Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience at this office this morning. This was my first experience and appointment in this office and I am thankful we made the change. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff was so friendly and helpful, dr smedley was awesome!
H
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!
Absolutely blown away by the personal care and attention!!! You guys rock and I am so excited that I found you!! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and my health goals and for being willing to walk along side me on this wellness journey!! Everything was explained explicitly and all the staff were polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Very expedient service!
Very courteous staff, very efficient and they make the dental experience good!
K
3 weeks ago
5. Very well run and entire staff was professional and friendly.
This office operated like a well oiled machine. Everyone was professional and treated me with friendliness and made me feel welcome.
J
1 month ago
The Best
I am a new patient and I had the best appointment ever. So kind, patient, professional and thorough. I actually enjoyed it and really appreciated the personalized and thoughtful way I was taken care of....Thanks so much again...Look forward to going back again in 6 months!
H
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Our first experience at Smedley Dental was amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful and my girls really enjoyed themselves. Very impressed!! Thank you Smedley!!
S
1 month ago
quality care
Dr. Smedley's office thinks through and successfully performs every aspect of dentistry down to the smallest detail - for comfort and quality care. Our kids enjoy going to the dentist. We, parents, do to. They're simply the best dental office you can find.
D
1 month ago
High Quality
Great experience from receptionists, dental hygienist, and Dr. Smedley
L
1 month ago
More info
Emma had a good experience, but noted that something her Kalamazoo dentists are really careful to do is tell her what they're doing every step of the way. She felt taken by surprise by the anesthetic needle in particular, which makes her feel anxious. More info along the way, please!