Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Start with Smart Mouth
We found them in an emergency, and stayed because they were calm, reassuring and genuinely cared about our child. The environment is bright and happy. Everyone there seems specifically trained to work with children! I appreciate them. Our son loves them.
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist
S
3 weeks ago
Yes, a Dentist can be fun!
Both of my girls were all smiles and giggles as we left their dental appointments this morning! The almost five year old is so excited to "move up" to the big girls chairs on the next visit, and the two year old is able to stay quite entertained with all the toys and well appointed rooms. The two year old as uncooperative as she was, was well received and professionally taken care of in spite of said behavior. We have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Trotter and her team!!!
H
4 weeks ago
My 3 year old daughter walked out of her dentist appointment today and said, “I love Dr. Trotter sooo much Momma!” I’m not sure it can get much better than that.
H
1 month ago
Service and quality
We came to Dr. Trotter’s office after having some very negative experiences with our young son at another pediatric dentist. We were sold on the very first visit, but over the years we’ve grown to love the kind faces and positive attitudes of the staff. I have a child who really struggles with anxiety about having his teeth cleaned, but they go above and beyond to give him a positive experience. The quality and service is second to none. They seem to truly love what they do and I can’t imagine trusting my children’s dentistry to anyone else.
H
1 month ago
Service and quality
We came to Dr. Trotter’s office after having some very negative experiences with our young son at another pediatric dentist. We were sold on the very first visit, but over the years we’ve grown to love the kind faces and positive attitudes of the staff. I have a child who really struggles with anxiety about having his teeth cleaned, but they go above and beyond to give him a positive experience. The quality and service is second to none. They seem to truly love what they do and I can’t imagine trusting my children’s dentistry to anyone else.
M
2 months ago
My children love the atmosphere and the friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Always striving for the best
We always love coming to see Dr. Trotter and her team. They are always so patient and kind with my girls. They make it fun and engaging...plus the prize cabinet doesn't hurt! Even when the girls have been nervous the team strives to calm them and reassure them in the sweetest ways.
L
2 months ago
Kind, clean, professional.
Dr Trotter was amazing with my 4 year old. She did a wonderful job, while keeping him calm and making the experience relaxing for him. Everyone there was kind and welcoming from the time we walked in, to the time we left. Highly recommended this office for your children! I will be taking my 2 year old next.
L
2 months ago
Professional Caring Staff
Dr. Trotter and her entire staff work to create a caring environment for their young patients. My children have always felt at ease in the office. The professional care that is provided is unmatched!