Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Love Dr Smedley's Dental Clinic!!
Beyond the wonderful visual appeal of the whole office, being a guest at the Smedley Dental office is a real treat. All the folks there have great communication skills and their words make you feel cared for. From the receptionist to the hygienist and of course Dr. Smedley herself. This was my first time getting an ultra sonic cleaning...really love that over the traditional scraping. I've been looking for a holistic dentist and so glad to find one here in West Michigan. She is a breath of fresh air in my dental world!
S
6 days ago
Everything always goes well and all the girls are very friendly.
V
1 week ago
Great experience
Pain free and learned about oral hygiene. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Smedley is a dental artist
I first came to Smedley Dental because I was looking for a mercury-free dentist. I have found that, but I have found so much more. From the moment I enter the office until the time I leave, I bask in the friendly atmosphere exhibited by every member of the team...and they do seem to operate like a team. I have yet to speak to anyone that is not extremely pleased to be a part of this team. This visit of mine was to have amalgam removed from three of my teeth. I am familiar with the risk of dealing with mercury, but I was extremely impressed with the precautions taken to minimize any risks. I will have no reservations about returning to complete the removal process with my other amalgam fillings. I was not surprised, because I have observed some of Dr. Smedley's pleasing personality, but I found it so refreshing to witness the caring manner exhibited between Dr. Smedley and her assistant, Audra. That was very important to me.
L
2 weeks ago
Yesterday morning I had my first appointment with Dr. Smedleys office. I love the office I thought Dr. Smedley was very knowledgeable. I do have to say the hygienists was not a good fit for me. I think she did a good job but I don’t believe it’s a good fit. She seemed a little nervous and some of her comments were just not sensitive to me the patient. I would hope after reading this review my next appointment is with a different hygienist. Again she did a great cleaning job
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Every time we go to Smedly dental we get amazing service. My family of seven uses them for everything. I highly recommend Smedly.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had my first visit to Smedley Dental today and was very impressed. The whole staff was warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in. Doctor was pleasant and professional, offering sound advice on situations I had with a couple teeth. I left feeling confident that I was in good hands. Highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Dental Care
The Staff and Service at Smedley Dental is fantastic, friendly, and professional.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience!
This was my first experience at Smedley Dental and it was fantastic! Kelly was wonderful to work with and made me feel so comfortable. The massage chair was an added bonus!
K
2 months ago
Details meAn a lot
The details from A to Z are phenominal. Personalization is very welcoming. Should advertise more!...I did not know your practice existed until I was looking for new dentist after using the same one for over 40 years. My kinesiologist recommended the practice and I am so tickled now! All of your office should be so proud. Thank you!