Smart Mortgage

Mortgages

1701 N Emerald Drive

Suite D

Prescott, AZ 86301

Arizona Mortgage Broker License: MB-0908151
NMLS: 168822
Open Today By Appointment

prescottmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Extremely satisfied!! Able to close in two weeks, couldn’t have asked for more!!
R
1 month ago
The PHD of Prescott Mortgage Brokers
Wow! Travis got us approved in 2 1/2 hours, and we closed in Twenty days! We worked with another company for two weeks, only to be turned down. I would highly recommend Smart Mortgage to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, Smart Mortgage gets a 12 from me!!!!! Professional, Prompt, and Courteous! That's Smart Mortgage!
M
1 month ago
Wow, great service
I was not expecting things to go that fast. From start to finish I was done in under a month. They took the time help me understand the chooses I had to make. Very happy with the service I received.
D
3 months ago
Helpful, courteous and professional.
Travis and his team in my opinion deserve more than 5 stars. From the initial contact to the final signing of our reverse mortgage, they walked us through all the ins and outs of a reverse mortgage. Any questions we had, they made sure we understood in detail. When we were considering a reverse mortgage we had no idea of what was involved. After talking with Travis we decided that a reverse mortgage was to our atvantage to proceed . I would highly recommend Travis and his team to anyone who would have need of any type of a mortgage!
L
3 months ago
Top Notch Mortgage Broker
During our search for a second home, our real estate agent referred us to Smart Mortgage to arrange financing. We were in town for only three days during which Travis made time on his calendar to see us on short notice. He and his assistant Deborah were fabulous to work with over the course of obtaining loan approval, coordinating the closing with the escrow company and our real estate agent. They also assisted us with e-signing all the necessary documents since we reside outside Arizona and were always available to “walk us through” what was a new experience in long-distance loan processing. The entire process took less than two weeks to finalize, undoubtedly due to the efficiency of Travis and his team of professionals . They kept us informed with updates along the way and promptly returned our calls, providing us with the best possible professional advise and assistance. We would not hesitate to recommend Smart Mortgage to anyone seeking a home mortgage. Over the years, we’ve purchased a number of properties and can happily say that this brokerage firm tops our list great experiences in home buying. They were a joy to work with!! Linda & Jake
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you, Smart Mortgage! Because of Travis, I was able to purchase my home is less than a month. I highly recommend Travis to anyone looking to get a mortgage loan. Professional, fast, and friendly!
A
5 months ago
Helpfull Fast Knowledgeable
Travis and Debora not only helped me close one but two loans. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a loan. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Responded quickly to questions and emails. Will definitely use them in the future.
L
7 months ago
If Anyone can get you Approved, it's Smart Mortgage!
Can I just say these guys are awesome?! We used Travis and his staff for our recent VA mortgage to buy our new house. They handled everything with professionalism, even when we had some oopsies to overcome on our credit. You would think it was their new house the way they worked to get us approved! Less then 60 days later, here we are in our dream home with a great mortgage. Thank you, Smart Mortgage!
K
1 year ago
Smart Mortgage : Smart Choice
Was referred here by my realtor while home hunting. Never left, never felt a desire to leave, was never disappointed. Travis and Janell were both focused on customer satisfaction and very competent at their profession. Will refer anyone I know to use them. My mortgage and new home purchase went off without a single hitch.
V
2 years ago
Highly Recommend !
We closed on our Home last Feb-March 2016 and Smart Mortgage helped us through everything and got us a Loan that fit us perfectly! They went above and beyond for us to achieve our dream :) Thank you so much and we LOVE OUR HOME , Thanks to you !