SLS Locksmith & Services Inc

Locksmith

Tampa, FL 33614

Hillsborough: HCLOC15067
Open Today 7:00AM - 11:00PM

locallocksmithservicestampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional !!!
On a rainy day in Tampa, I found myself on the outside looking into my house without my keys... The potential for today to be miserable was there but the locksmith here came to my house within 25 minutes. He got me in within 5 min and was so nice...Amazing service!! Very recommend !!!
C
3 months ago
This is an amazing company! They are fast and have great customer service. I couldn't have been happier with the help from them when I got locked out. If you need services this is who you should contact.
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
V
3 months ago
So thankful for this excellent service. Simon arrived really quickly when I was locked out and needed immediate help. He worked as fast as possible in the rain and was very professional and incredibly helpful in getting unlock my car. Thank you! I hope I will not get locked out again now, but if I do, I will call!
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
T
5 months ago
Best locksmith company
Best locksmith company i have ever dealt with.
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
J
5 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing customer service, I called him to help me with a key that broke into my lock and he arrived and removed old lock and put a new one within 30 mins everything was new again. Highly recommended sls locksmith thanks again.
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
E
5 months ago
Thank you
I love this company!!! Thank you for a great service . Very recommended!!!@
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
R
5 months ago
Good service!!!
Very good service thank you very much.
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent! This gentleman was extremely prompt, professional, and came pretty close to matching a price I had acquired from a quote I'd gotten elsewhere. He's also very responsive and returned all my calls right away. I had a couple locks installed and several others rekeyed. My husband and I were very happy with all of the work accomplished. I'd definitely call back in the future if I ever needed any more locksmithing work done.
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon
L
6 months ago
High quality service!!
My husband called SLS Locksmith today. Simon arrived in about 30 to 35 minutes. We told him what we needed done and Simon gave us a quote and started work right away. Simon changed all our door locks and did not leave until he made sure all locks and keys worked perfectly. He even changed a new lock that wasn't working perfectly. Simon was very knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend SLS Locksmith. Thank you Simon for a job well done!
S
7 months ago
Best service !!
SLS was great. Very quick response to my quote request. Very friendly and honest services. I would recommend them to anyone needing locksmith services. I used them to install and rekey all of my exterior locks. Thanks Simon for the superior service!
Response from SLS Locksmith & Services Inc
Thank you very much for the review, Simon