Smart Family Dental Care

Dentist

3780 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste A

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Profesional y Amigable
Excelente servicio bilingue por Aparte de todo el el staff. Van mas alla de lo esperado. Dr. Baek explica con mucha claridad y paciencia cualquier procedimiento o duda que se tenga. Tiene mucha ética y es muy honesto en lo que realmente se requiere o lo que no. Recomiendo altamente Family Dental Care
R
3 weeks ago
"Dentist Visit with the best staff i know"
I have been a patient of Dr. Baek for 4 years. He and the entire staff have been nothing short of helpful, courteous, sincere, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Baek always "thinks outside of the box" when dealing with my dental situation, keeping me informed every step of the way. "Truly the best dentist doctor i have ever had in my 59 years". I wish there were more caring people as pleasant as Dr. Baek and his dentistry staff. I highly recommend Dr.Baek!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Baek for 3 years. He is the best private practitioner I have ever encountered. He is the most honest and ethical dentist I have ever known and I have worked in dentistry for 47 years. And he gives the best injections I have ever had! I’m a big baby when it comes to shots in the mouth. If someone hurts me I will not go back to them again. Injections should be painless and they are with Dr. Baek. Also his hygienist, dental assistant and front desk girls are fantastic. This practice is the total package. I highly recommend Dr.Baek!
S
3 weeks ago
Never Been More Pleased
The entire staff is always professional, on time and friendly!! Very happy with their service!
D
4 weeks ago
Filling
I had a cavity filled recently by Dr. Baek. He takes great care and pride in what he does. This reflects in the quality of his work. Filling looks seamless. Best dentist I’ve had over 60 years. Staff is top notch also.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Baek and staff are the best!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
There was great communication before, during, and after my visit; very informative and friendly staff; nice facility.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional customer experience from start to completion. Staff is always great!
All around great service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and knowledgeable dental service
I have been coming to see Dr. Baek and his assistant for quite a number of years. Dr. Baek is the very best in his profession that is why I do not go to anyone else. Dr. Baek always takes excellent care of my gums and teeth and always informs me of what I need to do in order to continue to have healthy gums and teeth. I love you Dr. Baek. Thank you so much for helping me with my gums and teeth so that I do not have to wear dentures like my grandparents did.
J
1 month ago
Very
A dentist that will take his time to explain everything to you. The staff is very nice and helpful.