Slone Dental

Dentist

4383 Old Harrodsburg Road

#140

Lexington, KY 40513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great service
I will definitely be going back in the future. I like the great service and friendly staff they have.
Response from Slone Dental
Can't wait to see you again Trey
K
1 month ago
Great service ang friendly, professional staff
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Ken
M
1 month ago
Best experience! I been to. 5 different dental office since I've moved to Lexington. I'm so happy that I finally found what I've been looking for..
Response from Slone Dental
so happy to serve you Myra
L
1 month ago
Routine Visit
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff. Excellent care and wonderful concern for patient comfort. I am very satisfied with my visit.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you Lori
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you so much
T
2 months ago
Professional practice with a comforting environment and staff
The work done was professional and efficient. The staff have always been knowledgeable and kind. The equipment is modern, but care has been taken to decorate in such a way that the space still feels relaxed and comforting. This is a top notch team and facility.
Response from Slone Dental
Thank you for the kinds words - thank you for allowing us to care for you
R
2 months ago
Professional!
Response from Slone Dental
always love seeing you Robby
T
2 months ago
Very understanding for a phobic
Warm understanding and kind to a dental phobe.
Response from Slone Dental
That is what we are here for Tom
M
3 months ago
Clinical Care that was both Technically and Interpersonally Competent
I was impressed by how quickly the staff identified that my dental problem was not one that was managed in their clinic, and identified the clinic where it would likely be treated. Also, the staff was consistently caring and polite in their treatment.
Response from Slone Dental
Glad you are part of our dental family Michael
C
3 months ago
Loved! Everyone was just top notch and so nice! They fit me in last minute! Saved my day. Will be a regular for sure. Thanks
Response from Slone Dental
Caroline Thank You