Slone Dental

Dentist

4383 Old Harrodsburg Road

#140

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slonedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional practice with a comforting environment and staff
The work done was professional and efficient. The staff have always been knowledgeable and kind. The equipment is modern, but care has been taken to decorate in such a way that the space still feels relaxed and comforting. This is a top notch team and facility.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you for the kinds words - thank you for allowing us to care for you
R
2 weeks ago
Professional!
Response from Slone Dental
always love seeing you Robby
T
3 weeks ago
Very understanding for a phobic
Warm understanding and kind to a dental phobe.
Response from Slone Dental
That is what we are here for Tom
M
4 weeks ago
Clinical Care that was both Technically and Interpersonally Competent
I was impressed by how quickly the staff identified that my dental problem was not one that was managed in their clinic, and identified the clinic where it would likely be treated. Also, the staff was consistently caring and polite in their treatment.
Response from Slone Dental
Glad you are part of our dental family Michael
C
2 months ago
Loved! Everyone was just top notch and so nice! They fit me in last minute! Saved my day. Will be a regular for sure. Thanks
Response from Slone Dental
Caroline Thank You
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Had my checkup and cleaning and as always a great experience..also needed to have a filling redone and got me in and taken care of that same week. Thanks to the staff at Slone Dental for taking such wonderful care of your patience ❤️
Response from Slone Dental
our pleasure Laura
J
2 months ago
Savanah is great. Thank you
Response from Slone Dental
Thanks Jackie
M
2 months ago
Quality service with a smile
I received the best cleaning today.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Manuel
J
3 months ago
All-around great quality
My experience at Sloan Dental has been the absolute best! Everyone is so friendly and professional and the facility is top-notch!
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you - we love seeing you
J
3 months ago
Great first experience at Slone Dental
I just left my initial appointment at Slone Dental. There was no wait (but they were busy), and office and dental staff are extremely polite, professional and efficient. My care and future treatment were fully explained. They accept my insurance. I am optimistic about using this practice for many years.