Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent. Best dentist an team ever!
I love going to my appointments. Feel secure that I’m getting the best dental care possible. Friendly staff that really care. Dr. Baek is EXCELLENT. Would gladly recommend to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr. they always greet you by name and ask about your family. They are very personable and look over your chart before you get there.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, family friendly environment
Dr. Baek and his staff are professional and provide a caring, comfortable environment for all ages. My family and I have used Dr. Baek for 10+ years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
P
1 month ago
Great Experience with Dr. Baek...First time visit
I was pleased with Dr. Baek and his staff. This was my first visit and felt totally comfortable. Look forward to making this my new dental care home.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, painless and always well done.
Dr. Baek and his staff of professionals truly care about individuals, and have been treating my family since the doors opened. I always feel like part of the family. We often laugh during a visit and I leave knowing that I’m getting the best of the best dental care around. I’m moving 45 minutes away and know that I will not be able to find a practice of integrity like Smart Family Dental anywhere else. Thank you SFD for always taking care of me and my family.
Y
2 months ago
Efficient, caring and professional
Aways great!
R
2 months ago
Excellent one stop extraction
Most Dentist like to stay in their comfort zone, referring sergery out is lucrative for the practice. However more expensive and painful to the patient. The good Dr. Is so caring and gentle,Highly Skilled at extraction. Nothing is worse than a toothache. When faced with that sort of pain I can not imagine better care. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
excellent service
P
2 months ago
Very Professional and The BEST High Quality Service!
My first experience with Dr. Baek, after not seeing a dentist in over 10 years, was a plesant one. Even though I cried as soon as I sat in the chair, as I did subsequent visits for about a year, I continued to return because he was patient and eased my fears of the dentist with each visit. It's been three years; bone grafts and five dental implants later, I no longer cry!! I've not had ANY problems with any service I received from him even with him performing multiple implants at one time. (I follow his before and after-care directions to the tee.) Dr. Baek's staff is professional, pleasant and very friendly. If I was looking for a job, I'd want to work THERE!! :-) I recommend Smart Family Dental Care to everyone, even strangers in the street!! This is my honest account. I have not been paid in any way for this review, nor am I related to Dr. Baek or anyone on his staff!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter's first dental visit was here, and her cleanings are efficient and easy. The staff are always prompt and prepared, and very sweet with my daughter. She just loves going to the dentist!