Smart Mortgage

Mortgages

1701 N Emerald Drive

Suite D

Prescott, AZ 86301

Arizona Mortgage Broker License: MB-0908151
NMLS: 168822
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prescottmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome company from start to finish!
This is a great company! My wife and I were working with another lender that had outrageous rates and completely dropped out of the deal for this home. However Travis and his team contacted our realtor and said let’s keep this thing going. 2 1/2 weeks later here we are in our new home. Thank you all for making this possible!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!!! Always on top of everything during a loan application
This company and the people (Travis and Deborah) that make Smart Mortgage so great is their ability to jump thru hoops for their clients and get the job done! OMG!!! .. I got my "reverse mortgage" loan approval today! OMG! Many thanks to Deborah and Travis! They are worth their weight in gold! Do not hesitate to call them if you are in need of a loan of any sort! They both go above the call of duty to "get er done"!!! Both are amazing people and a very hard working team.. they overcame hurdles that I thought were insurmountable! They cannot be beat! Thank you so very much to the both of you! I highly recommend SMART MORTGAGE for any of your borrowing needs !!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, great communication
Helpful throughout entire process with genuine care
G
3 months ago
Fantastic experience again!
Travis and Deborah were both very knowledgeable and attentive in addressing whatever questions and concerns I had along the way. As the seller they helped me navigate selling my house on my own and gladly helped me with revisions to price and paperwork. They work well as a team and took the time to answer my questions and even offered solutions to potential issues I didn’t even know I could be facing. Thank you again and I will definitely being referring friends and family to you for your outstanding services. Geoff
J
4 months ago
Great service! Super professional! And very friendly!
Smart mortgage made buying a home so easy. They took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions honestly. I would ask for advice since they are the experts and they were happy to give it! I would definitely use them again for any future purchases.
L
5 months ago
Best Experience During Stressful Process
Excellent experience. Lower rates than anywhere else I shopped. Travis would not stop searching until he found the lender that could suit our needs. Smoothest mortgage process I have had.
M
5 months ago
EXCELLENT service!
Reverse Mortgages can be confusing and daunting! Travis made the journey easy, navigating the rules, regulations and requirements understandible, with no surprises. We are so happy with the high level of Customer Service and Travis' knowledge of subject. Special thanks also to Deborah for her talents in keeping the process flowing! You'll be happy with YOUR Reverse Mortgage !
R
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Extremely satisfied!! Able to close in two weeks, couldn’t have asked for more!!
R
7 months ago
The PHD of Prescott Mortgage Brokers
Wow! Travis got us approved in 2 1/2 hours, and we closed in Twenty days! We worked with another company for two weeks, only to be turned down. I would highly recommend Smart Mortgage to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, Smart Mortgage gets a 12 from me!!!!! Professional, Prompt, and Courteous! That's Smart Mortgage!
M
7 months ago
Wow, great service
I was not expecting things to go that fast. From start to finish I was done in under a month. They took the time help me understand the chooses I had to make. Very happy with the service I received.