Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
first visit with dr. sloan. found the doctor and staff friendly and helpful. took care of my immediate concern and explained my options for future work would recommend him to friends
A
5 days ago
Quick and friendly
News, as expected, was not good but staff was very helpful with insurance coverage and setting up appointment for endodontic therapy.
S
5 days ago
I have had extensive work on my teeth throughout the years. Dr. Sloan was the dentist recommended to me after tongue cancer surgery. His work so far has been excellent (as my teeth will testify) and his staff is professional and caring. As long as Dr. Sloan remains in his practice, I will never seek out another dentist...He is that good at what he does!!
R
2 weeks ago
great service
JUST WONDERFUL SERVICE TODAY AND ALWAYS!
D
3 weeks ago
Filling Fix
Dr. Sloan is always amazing. I have been coming here for close to 20 years. This time wasn't my normal visit. I chipped a filling and he quickly and efficiently took the old filling out and replaced it with a new one. All while making sure I was ok the whole time (I'm a baby at the dentist). It feels great to be able to use the left side of my mouth again LOL!!
J
1 month ago
The staff at Sloan Dental are wonderful! My appointments are always on time and I'm never left waiting unnecessarily. The care is exceptional. The staff are professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Sloan is an amazing dentist - I have never been in pain and always understand what is happening and my options. I never dread going to the dentist!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Sloan, Tracy, Julie and everyone at Sloan Dental!
H
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Sloan and his staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.Today I called the office at 9am and was seen by Dr at 11 30 am.Hows that for service?My family and I have been with this practice for many years.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!!
Had to get a filling done that potentially could have been a root canal. Dr Sloan talked to me abt the whole process, engaged in conversation while waiting for Novocain to take effect and did such a great job that I didn't need root canal. Highly recommend the entire office! Very friendly and caring!
S
2 months ago
My Best est Dentist!!!!
Dr. Sloan is the most ethical, most honest, ethical Dentist I have even known. After being on Medicaid, and going to an assigned Dentist, then being put on Medicare, I went back to Dr. Sloan because he never tries to tell you couch the truth concerning Dental work. He tells you the absolute truth. If everyone could have a Dr. Sloan, the world 🌎 would be smiling bright!!!
P
2 months ago
Still the best after all these years
I have been going to Dr. Sloan for about 22 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Sloan and Tracy can keep me calm and laughing in the scariest of visits and Jen and Amy make having your teeth cleaned a breeze. The office staff are friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else.