Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
We love the Dr.Trotter and her team!
H
2 weeks ago
When a child loves her dentist!
My 3-year-old daughter said at dinner tonight (after her appointment today), "I miss Dr. Trotter! When can I go see her again?" I think that about sums it up. Phenomenal service and care.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring, friendly environment
These ladies treat my children with so much care. They go above and beyond to ensure that the experience both children and parents have there is wonderful!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
My children have both been seeing Dr. Trotter since they were 2 years old and my daughter left after her last cleaning of her senior year and my son will have his last in the Spring. She has team members that have excellent service and compassion for the children that grace their doorway. She has been with them through sealants when needed, recommendation on braces with excellent referrals and even the guidelines on wisdom teeth of when to keep or when to have them removed. We have loved every year with Kelly and the other hygienist! We love this office and have recommended them to many over the years and will continue to anyone taking their child to the dentist for the first time! Compassion and Caring with a wealth of dental knowledge, if that is what you are wanting, this office has that all covered! Jaseks
M
1 month ago
Willing to go above and beyond
Another great experience with Dr Trotter. My daughter had noticed a hole in one of her teeth. Dr Trotter was able to get us in quickly and after assessing it, realized it was a cavity. It was 3:00pm on Friday and I asked if it was possible to do the filling now, and even thought they normally close at that time, they were willing to do it. They stayed the extra time and got it done. The whole team are extremely personable and friendly.
Response from Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter
Thank you so much for the kind words! :)
C
1 month ago
Dr. Trotter and staff are the best!!!!! Love them ❤️
A
1 month ago
Professional, kid friendly, educated, BEST DENTIST!!!
Always caring, professional, and operate from a position of love. By far the best environment for any child, even those with anxiety.
K
1 month ago
Smart Mouth staff & Dr. Amanda Trotter are phenomenal!!! I could go on and on how wonderful they are! Our experience exceeded our expectations!!
S
1 month ago
My two sons, Brandyn and Braxtyn Duncan, each had a crown and 4 fillings on 10-29-2018. As always, every one of the staff was kind, patient, and very professional. My boys do not mind going to the dentist at this office because the treatment is done in such a way that is not scary or invasive. I would highly recommend Dr. Trotter and her staff to anyone looking for an excellent pediatric dentist.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Trotter and Staff
Everyone in the office is amazing! They are very patient and caring. They have treated my children for as long as I can remember. They remember things about them and engage them in conversation. I was terrified of my dentist as a child and I vowed my children would not be. Even at a very young age, they enjoyed going to the dentist. My children have had cavities filled and there were no tears, fears or sadness. They acted like nothing even happened.