Sloan Dental

Dentist

1314 Hooper Ave

SUITE 2

Toms River, NJ 08753-2975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sloan and his staff are always courteous and friendly. I've been going there for years and feel very comfortable with everyone there.
B
2 weeks ago
quick and friendly service
The office called me before my appointment to let me know there was a cancellation and I could come in earlier. Everyone was extremely friendly. I quickly had my forms handled and was taken into the exam room. All exams were done quick and my comfort was ensured. Continued friendliness through setting up my next appointment. My email confirmation of my next appointment was prompt.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming and friendly. Dr. Sloan is awesome and very down to earth, he is easy to talk to or ask questions. The only reason I didn't give 4 or 5 stars was because while my teeth were being cleaned, the hygienist stomach was constantly growling. For me, I found it off putting as it occurred the entire cleaning. It was not commented on at all, leaving me to wonder in the beginning if she was burping or was it her stomach.
R
1 month ago
Love my dentist
NO Pain...no fear... Dr Sloan has the touch.
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Sloan Dental since I was a kid and I love it. I live out of state now and travel back specifically for appointments. The people are always kind and friendly and the service is great. I have never had a bad experience at the office!
M
2 months ago
Professional, clean, state of the art dentistry
Been going to Dr Sloan for years and have never had a bad experience. Always taken in at the appointment time. Top notch dentist and staff. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Dr Sloan and his staff are great, especially Tracy. They are patient and always make sure their patients are comfortable. And, there is never any discomfort or pain!
S
2 months ago
My denture final fit
Love all that work for Dr Sloan, very friendly and cool
R
2 months ago
Always high quality professional service !!
We have been patients of Dr. Sloan for about 26 years. He is truly the best!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Great job as usual.
The stafrf here are always friendly and do a great job. They make you feel relaxed and appreciated your buisness.