Smart Mouth Pediatric Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Amanda Trotter

Dentist

211 Old Hewitt Rd.

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today By Appointment

amandatrotterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always patient and professional
Dr. Trotter and her entire staff have always put the child patient first and address each concern as they arise. She (and they) are very good at re-framing the situation into a concept that makes sense to an anxious child.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and patient
Dr. Trotter is always so kind and patient with my children. Everyone is always willing to spend extra time to explain each procedure to make the kids feel comfortable. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and proactive!
Dr. Trotter has always taken great care of both of my kids. She gives us great info, and stays on top of things we are watching. The office is extremely professional and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and very personable, gave informative feedback
I really like Dr Trotter. Our first visit went really well. We felt that everyone listened to us carefully and took time with each of the kids. Dr Trotter noticed some things that hadn't ever been pointed out by our other dentist and had some good recommendations. I was hoping she or her assistants would show the kids specifically how to brush their teeth. In all our years going to a different Pediatric dentist, they were never shown what they should do and it does appear they don't brush well. I think her costs are probably very comparable with most dentists. For some reason, we seemed to be on a discounted rate at their previous pediatric dentist in Colorado, so the treatment was significantly less there. So, the costs were not outrageous - we just got used to paying a much lower amount over the past 9 years and this was definitely higher.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love everyone in the office!
J
1 month ago
Professional, great with kids!
We love Dr. Trotter and her staff! They are cheerful and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist office for kids
Everyone at the office is fantastic with my daughter and I. They treat her so well she is no longer afraid of the dentist! The office is so cute and kid friendly as well. Staff is amazing, kind and caring.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and caring!
Dr. Trotter’s office has always gone above and beyond for my children, as well as, students in my classroom.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
All staff were caring and understanding! Treated my son like a big kid and eased his fears.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone is so nice and patient with the kids! Dr. Trotter is amazing with the kids!! Super kid friendly environment.... my daughter actually loves going to the dentist!!