Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always striving for the best
We always love coming to see Dr. Trotter and her team. They are always so patient and kind with my girls. They make it fun and engaging...plus the prize cabinet doesn't hurt! Even when the girls have been nervous the team strives to calm them and reassure them in the sweetest ways.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind, clean, professional.
Dr Trotter was amazing with my 4 year old. She did a wonderful job, while keeping him calm and making the experience relaxing for him. Everyone there was kind and welcoming from the time we walked in, to the time we left. Highly recommended this office for your children! I will be taking my 2 year old next.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Caring Staff
Dr. Trotter and her entire staff work to create a caring environment for their young patients. My children have always felt at ease in the office. The professional care that is provided is unmatched!
M
1 month ago
EVERYONE IN OFFICE IS EXTREMELY NICE, WAITING AREA WITH TOYS FOR THE KIDS TO PLAY WITH IS A PLUS. THANKS
P
1 month ago
Great denistry and great staff
We've been going to Dr. Trotter for over 7 years and she and her staff are wonderful, caring and professional people. Our girls are not afraid to go to the dentist and as a matter of fact, they love going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Trotter and her staff were great with my son and very professional. They were patient, kind and did a great job explaining what and why they were doing what they were doing. They made my son feel very comforatable and at ease!
D
1 month ago
My kids appoinments are always pleasant. Dr. Trotter is and amazing dentist my kids feel very comfortable with her. Other staff are very friendly and professional. If anyone is looking for a pediatric dentist I totally recommend her. My kids have come a long way with her from fearing dental visits, to totally feeling relaxed about them. Thank you Dr. Trotter and Staff!! ❤
M
2 months ago
High quality, compassionate, dental care
Love Dr Trotter and staff! Always on time or early. Down to earth, pleasant, compassionate, and great communicators!! We have been seeing them for 12 years and consistently had exceptional care!
K
2 months ago
Patient
Dr. Trotter was very patient and reassuring during my son’s dental procedure.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Trotter spends time with you and explains everything very clearly. She is patient and kind as are the dental hygienists.