Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality, compassionate, dental care
Love Dr Trotter and staff! Always on time or early. Down to earth, pleasant, compassionate, and great communicators!! We have been seeing them for 12 years and consistently had exceptional care!
K
2 weeks ago
Patient
Dr. Trotter was very patient and reassuring during my son’s dental procedure.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Trotter spends time with you and explains everything very clearly. She is patient and kind as are the dental hygienists.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
It was a great experience for my three girls, as usual. They always think it's fun to visit the dentist, which is wonderful! Despite my 3 year old's melt-down, the staff remained calm, friendly, and patient. I think they're all angels and am appreciative of this service!
J
3 months ago
Love them ❤️
H
3 months ago
Like her so well I brought my other two kids to her.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, caring environment
The people at Smart Mouth have created an incredible environment for kids and their families. They have a great physical place, and they are kind and loving. They really care about the kids and treat them with respect. They are very efficient and all this makes a potentially stressful time very pleasant!
A
4 months ago
incredibly child friendly and very patient.
Dr. Trotter and her staff are outstanding! I won't take my children anywhere else after seeing how great and patient they are with kids.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Amanda Trotter is excellent with the children. Just went for my daughter's 3-year check up and she was great with her even though she wasn't the most cooperative. And it was her birthday that day and they made it extra special for her! I would recommend Smart Mouth to everyone!
C
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Amanda Trotter and her staff are all very efficient and very kind, patient and informative with my children. They feel safe and comfortable, even when needing dental procedures. I love how Dr. Trotter explains everything to them, and how they know what to expect.