Small World Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14430 W Greenfield Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smallworlddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Don’t value your time
My appointment was at 11:30, arrived 10 minutes early as they say and still waiting at 12:00pm, when I asked about it, they said they are getting the room ready for kids. Don’t you do that before? I cannot come here and waste my time. They are running behind so they will call me at 12:15 or so which is very late for me. This is my last time visiting this place.
J
2 months ago
Best work place
I love the way they are so friendly patient, caring, enthusiastic with my children they love it!
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff
I am very new to this office, both my sons ages 12 and 6 came for there cleanings a few weeks back. My youngest son has developmental delay and sensory issues. He needed 2 small fillings on his back molars, I paid extra for the nitrous because I knew it would help with his particular issues. Everything went GREAT! The dental assistant was absolutely amazing with my son. I did not get her name but she was younger and had spanish accent and words cannot express how amazing she is at her job. She made my son feel so comfortable and showed him everything and explained what she would be doing, which is something he needed. And when the Dentist came in, she was very friendly and just so patient and kind. Very understanding to my sons issues. I didn’t feel rushed or like they were trying to push us out the door to get the next patient in. I am very glad that we started coming to this office. Best experience I’ve ever received in a dental office period.
N
3 months ago
Love Small World
I’ve been going to Small World since I was a little kid. They truly are the best! Anna cleaned my teeth today and she was super gentle knowing I just had my braces adjusted and Dr. Jenn kept me cracking up. Getting kinda big for the chair, hopefully they won’t make me leave. Thank you.
N
4 months ago
Dentistry at its best
You all are the bomb!
R
4 months ago
My kids are elated to go to the dentist
My kids jump and up and down with excitement and LOVE their trip to the dentist. They’re very very kid friendly and go out of their way to help your child love their experience.
T
4 months ago
Competent staff
I appreciate being able to be in the room for the treatments with my child.
H
5 months ago
Thorough and child-centered. My kids do not have any anxiety about going to the dentist.
T
5 months ago
Family atmosphere.
N
10 months ago
High quality service in a kid friendly environment
My daughter had a chip fixed in her permanent front tooth yesterday. They were fast and kept my daughter relaxed and comfortable. They knew just how to treat her. We've been going here since she was 2. They have an amazing staff and amazing dentists.
Response from Small World Children's Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words about our team!