Slone Dental

Dentist

4383 Old Harrodsburg Road

#140

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slonedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional but also warm and inviting.
Had a cleaning new patient visit and fluoride. Everyone was professional and so nice. They have state of the art technologies and old fashioned customer service. Best of both worlds. Love it! I have been looking for a dentist for a long time and I have found it.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank You Martha - so glad you are part of our dental family
J
3 days ago
The best. Hands down.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Joshua - always great seeing you !
M
1 week ago
Great staff very helpful explained everything to me
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Mike
D
3 weeks ago
The entire experience from checkin to completion of the procedure was great. The staff is friendly and well trained. Dr. Slone is wonderful!
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Dale
J
3 weeks ago
This office is fantastic! My hygienist always remembers me and is so sweet. They have been so great to my fiancé and I as we get ready for our wedding! Couldn’t be more pleased and won’t be going anywhere else!
Response from Slone Dental
Great seeing Jennifer - can't wait to see wedding photos
K
4 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Professional, on time and, organized.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you for the review Karen
F
1 month ago
Best of the best
It would be fair to say I normally hate the dentist but these guys are the best in their field. The office is beautiful and the staff are unbelievable and I have so much fun there. Do yourself a favor and go see these guys. Best feel good hour of your week.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Fiona
C
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and location!
I will recommend Sloan Dental to everyone! I adore Savannah, she is nice, thorough and enjoyable. The location is accessible, clean and quiet. I would have never imagined going to the Dentist would be a good experience, I enjoy it. Go visit and you will never see another dentist!!!
Response from Slone Dental
We think you are great Caitlin
S
3 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
Dr. Slone is the best dentist, with an amazing staff. It is always a wonderul experience going to her office. I would highly recommend Dr. Slone!
Response from Slone Dental
Always a pleasure Shelby
M
3 months ago
High level of customer service
I was taken Care of by the ladies at the front to Dr Bishop
Response from Slone Dental
We strive for 5 star service - thank you Manuel