Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thorough, professional, and patient!
Thorough, professional, and patient!
M
5 days ago
extremely polite, straight forward, never had to wait, quick service in and out!!!!!
S
5 days ago
I love the way everyone is with My son. I do not have any trouble bringing him to see you.
B
1 week ago
My kids love going to the dentist since they started coming here! Wonderful atmosphere and even better staff! Highly recommend to anyone with little ones!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality compassionate service
The Staff at Dr. Trotter's office goes above and beyond to make your child comfortable and relaxed as possible. They always provide high quality, compassionate, personal service.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very kid friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
My kids love it!!! Happy kids, happy mom!
We love Dr. Trotter and her staff. Love the friendly environment that has been created for the kids. Thanks to Dr. Trotter, my son has come a long way, and is less fearful of dental work ( he didn't have good experiences prior to seeing Dr. Trotter). I recommend their service 100%. My younger one had two cavities fixed today and I thought it was going to be a stressful time for him, but it was completely the opposite. He was so relaxed thanks to Dr. Trotter and her staff. My kids have been seeing her for their dental work for about 5 years.
K
2 weeks ago
Our kids love it!
We have three toddlers that go here and they all absolutely love it! The staff is very caring and the office is very welcoming. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Best
Very friendly and welcoming staff! They know how to help the kids understand how to take care of their teeth! Love love love Dr Trotter
M
1 month ago
Always professional
Dr Trotter and staff always greet you with a smile. They are efficient and have taken great care of our daughter's dental needs for 13 years. I highly recommend them for your pediatric dental care!