Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I feel so much better
I had a cavity that absessed underneath some bridge work . I was in pain and terrified at the thought of the procedure . Dr Baek was very comforting and reassuring. From start to finish Dr Baek made me feel at peace. He is so knowledgable and kind. My dentist forever.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional team
Dentist is not something I look forward too, so visits usually make very nervous. The team at Smart familly dental care made me feel very comfortable right from the beginning. I would recommend this business to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a problem with a back tooth.I called the office and they made a appointment with Dr Baek the next morning.As usual he diagnosed the problem.I have a real mouth that is full of crowns and root canals.Dr Baek is the best I have ever used.He is my only Dentist now.At 81 I feel fortunate to have him
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service and Very Professional.
Excellent customer service and very professional. Dr. Beak is an expert dentist and I am very happy that he all the time is honestly monitoring my treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, trustworthy, and very informative
I really enjoy coming to Smart Family Dentistry because the staff, Dr. Baek, and his assistant are so very friendly, experienced, and trustworthy, and I have been a patient for a number of years now. I always feel confident that I receive the best dental care, so that is why I will not go anywhere else. I have a gum disease. I have to have deep cleanings at times, as well as my regular cleanings, cavities filled, and x-rays. Dr. Baek always keeps me informed of what is going on with my dental health and well-being, so that I never have any unanswered questions and I always know what to expect. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Smart Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Baek is the best!
He is by far my favorite dentist ever! He takes his time to explain everything and he makes me feel like I am getting the "star treatment" in dental service. All of the assistants are awesome as well! Just a great office all the way around!
G
1 month ago
I enjoy my visits, Dr. Has a very good personality, very friendly and knows what he's doing. Staff is friendly, all in all a good comfortable experience. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Always Excels
I have not ever been treated as thoroughly friendly, professionally or efficiently as I have at Smart Family Dental Care. The entire staff follows the excellent example portrayed by Dr. Baek. I will never go to another dentist so long as I can go to Dr. Baek.
E
2 months ago
Gentle, precise, and professional
Dr Baek is such a gentle and skilled dentist. He compassionately monitors how his patients are doing throughout the process allowing me to relax with his skilled work.
R
2 months ago
Excellent!!!! costumer service, wonderful job. My daughter has her own dentist , but sometimes II bring her here when I can. besides myself. I highly recommend this place.