Sloan Hildebrand, DDS,MS

Dentist

16910 Dallas Pkwy

Suite 210

Dallas, TX 75248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsloanhildebrand.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional dentist.
Dr. Hildebrand is caring, very professional, kind and understanding. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hildebrand, Lisa and Cheryl are all truly amazing and professional. The care they provide is second to none! Each of them are a blessing to all who know them.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team and service in every way!
This team is truly professional, friendly, and dedicated to insuring every client is comfortable, valued, and treated with total respect as a fellow human being. They are highly skilled and thus trustworthy of any procedure one might need that they attend to. Would recommend them to anyone desiring a great dental care experience!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care, Outstanding Professional Staff
Dr. Hildebrand's dental office had lost electrical power when I arrived. Entire staff were gathered together, calling patients to inform them and to reschedule their appointments. Everyone had a smile on their face and were working together to ensure patients' needs were met regarding a new appointment time. I left and was recalled to let me know power had been restored. Was able to keep my appointment!! This positive outcome would not have occurred without extraordinary teem work.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and sraff that put clients first above any another considerations.
He follows in his father footsteps and tends to emulates him more as times passes. There can be no higher calling for any man or dentist.
M
1 month ago
Everything is so kind and professional
This is the best dentist/dentist office I have ever gone to. I really appreciate the expertise and kindness of everyone involved . I feel very blessed that my late husband found Dr. Hildebrand to be "our" dentist.
T
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Hildebrand and staff are the best around. They are thorough, professional and go above and beyond every time. Having been to a few dentist over the years, I couldn't recommend them more!
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Professionalism
This Lisa is the best dental hygienist in the state of Texas. And Sloan knows exactly what the options are and how to best fix the issue.
Response from Sloan Hildebrand, DDS,MS
Thank you Tom. That is kind of you to say! We want to always exceed your expectations. You are a joy to have as part of our dental family. Lisa
R
2 months ago
Very high quality practice
Dr. Hildebrand and his staff are professional and friendly. They have taken good care of us for years. We highly recommend Dr. Hildebrand.
Response from Sloan Hildebrand, DDS,MS
Thank you for your kind words. You both are treasured long term patients of the practice. Sloan