Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and The BEST High Quality Service!
My first experience with Dr. Baek, after not seeing a dentist in over 10 years, was a plesant one. Even though I cried as soon as I sat in the chair, as I did subsequent visits for about a year, I continued to return because he was patient and eased my fears of the dentist with each visit. It's been three years; bone grafts and five dental implants later, I no longer cry!! I've not had ANY problems with any service I received from him even with him performing multiple implants at one time. (I follow his before and after-care directions to the tee.) Dr. Baek's staff is professional, pleasant and very friendly. If I was looking for a job, I'd want to work THERE!! :-) I recommend Smart Family Dental Care to everyone, even strangers in the street!! This is my honest account. I have not been paid in any way for this review, nor am I related to Dr. Baek or anyone on his staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My daughter's first dental visit was here, and her cleanings are efficient and easy. The staff are always prompt and prepared, and very sweet with my daughter. She just loves going to the dentist!
Z
2 weeks ago
very detail
M
4 weeks ago
The best service
M
4 weeks ago
High quality
I had a great experience. Dr. Baek and staff are very friendly and kind. I had an implant, which was done very quickly and I had no pain after about 4 hours. I always feel well cared for and know I can reach Dr. Baek at any time with any concerns. I appreciate how well he listens and explains every step he is doing!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, relaxing view
I've gone to Smart Family Dental Care for several years. The staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist is sweet and friendly and very gentle with my mouth (a big plus there!). The doctor is friendly and caring and really takes time to listen. The huge picture window looks out on trees and a stream, with an occasional deer or hawk to spice up the view! For being a convenient location on a major highway, this is a peaceful office in which I always feel welcomed and appreciated!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Had my follow up visit today for my cavities and everything went swimmingly; even called to ensure I was enroute. Very professional staff and the best dentist office I’ve visited!
J
1 month ago
Very Personable and friendly
Dr. Beck and the Smart Family Dental Care staff are always friendly and accommodating to time and schedules. They are extremely gentle, yet perfect in how they care for you as a patient.
R
2 months ago
Professional technical expertise and friendly accommodating service.
Dr. Baek and his entire team of professionals are excellent in every phase of their work. This team of dental experts are responsible for the great health of my teeth and gums. In addition they have produced a set of teeth and gums that look way younger than I really am. My thanks to Dr. Baek and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Baek was very patient and attentive, taking time to explain the procedure (extraction and bone graft) as he performed it. No pain. His assistant, Nancy and and all of his office staff were great