Smart Dental

Dentist

Raymore, MO 64083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great experience
The staff is extremely friendly, professional & compassionate. They are very thorough & knowledgeable. A fantastic place for "Big Chickens" like me.
P
9 months ago
good service on teeth cleaning
Had no problems. The Hygienist was knowledgeable and friendly. We got along fine and procedure was quick but thorough. No complaints.
P
9 months ago
Wonderful Service
I feel very much at home and welcomed when I visit. My RDH, Taylor, is incredible!! She is very professional and informed me of each step in the process of deep cleaning my teeth. She was thorough and, incidentally, I felt no pain. I recommend Smart Dental to everyone (and my company has a dental unit!!). Thank you Taylor!!
E
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great place! Such a gorgeous office! The Doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend this office!
M
10 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a last minute root canal. Got me in the next day. Sweet receptionist helped out way more then she had too. Dentist was great, he helped me and didn't hurt me. Switching to them from now on!
S
11 months ago
Outstanding services. Experts at what they do. No pushing, everything well explained. Small town friendliness. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
W
1 year ago
Great service
I couldn't be more satisfied with my visit. The dentist and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
I
1 year ago
The best!!
I don't usually leave reviews, but this dentist office is fantastic. Two times I've had short notice emergencies. One for a crown that had become unglued and another for a fractured tooth. Both emergencies and every filling I've had done were Very professional and caring.
R
1 year ago
outstanding customer service from payments to chair.
painful procedure was done in great peace, detail and care. A dentist you husband will love.....Dr. HAMBLIN