Slone Dental

Dentist

4383 Old Harrodsburg Road

#140

Lexington, KY 40513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slonedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Hygiene Department
Good people
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you David - also a pleasure to take care of you.
B
3 days ago
An extremely professional and pleasant experience
I have been going to Slone Dental since they opened. It is everything you could want from your dentist. From the office staff, the hygienists, and of course Dr. Slone herself. Bob C.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Bob - also happy to see you!!!
D
3 days ago
Old Teeth
I originally chose Slone Dental because of its proximity to my home and work and ease of access. However, after 52 years of consistently going to the dentist I can say that I have never received more detailed attention and care to my oral health. Even if it were inconvenient or out of my way I could not imagine going anywhere else. Their attention to detail is key.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you David !
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience!
As soon as I walk through the doors I could sense such a great positive vibe. The office itself is beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Anne Murray is fantastic! I have had a lot of Dental related trauma in the past and to feel 100% confident on my very first visit going into a crown build up and a filling says a lot. Pamela was my hygienist and she was so wonderful. I'm new to the area and will be recommending this office to anyone who needs Dental Care.
Response from Slone Dental
So glad you are part of our dental family. We strive for 5 star care ! Thank you !!
C
2 weeks ago
You won't find a better Dentist than Dr Slone!!!
I have been seeing Dr Slone for years now and I won't go anywhere else. I have really bad dentist anxiety and they are attentive, patient and making sure that I feel comfortable and relaxed. You will not find a better dentist than Dr Slone!!!
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Crystal !!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Care
Love Slone Dental.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you !!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, 5 Star service
So glad I was told about Slone Dental by my co-worker. I hadn't been to the dentist in years - I had a bad experience in the past. The office has a spa like atmosphere and the staff is so friendly and made me feel at ease. I was offered a pillow - blanket and water. I was also got a gift to welcome me on my first visit. My hygienist Savanah explained everything to me beforehand. There was no judgement - even though I neglicated my dental care over the last several years. When I was leaving the front office helped me understand my dental insurance and gave me a print out with my estimate for my next visit. I wish had known about Slone Dental years ago- so happy I found them. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Slone Dental for your 5 star care.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Tiffany. We strive for 5 star quality care. Can't wait to see you again.
P
2 months ago
Although I generally dread visiting the dentist I can honestly say the staff and doctors at Slone Dental deserve five stars for professionalism, continuous checks for comfort, and caring about me as their patient.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Peggy !!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Excellent service
Great with kids. Took their time and were very thorough and professional. Friendly and caring staff.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you. We love seeing you and your family !!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and extremeley friendly staff!
Dr. Slone was very professional and helped fix my front tooth that was turning yellow due to a childhood injury. It looks completely normal now and you wouldn't be able to tell any work had ever been done to it. The staff was very friendly and made the process very easy and they were very knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend Dr. Slone to everyone!
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you.