendly and caring!
S
1 month ago
My Best est Dentist!!!!
Dr. Sloan is the most ethical, most honest, ethical Dentist I have even known. After being on Medicaid, and going to an assigned Dentist, then being put on Medicare, I went back to Dr. Sloan because he never tries to tell you couch the truth concerning Dental work. He tells you the absolute truth. If everyone could have a Dr. Sloan, the world 🌎 would be smiling bright!!!
P
1 month ago
Still the best after all these years
I have been going to Dr. Sloan for about 22 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Sloan and Tracy can keep me calm and laughing in the scariest of visits and Jen and Amy make having your teeth cleaned a breeze. The office staff are friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Hygienist is thorough and promp. Dr. Sloan is caring and I am always confident in his capabilities.
J
2 months ago
The best Dentist and staff......Hands Down
The staff is always accommodating and answers any questions you may have, and Dr. Sloan makes going the dentist enjoyable.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
Usual great service, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff !
I recently went back to Sloan Dental. Was not living in the area for awhile but now we moved back. Have a problem with a tooth and made an appointment. It was like I never left and it has been almost 8 years since I was in the office. They make you feel very comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Sloan since I was a kid and continue to drive from out of state to go to his office. The staff of professional and friendly and always are accommodating. The office itself is always clean and inviting. It's worth driving back to NJ for a great dental experience!