Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The BEST! Dr. Baek - Nancy- Kim - Sandy - theyr'e GREAT!
Had my routine cleaning this morning. My mouth feels so good after the cleaning this morning. Glad to get back on track. I love my dentist, and all his staff. Every visit I am more than satisfied. So happy to have found this dental office. Everyone is great.
S
1 week ago
Very informative
I went in as a new patient. The new patient process was seamless since the forms are available online for completion. I was taken to the examining room on time - no lengthy wait. The dentist explained my treatment plan in great detail and showed me the x-rays. He was very helpful in making my treatment decision. The staff was also welcoming and helpful as well. Excellent visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Very professional. On time appointments. Takes care in making sure you are comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Exelente servicio!!!!! Thank you!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dentist extraordinaire
Like many people, I dislike going to the dentist. So it becomes extremely difficult to find a dentist I like. Everything about my visit was fantastic. Yes, you heard me, FANTASTIC! From calling to make the appointment to arriving at the practice, all of the employees werr friendly, compassionate, and let me ramble about all my dentistry woes. The hygienist was friendly and made sure I felt comfortable. When the Dr came in to start the appointment, he took his time asking me questions and then actually listening to my responses. He also actually read my info sheet we all have to fill out but feel like nobody reads them. He was very gentle, kind, and funny. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Contractor Manager
The Smart Family Dental Staff and doctor's has cared for my dental health over the past 3.5 years and have provided the best customer and dental care I have ever experienced.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I ever been too ! And I have been to many. He has a Great Staff also ! Very caring.
K
2 months ago
Always friendly. Beck is awesome. Fast and thorough and punctual. Small waiting room = well scheduled.
Always friendly. Beck is awesome. Fast and thorough and punctual. Small waiting room = well scheduled.
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience with my hygienist,she is wonderful and great in her work .Dr Beak is extremely skilled in his job .my girls goes there too and we are all very happy with everyone ,the receptionist are super very great customer service.my three years with them has been wonderful . keep up great work guys see you in December !!
R
2 months ago
Personable, knowledgeable, and gentle
Dr. Baek and staff all made the visit extremely pleasant. The operations within the office seemed very well organized, and each staff member was very personable and knowledgeable within their field of work. I was also impressed by the fact that the doctor actually conducted the cleaning of my teeth instead of an assistant. Thank you!