Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My first visit was great! Learned something new about teeth & set my mind at ease as to what was going on with mine. IDr Smedley took her time & her staff was friendly.I would highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Love the fact they are fluoride free and for a change I don't have to educate my doctor on the usual harmful practices employed by conventional medicine. What a breath of fresh air. Questions are welcomed and answered in an intelligent and informed manner. A new experience for a doctor's office. I'm actually learning how to be healthy from my dentist. A first.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist and wonderful staff!
After consulting with multiple IAOMT (International Academy of Oral Medicine & Toxicology) dentists throughout Michigan for removal of my amalgam fillings, I have chosen Dr. Smedley. I was very impressed with Dr. Smedley even prior to my first appointment with her, because she spent a significant amount of time thoroughly answering my questions regarding her protocol for amalgam filling removal. Upon meeting her, I continued to be impressed. In addition to following current standards of practice for safe amalgam removal, she is extremely knowledgeable about mercury toxicity and offers a caring and compassionate approach to this significant step in the mercury toxicity healing process. The staff at Smedley Dental is welcoming, personable, and professional. What an awesome dental practice!
D
3 weeks ago
😊
Schedule is kept - friendly staff - Dr S is great -
A
1 month ago
blown away
This morning my 5 year old, Harry, had an appointment to have 4 cavities filled. I was nervous about this appointment, both for the amount of time it would take (possibly up to 2 hours) and the intimidating and potentially uncomfortable experience. Dr. Smedley and her team was incredible! They made Harry feel comfortable and confident. They worked quickly and had us out of there in less than an hour. Harry was happy the whole time and left feeling special. I think he genuinely enjoyed himself. I could not be more pleased by the experience and proud of my child!
F
1 month ago
Glad We Switched
My husband and I are so glad that we switched to this office. Every single person in the office was friendly and fun to be around. We loved the massage chairs, clear air, process, the whole bit. We highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
It was our first time going today very friendly people very courteous it was quick very thorough and I was very pleased. Highly recommend others to go.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
It was our first time going today very friendly people very courteous it was quick very thorough and I was very pleased. Highly recommend others to go.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
It was our first time going today very friendly people very courteous it was quick very thorough and I was very pleased. Highly recommend others to go.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
It was our first time going today very friendly people very courteous it was quick very thorough and I was very pleased. Highly recommend others to go.