Small Smiles

Dentist

3362 South McCarran Blvd.

Reno, NV 89502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Highly qualified, very professional, my boys always have an excellent visit(s).
My son's h face always had a very good experience, since they were young. The staff always extol justin's everything in detail, before any procedures are preformed. The office is always very professional and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff
The dental assistant I had was amazing, she was very kind and comforting, she took the time to explain to my kids what was happening so they wouldn't be scared. When I expressed my concerns she listened and remembered which ment alot to me, most places I have to constantly remind assistants. Not here. Kind, caring and officiant.
S
3 months ago
Small smiles are always professional and very on top of everything.Justice like all the staff.Very satisfied.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Always a pleasure bringing all of my three kids here at small smiles . They’re very nice, professional staff. They get things done. And easy to work with if they’re rescheduling needs to happen.
J
6 months ago
Best Children's Dental office in town
They were very thorough and professional during my entire experience. They took extra time getting my anxious 4 year old to feel comfortable with the cleaning and x-rays. They have computers in every room and showed me on the screen exactly where my child had cavities and his developing permanent teeth. My kids are excited about coming back to the dentist!
B
7 months ago
They are great and always take care of my childrens dental care needs.
D
7 months ago
Professional and my kids are well taken care of every time.
C
7 months ago
Excellent!
Staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Appointments are easy to make with lots of days and times.
C
9 months ago
Did a great job with my son who has autism.
J
10 months ago
Good kids orthodontics. Take Medicaid.
Happy to keep going there for my 8 year old son. For a kiddo that was terrified of going to the dentist I would recommend taking your kids here. He has overcome his fear due to the caring and patience of his dental assistants. Our last visit 1/2018 he proudly proclaimed that he did not cry this time while receiving a silver crown.