Small Smiles

Dentist

3362 South McCarran Blvd.

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smallsmilesreno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Did a great job with my son who has autism.
J
3 weeks ago
Good kids orthodontics. Take Medicaid.
Happy to keep going there for my 8 year old son. For a kiddo that was terrified of going to the dentist I would recommend taking your kids here. He has overcome his fear due to the caring and patience of his dental assistants. Our last visit 1/2018 he proudly proclaimed that he did not cry this time while receiving a silver crown.
C
4 weeks ago
Your office always does a good job!!!
J
1 month ago
Good services
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very thorough, with attention to detail. Very understanding, my son is a lucky young man.
H
2 months ago
Fast and efficient!!
We have been going here for some time now, most of the ladies who work the office are nice. The dental assistants are dedicated to the kids, my daughter was very nervous and she came out all smiles.
A
2 months ago
Friendly service
They are always informative and helpful.my daughter is always nervous but they make her feel comfortable and always have great service.
K
2 months ago
Excellence every step of the way
All three of my custodial grandchildren are patients at Small Smiles. We had one screamer, one super shy Nope I don't want to open my mouth and one Let me talk you thru the whole session . Even with you looking in his mouth LOL. I know have 3 very confident, love the dentist grandchildren. The only problem is I am going broke because If you have a wonderful visit and have no cavities you get a reward trip to the dollar store. Couldn't be happier with your entire operation. The staff is super efficient. Special Kudos go out to Gabby for the extra mile she went to get the kids rescheduled at the same time during this hectic holiday time. Happy Holidays to you all at Small Smiles you are the best team in the area!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Always satisfied with the staff
J
3 months ago
Always Great Service!
Small Smiles does a wonderful job with my son's dental work. They are friendly, professional and wonderful to work with. We would recommend them to anyone.