Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I love that my girls love going to the dentist. They look forward to appointments! Dr. Trotter and her team are fabulous!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, & Professional
Such a great dentist, dental staff, and office! Dr. Trotter and her staff made going to the dentist a great experience for my daughter, and for myself as a parent. They communicate with children in a way that is easy and fun for kids to understand. The office is very clean and full of bright colors. There is even has a cute dinosaur they use to demonstrate teeth brushing. Before finding this office, my 4 year old was very afraid of the dentist. Now she is excited to go and I am so happy that my daughter is getting great dental care!
L
2 months ago
Never had a bad experience. Always a wonderful experience.
L
2 months ago
Nanninga’s
Love you guys! Kelly & the rest of the office always makes our visits so comfortable. It’s like catching up with old friends. Loved that you were able to text / call me today with questions while I was out of town & grandpa brought them in for their appointments.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Care, and Staff!
We saw Dr. Trotter for our 1st visit there yesterday. She and her staff made all 3 of my children feel very comfortable and important. As a parent, I love the way she talked to them on their level. I love the way she explained things to me and showed me their xray images. The staff treated all of us with exceptional care. I'm so glad we made the switch to Dr. Trotter's office!
P
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Kids love going here. Dr Trotter is very patient, kind and soft spoken. The staff is great too.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Trotter rocks!
My older son chipped his tooth yesterday. Dr. Trotter worked him in, checked him out, smoothed out the tooth, and kept him (and his dad) ultra calm. In short, Dr. Trotter is amazing. I am grateful for her expertise and her incredible gift for meeting kids where they are and respecting who they are.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
We love the Dr.Trotter and her team!
H
4 months ago
When a child loves her dentist!
My 3-year-old daughter said at dinner tonight (after her appointment today), "I miss Dr. Trotter! When can I go see her again?" I think that about sums it up. Phenomenal service and care.
C
4 months ago
Caring, friendly environment
These ladies treat my children with so much care. They go above and beyond to ensure that the experience both children and parents have there is wonderful!