Smart Lipo Cleveland

Plastic Surgeon

3690 Orange Place

Suite 415

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

beachwoodsmartlipo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Will Take your money!
My daughter had a consult, chose to do the procedure, got financing and then canceled, They will not refund the money to the finance company, because they "purchased" equipment for the procedure. Do Not use this company as they will RIP YOU OFF!
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
AGAIN, I am sorry that your daughter is NOT being honest with you Sir. However, because she is a 29 year old legal adult and entitled to her privacy, I am restricted by Hipaa in discussing her case with you. Nor would we ever disclose anything about a patient without written consent from the patient. I will reiterate however, if you continue to threaten and slander with your COMPLETELY false allegations we will in fact pursue legal action against you. Read less
M
5 months ago
Worst place ever
My sister went to this place last month it was the worst experience ever when I hit the door she was hollering and screaming they lied to her and said it was not going to be painful We have her on audio getting procedure, her screams will give you chills.They had to stop half way during the procedure because it was so painful. she talked to the owner and explained that she had to go to Er,and her blood pressure was extremely high.The owner said sorry hunny we do not give refunds.This place is a total rip off and they lied about the pain you feel everything.The staff was nice at first to sucker in she really believed in the lady Tiffany ,come to find out she is the owner and the main one who don't care.
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
I would really appreciate it if you could update this review and let everyone know that she did in fact come back in to have her procedure completed and she is completely happy. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
it was great
My experience was very awesome I love my stomach. I couldn't have done with out them and they are very supportive when come to question. If I could attach a photo to this review you can see how amazing my result are. I'm happy thanks SMART LIPO CLEVELAND. .....
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Smart Lipo Cleveland. We strive to maintain excellence in our relationships with all of our patients. We are thrilled with your results and ask that you tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your awesome experience. Thanks again!
T
2 years ago
Very high quality service!
My experience with Smart Lipo Cleveland was excellent!! The Doctor was very compassionate along with the staff. They made me feel so comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I am eternally grateful and would highly recommend the high quality of service that the Smart Lipo Cleveland Family would provide.
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Smart Lipo Cleveland. It was our pleasure to have you here. We all feel your smile lights up the room when you enter. We strive to maintain excellence in our relationships with all of our patients. We are thrilled with your experience and appreciate that you have shared, your awesome results, with friends, family, colleagues and neighbors.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Very pleased with over all results. Staff was very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Smart Lipo Cleveland.
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Smart Lipo Cleveland. We are thrilled with your results and ask that you tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your awesome experience.
B
2 years ago
Why did I wait so long to be skinny?
I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Smart Lipo Cleveland. High quality service, professional and friendly staff. Great Results!!! I will recommend them to all my friends.
* Results may vary
Response from Smart Lipo Cleveland
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Smart Lipo Cleveland. Please tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your wonderful experience.