Smart Finishes

Painter

5125 East Railroad Avenue

Spokane, WA 99212

Open Today By Appointment

homepainterspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Outstanding job!!
SMART FINISHES does an impeccable job. Such attention to detail, and they made sure to come back and go over it all for anything i found (which wasnt anything they had done such a good job). I found out about them through a neighbor and they did the same outstanding job for her. They fixed alot of the poor painting that was done on my house when it was built. They were very attention to detail, not one ounce of paint left on my windows, and very meticulous! I would recommend them in a heart beat!
K
2 years ago
Hjgh quality workmanship.
We couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the work was excellent. I really appreciated the advise on colors choices our home looks beautiful!! Thank you Andre and Marty.
Response from Smart Finishes
Thank uiu for the kind words Kathy. It was our pleasure. Andre and the rest of of us here at Smart Finishes
B
2 years ago
Professional great work.
Painted timely our home in a timely manner. Courteous and clean. We would recommend to our family or friends
Response from Smart Finishes
You too were a pleasure to work with. Thanks Bob Andre and all of us here at Smart Finishes
K
2 years ago
Killer job on my deck...
Smart finishes did a great job on my deck really professional guys and the painters were really good and took their time and did it right I highly recommend them
Response from Smart Finishes
Thanks for the kind words kevin. You are a delight to work withh as usual
J
2 years ago
Awesome Experience
I scheduled 5 painting contractors for bids and Andre was the only one who included two coats. Also, he took time to walk around my house to explain all the work he would perform and listen to my concerns. Mike and crew did an awesome job and the quality of their work was better than our original paint. I highly recommend Smart Finishes. Thanks Andre, Mike and crew.
Response from Smart Finishes
Thabks for the positive feedback. Its been a pleasure meeting and working with you. Andre and tge rest if us here at Smart Finishes
C
2 years ago
Andre and Smart Finishes rock our awesome new paint job. Everyone was very professional kept things clean. We've already heard positive comments.
Response from Smart Finishes
Thanks for the opportunity. We really enjoyed working on your project. Please call us with any future projects
R
2 years ago
Great Job
Had Smart Finishes paint the exterior of my house. They did an outstanding job. Color matched the gutters and down spouts. Caulked all joints and nail holes. I would highly recommend Smart Finishes for all your interior and exterior paint needs.
Response from Smart Finishes
It was a pleasure working with you guys. Call us anytime with future needs
F
2 years ago
ww would have them back in a minute.
Workers were efficient, prompt, polite, CLEAN, professional, and courteous. We would hire them back anytime
Response from Smart Finishes
Thanks for nice review. It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thanks for the opportunity.