Small World Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14430 W Greenfield Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smallworlddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Staff is always kind and courteous. My children never fear for their appointments, even for naughty visits and follow ups.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is so customer friendly and I feel they get to know your child as a person, not just a patient. My kids love going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
As always the care at Small World is wonderful! My kids love coming to the dentist and I love knowing that they are receiving great care. Keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Annie is Amazing
Dr. Annie and her team are amazing! My kids are happy to go to the dentist and leave smiling! Such a wonderful group of individuals that make the kids feel at ease! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Excellent! From the front desk staff to dental hygienists and finally the dentist, everyone was fantastic. I took 4 kids here on one day ranging in age from 2-10 and they all had a great experience.
V
4 months ago
Don’t value your time
My appointment was at 11:30, arrived 10 minutes early as they say and still waiting at 12:00pm, when I asked about it, they said they are getting the room ready for kids. Don’t you do that before? I cannot come here and waste my time. They are running behind so they will call me at 12:15 or so which is very late for me. This is my last time visiting this place.
J
5 months ago
Best work place
I love the way they are so friendly patient, caring, enthusiastic with my children they love it!
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff
I am very new to this office, both my sons ages 12 and 6 came for there cleanings a few weeks back. My youngest son has developmental delay and sensory issues. He needed 2 small fillings on his back molars, I paid extra for the nitrous because I knew it would help with his particular issues. Everything went GREAT! The dental assistant was absolutely amazing with my son. I did not get her name but she was younger and had spanish accent and words cannot express how amazing she is at her job. She made my son feel so comfortable and showed him everything and explained what she would be doing, which is something he needed. And when the Dentist came in, she was very friendly and just so patient and kind. Very understanding to my sons issues. I didn’t feel rushed or like they were trying to push us out the door to get the next patient in. I am very glad that we started coming to this office. Best experience I’ve ever received in a dental office period.
N
6 months ago
Love Small World
I’ve been going to Small World since I was a little kid. They truly are the best! Anna cleaned my teeth today and she was super gentle knowing I just had my braces adjusted and Dr. Jenn kept me cracking up. Getting kinda big for the chair, hopefully they won’t make me leave. Thank you.
N
6 months ago
Dentistry at its best
You all are the bomb!