Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Annual cleaning
Great service as usual. Very courteous and friendly. Always on time with appointments. Very forth coming and informative providing explanation on services rendered, care and ongoing proper maintenance.
D
4 days ago
High Quality Care - Friendly Staff
I can always count on the highest quality dental care and advice from Dr Baek and staff. Zwayne, my hygenist, does a great job of keeping these choppers presentable! Highly recommend.
A
4 days ago
Very Thorough Very Professional
Dr. Baek is a very thorough dentist. He takes his time and explains everything. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Kind and gentle Dr and engaging staff
This team is a delight. I never feel a stranger walking in and I appreciate their kind conversations, yet professional approach.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Best Dentist office ever!!! The staff and Dentist are very nice and they really give great care and customer service.
S
1 month ago
Swain is the best and Dr Baek is wonderful as well. The staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
These guys are the BEST!
I had a dental emergency and the staff and Dr. Baek were kind enough to work me in even though they had a full calendar. I so appreciate Dr. Baek and his wonderful staff. Dr. Baek is great explaining all the options available and what to expect during and after the procedure. Everyone is personable, caring, and very professional. They are the best and have my highest recommendation.
C
1 month ago
The highest praise possible for Dr. Baek and his team.
When it comes to going to the dentist I am the biggest sissy on the planet, but I have never been a bit apprehensive about going to Dr. Baek. I think that says it all!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
This was my first visit and I absolutely loved it! Dr. Baek and his assistant were very kind, they explained to me everything and made me feel comfortable! :)
Y
2 months ago
Best ever!
Everyone if super kind and friendly and professional - love going to this practice.