Small World Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14430 W Greenfield Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smallworlddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I really enjoy taking my kids to this dentist office.
V
4 days ago
Awesome
It’s always warm friendly and very detailed
K
6 days ago
Friendly, great office
My kids love coming to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
I love the way my children look forward to every dentist appointment they are so amazing with kids and so proffesssional definatly a great experience at every visit!
N
4 weeks ago
Best care always
T
2 months ago
Staff is always kind and courteous. My children never fear for their appointments, even for naughty visits and follow ups.
K
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is so customer friendly and I feel they get to know your child as a person, not just a patient. My kids love going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Awesome!
As always the care at Small World is wonderful! My kids love coming to the dentist and I love knowing that they are receiving great care. Keep up the good work!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Annie is Amazing
Dr. Annie and her team are amazing! My kids are happy to go to the dentist and leave smiling! Such a wonderful group of individuals that make the kids feel at ease! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Excellent! From the front desk staff to dental hygienists and finally the dentist, everyone was fantastic. I took 4 kids here on one day ranging in age from 2-10 and they all had a great experience.