Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
This was my first visit today and Dr. Baek and his staff was very professional and friendly....
B
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Best practice ever! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They don’t sell dentistry like most practices. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 week ago
Very high quality, very professional and highly recommend!
Everyone upbeat, friendly and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
I found everything fine. All were polite knew what they were doing. Very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, reasonable price, no long waiting time.
G
1 month ago
caring, sweet, excellent
J
1 month ago
Fast, quality dental work
I was very happy with the fast, quality dental work that this dentist provided! Everyone is extremely polite, and the dentist is a great guy!
N
2 months ago
Excellent. Best dentist an team ever!
I love going to my appointments. Feel secure that I’m getting the best dental care possible. Friendly staff that really care. Dr. Baek is EXCELLENT. Would gladly recommend to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Love the staff and Dr. they always greet you by name and ask about your family. They are very personable and look over your chart before you get there.
V
3 months ago
Professional, family friendly environment
Dr. Baek and his staff are professional and provide a caring, comfortable environment for all ages. My family and I have used Dr. Baek for 10+ years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!