Sloan Hildebrand, DDS,MS

Dentist

16910 Dallas Pkwy

Suite 210

Dallas, TX 75248

Open Today By Appointment

drsloanhildebrand.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
I need more stars for Dr. Hildebrand and team ! It is a privilege to have him as my doctor .
M
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and team.
J
8 months ago
The best!
G
9 months ago
Very professional staff, always responsive and friendly
E
9 months ago
Dr. Hildebrand is by far the best dentist I have seen.
By far the best dental practice that I have visited. Dr. Hildebrand is very thorough in his work and exceptional at explaining the plan of care. Very kind and proficient office staff and hygienist- Cheryl, Priscilla and Lisa. I highly recommend Dr. Hildebrand and his dental practice.
J
10 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
R
10 months ago
High quality, professional dentist.
Dr. Hildebrand is caring, very professional, kind and understanding. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
P
10 months ago
Dr. Hildebrand, Lisa and Cheryl are all truly amazing and professional. The care they provide is second to none! Each of them are a blessing to all who know them.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Team and service in every way!
This team is truly professional, friendly, and dedicated to insuring every client is comfortable, valued, and treated with total respect as a fellow human being. They are highly skilled and thus trustworthy of any procedure one might need that they attend to. Would recommend them to anyone desiring a great dental care experience!!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care, Outstanding Professional Staff
Dr. Hildebrand's dental office had lost electrical power when I arrived. Entire staff were gathered together, calling patients to inform them and to reschedule their appointments. Everyone had a smile on their face and were working together to ensure patients' needs were met regarding a new appointment time. I left and was recalled to let me know power had been restored. Was able to keep my appointment!! This positive outcome would not have occurred without extraordinary teem work.