Brunelli Family Dentistry

Dentist

1401 S Washington St

Kaufman, TX 75142

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Thanks to all for the quick visit when needed and again today. Doctor BI wasrunelli examined me and decided no action needed at this time. I was grateful and will at regular visit.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant as usual. Have my recomendation for dentils issues.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service by dental assistant in cleaning. Dr. Brunelli was more communicative than on previous visits. Lawn and shrubs need attention.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Brunelli to the rescue, again!
An old filling in a hard to reach spot fell out, and Amy got me in the next morning. Dr. Brunelli had it cleaned up and filled with a brand new filling in no time. Next day, it looks good, feels good and is back to normal. For almost 20 years Dr. Brunelli has been the best dentist around, the only one I really trust to work on my teeth! Thanks everyone!
C
5 months ago
My experience is always a pleasant experience at smart mouth all the people are very professional they have one goal and that is to please you I appreciate them very much
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and very good service
G
9 months ago
Very friendly and the cleaning done painless. I would recommend this group for any dental service needed.
S
9 months ago
Professional yet friendly
All of the office staff at Smart Mouth Dental are amazing. They are very good at what they do, and they make you feel like they know you and really care about you. Amy at the front desk is super good, and Tawny is an amazing hygienist!
Response from Brunelli Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Sheila. We really appreciate you.
P
11 months ago
Pleasant dental experience
Amy was extremely knowledgeable,courteous and patient. Tawney was gentle and informative and Carla was cool also. Will certainly be back
A
11 months ago
CLEANING
The office staff and Doctor were Fantastic. I would recommend this office. They make you feel at home. The office manager Amy is wonderful, she is always helpful and always answers my questions. Tawny is so gentle when she cleans my teeth and is so sweet. I have always had a great experience at this office.