Smart Mortgage

Mortgages

1701 N Emerald Drive

Suite D

Prescott, AZ 86301

Arizona Mortgage Broker License: MB-0908151
NMLS: 168822
Open Today By Appointment

prescottmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent service, great communication
Helpful throughout entire process with genuine care
G
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience again!
Travis and Deborah were both very knowledgeable and attentive in addressing whatever questions and concerns I had along the way. As the seller they helped me navigate selling my house on my own and gladly helped me with revisions to price and paperwork. They work well as a team and took the time to answer my questions and even offered solutions to potential issues I didn’t even know I could be facing. Thank you again and I will definitely being referring friends and family to you for your outstanding services. Geoff
J
4 weeks ago
Great service! Super professional! And very friendly!
Smart mortgage made buying a home so easy. They took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions honestly. I would ask for advice since they are the experts and they were happy to give it! I would definitely use them again for any future purchases.
L
2 months ago
Best Experience During Stressful Process
Excellent experience. Lower rates than anywhere else I shopped. Travis would not stop searching until he found the lender that could suit our needs. Smoothest mortgage process I have had.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT service!
Reverse Mortgages can be confusing and daunting! Travis made the journey easy, navigating the rules, regulations and requirements understandible, with no surprises. We are so happy with the high level of Customer Service and Travis' knowledge of subject. Special thanks also to Deborah for her talents in keeping the process flowing! You'll be happy with YOUR Reverse Mortgage !
R
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Extremely satisfied!! Able to close in two weeks, couldn’t have asked for more!!
R
4 months ago
The PHD of Prescott Mortgage Brokers
Wow! Travis got us approved in 2 1/2 hours, and we closed in Twenty days! We worked with another company for two weeks, only to be turned down. I would highly recommend Smart Mortgage to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, Smart Mortgage gets a 12 from me!!!!! Professional, Prompt, and Courteous! That's Smart Mortgage!
M
4 months ago
Wow, great service
I was not expecting things to go that fast. From start to finish I was done in under a month. They took the time help me understand the chooses I had to make. Very happy with the service I received.
D
6 months ago
Helpful, courteous and professional.
Travis and his team in my opinion deserve more than 5 stars. From the initial contact to the final signing of our reverse mortgage, they walked us through all the ins and outs of a reverse mortgage. Any questions we had, they made sure we understood in detail. When we were considering a reverse mortgage we had no idea of what was involved. After talking with Travis we decided that a reverse mortgage was to our atvantage to proceed . I would highly recommend Travis and his team to anyone who would have need of any type of a mortgage!
L
6 months ago
Top Notch Mortgage Broker
During our search for a second home, our real estate agent referred us to Smart Mortgage to arrange financing. We were in town for only three days during which Travis made time on his calendar to see us on short notice. He and his assistant Deborah were fabulous to work with over the course of obtaining loan approval, coordinating the closing with the escrow company and our real estate agent. They also assisted us with e-signing all the necessary documents since we reside outside Arizona and were always available to “walk us through” what was a new experience in long-distance loan processing. The entire process took less than two weeks to finalize, undoubtedly due to the efficiency of Travis and his team of professionals . They kept us informed with updates along the way and promptly returned our calls, providing us with the best possible professional advise and assistance. We would not hesitate to recommend Smart Mortgage to anyone seeking a home mortgage. Over the years, we’ve purchased a number of properties and can happily say that this brokerage firm tops our list great experiences in home buying. They were a joy to work with!! Linda & Jake