Smart Mortgage

Mortgages

1701 N Emerald Drive

Suite D

Prescott, AZ 86301

Arizona Mortgage Broker License: MB-0908151
NMLS: 168822
Closed Today Closed

prescottmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I want to take this opportunity to thank Kayleigh Harris at smart mortgage for helping me and my family secure a mortgage having just paid off and came off a debt management program (DMP) I would confidently recommend her any day and time go Kayleigh you rock 🎸 you are just simply amazing in want you do. Me and my family want to use this medium to appreciate you for all your amazing 👏 work. Keep soaring girl.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
G
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly, and Professional
We are an elderly couple and computer illiterate. Travis and Ernie were very patient with us. They walked us through all the steps and answered all of our questions and kept in contact with us. This is the second loan we have had with them and highly recommend them.
A
10 months ago
Extremely Professional and knowledgeable
Travis Schultz has been extremely helpful in navigating through our reverse mortgage process. It was a pleasure having him to explain all the ins and outs of this loan. I would recommend and Smart Mortgage to anyone considering this type of loan.
J
11 months ago
Simply outstanding from the beginning to closing
Working with Travis has been simply amazing! Typically, when buy a homeowner the past this has always been the most difficult aspect for me, but not when you deal with Smart Mortgage! I have had the opportunity to work with Travis now twice and my first experience I was over 1000 miles away from his & his office. Time and distance never played a factor with our communications or his ability to work with me. Travis takes the time to explain all details, share his wealth of knowledge, and most importantly He treats you like your his only client ... not just another file in his office. I truly am grateful to the person who referred me to him. I was so please with his services last year that I had another opportunity to work with him this year! Travis & his staff is simply amazing! Keep up the excellent quality of care you provide! :) It’s Truly a pleasure doing business with Smart Mortgage
M
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service! High Quality!
Travis is amazing to work with. Very friendly, fast and there's no question he can't or won't answer. Very nice to work with. I highly recommend him! Thanks Travis!
L
1 year ago
Great Customer Service and Highly Professional
Smart Mortgage has assisted us twice with our mortgage needs in the last two years. We were so impressed with our first experience with Travis and Angela at Smart Mortgage that we decided to again request their help with a mortgage re-finance. As we expected, the entire process was handled very efficiently and with very little effort on our part. They knew exactly what was needed from us and presented the package to the lender underwriters very promptly. They were always available day or night to assist us with working through the E-Doc signing process. Despite the restrictions placed on many businesses during the COVID pandemic, Smart Mortgage was able to get our mortgage to closing in record time. We would highly recommend using Smart Mortgage to anyone seeking a new or re-financed mortgage. They are truly a customer-oriented business. Thank you Travis & Angela!!!
R
1 year ago
Outstanding sevice and fast
This is the second time I did a refi with Travis. He takes the time to explain the whole process and gives you his complete attention. I was in his office when his daughter was there and phone calls came in and he ignored them while talking with me. I started this process two weeks ago and will be closing next week. I don't know how it could have gone ant better.
B
2 years ago
Pulled a rabbit out of a hat
VA mortgage, living out of state, spouse to continue residing out of state for just a few weeks before her transfer. Angela went the extra mile and kept pushing until she got the necessary paperwork from spouse's employer... Just in the nick of time! Travis spent extra time explaining rate locks and best mortgage choices. Our agent Peter Fife was awesome as usual. Just a great team to work with and I highly recommend them :-)
G
2 years ago
This is the second time I went with Smart Mortgage to refinance. Travis and Debra were very polite and professional. They worked with me and kept me up to date on what was transpiring with my loan. I am very satisfied with the results and going with Smart Mortgage. If I need to do it again in the future, or refer another client, I would not hesitate to do just that. Great experience. Thank you Travis and Debra!!! Gary Brooks
D
2 years ago
I recently did a va refi using Smart Mort. I was very satisfied with the professionalism of Deborah and Travis. They always had answers for my questions and were very pleasant to work with.