Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
I was literally walking out the door having rec’d a filling and a bite adjustment (no anesthesia at my request and Dr Smedley took such care I felt little more than a squeeze!) 30 minutes after I walked in. Seriously? When has this ever happened to me? Never! Everytime I’ve been there for an appt, my schedule isn’t just as important as theirs, they are so friendly and dr Smedley is so gentle. I drive from flint to Zeeland because it’s worth it!
M
2 weeks ago
Great folks, high quality of service, very professional, answered all my questions
K
1 month ago
Love!
We love Everything about the office, service and care.
J
1 month ago
Professional and awesome doctor and staff
Professional and an awesome doctor and staff
M
1 month ago
Great office staff!
We love this office! Everyone is friendly. I appreciate the emphasis on getting to the root of the problem, rather than on fixing the symptoms.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional
We love Dr. Smedley! She is friendly, caring, and engaged with her patients. All her staff are knowledgeable and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional service.
Caring and thoughtful.
S
2 months ago
My first visit was great! Learned something new about teeth & set my mind at ease as to what was going on with mine. IDr Smedley took her time & her staff was friendly.I would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Love the fact they are fluoride free and for a change I don't have to educate my doctor on the usual harmful practices employed by conventional medicine. What a breath of fresh air. Questions are welcomed and answered in an intelligent and informed manner. A new experience for a doctor's office. I'm actually learning how to be healthy from my dentist. A first.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist and wonderful staff!
After consulting with multiple IAOMT (International Academy of Oral Medicine & Toxicology) dentists throughout Michigan for removal of my amalgam fillings, I have chosen Dr. Smedley. I was very impressed with Dr. Smedley even prior to my first appointment with her, because she spent a significant amount of time thoroughly answering my questions regarding her protocol for amalgam filling removal. Upon meeting her, I continued to be impressed. In addition to following current standards of practice for safe amalgam removal, she is extremely knowledgeable about mercury toxicity and offers a caring and compassionate approach to this significant step in the mercury toxicity healing process. The staff at Smedley Dental is welcoming, personable, and professional. What an awesome dental practice!