Smart Link Security

Security Service

Schenectady, NY 12309

Alarm Installations NY: 12000235327
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

schenectadysecurityservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great professional service!
I would highly recommend Smart Link Security to anyone! They offer quality equipment, courteous service, and do a professional job!
C
6 months ago
Friendly and personable
Had a simple install to do and it was done quickly and efficiently, with some advice on how to expand in the future
Response from Smart Link Security
Always glad to help.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
This company provides quality service. The technician was courteous, informative, and answered all of our questions. No pressure to buy anything we didn't actually need. He installed everything quickly, and our new cameras look great!
Response from Smart Link Security
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to install the cameras for you. Keep me in mind for any other projects that come up!
A
6 months ago
Fast and professional service. Would hire again.
Response from Smart Link Security
Thank you for the feedback. I look forward to working with you again!
A
6 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Matt is great. Work was done professionally and completed in a timely manner. Cameras were installed painlessly and his prices are very reasonable. Definitely recommend if you need security installation work.
M
6 months ago
Very professional well knowledge man
Very professional well knowledge man Matt did a great job for me I was very pleased he's very honest more people should be like him he does things the right way and doesn't over charger he tells you what's the right way and a wrong way and the cheapest and the best in everything else in between I trust In Matt hundred percent you should too.
Response from Smart Link Security
Thank you for being such a great host for me. It's always nice to do great work for great people!
L
6 months ago
Totally satisfied
Matt is a great guy. Very friendly and knows his stuff. He treated my concerns with respect and showed me exactly what I needed to protect my home well without overselling anything.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
Work was done quickly and the cameras look great. Very professional.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
Work was done quickly and the cameras look great. Very professional.
L
6 months ago
On time and knowledgeable
Matthew responded to my request within the first 15 minutes of sending the request. He was at my house for a site survey that afternoon and provided me with excellent service. Highly recommend, would hire again.