Small World Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14430 W Greenfield Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smallworlddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Family atmosphere.
N
5 months ago
High quality service in a kid friendly environment
My daughter had a chip fixed in her permanent front tooth yesterday. They were fast and kept my daughter relaxed and comfortable. They knew just how to treat her. We've been going here since she was 2. They have an amazing staff and amazing dentists.
Response from Small World Children's Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words about our team!
T
5 months ago
Very kind and professional
My son got his cavity filled at this clinic. I appreciated how I was able to be in the procedure room with my small child. He did great and the staff was very supportive.
Response from Small World Children's Dentistry
Hello Trish! Thank you for the kind words about our team!
A
5 months ago
Great Care
The dental hygentists and dentists are all so nice and informative. They're super patient with little ones and talk them through the whole process. I've been bringing my daughter here for a few years now and she loves it!
C
6 months ago
Great with Special Needs Individuals
Our experience on our last visit was excellent as always. The professionals on staff do everything to make your visit as accommodating as possible. We would never thing of taking our son to another dentist.
N
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental
We love Small World. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional all the way around. They are very caring to all our special kiddos!!
J
7 months ago
Poor service and high price
I have brought my kids there for over 10 years and this past week will be the last time. I've contemplated a change for the past couple of years because of longer wait times, higher prices and poorer service. 10 years ago, Dr. Rick was awesome, attentive and a great place to go. I had a 45 minute wait last week and still was left unseen for a scheduled appointment. The excess charges after each visit is ridiculous over and above my insurance-paid amounts. This dentist is now awful with much better options available. Look elsewhere please.
K
7 months ago
Amazing dental assistants and top dentist
The dental assistants spent so much time going over ther procedure with my daughter before they began. They made a no so great situation fun. Dr. Rick is the best! Highly recommend this office!
K
7 months ago
Amazing dental assistants and top dentist
The dental assistants spent so much time going over ther procedure with my daughter before they began. They made a no so great situation fun. Dr. Rick is the best! Highly recommend this office!
S
8 months ago
Extremely nice Hygienists
Hygienists are really good with children, especially the more timid ones. My kids love going here!