Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Smedley Dental Team SHINE SHINE SHINE
The team at Smedley Dental continue to provide amazing dental service. Dr. Smedley leads a top notch operation from scheduling through check out!
J
2 weeks ago
I have a particular mouth issue (other than talking :-) that was addressed today with concern and helpful advice. Due to previous experiences many years ago & sensitive teeth, I tend to be very apprehensive (to say the least!) about teeth cleaning, etc. I was treated with respect and consideration during my recent appointment. Finances were discussed and a reasonable payment plan was given to me that makes my decision-making easier.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, holistic!!
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Smedley!! She is so knowledgeable, kind, and up-to-date; and her holistic approach to density is such a blessing. We need more dentists like her.
L
4 weeks ago
Good experience at Smedley Dental
Jillian was very professional, kind, & really knew her job & told me what she was doing & asked if I was comfortable many times. Dr. Smedley checked with me & no pressure to have any other procedures done & discussed keeping watch on old silver fillings. I really like this dental practice & it's only two blocks from my house.
V
1 month ago
Dental Salon!!
Smedley dental is like a salon for you and your teeth! You walk in double checking you are in fact at the dentist because of the chic and elegant decor! You’re greeted by personable and smiling personnel and brought to a massaging dental chair! Yeah!! They have high quality equipment and a wonderful doctor who focuses on patient needs and not “routine” procedures. For example, I came to Dr. Smedley for a second opinion after my doctor said I had a cavity but I didn’t have any symptoms. She looked at the tooth in question and did not agree I needed a filling. That was over a year ago. I love this dentist and all the staff!
C
1 month ago
I felt really relaxed with you .I like how friendly everyone is there in your office
A
1 month ago
great staff
My hygienist was a joy to work with.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years and I was expecting the worst- pain, misery and cavities. What I experienced was the opposite! Besides a little discomfort from a sensitive tooth it was a great experience! The dental hygienist was kind and gentle and everyone seemed really knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. And there were no cavities!!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable Office, Friendly Staff
I was very pleased with the way I was treated and greeted. I'm already nervous when I hear the word dentist because of past bad experiences. The staff greeted me and knew who I was when I walked in the door. The hygienist was polite, and made quick work cleaning my teeth. Dr. Smedley put me at ease right away, and kindly assessed my teeth while making practical suggestions of what my choices were regarding an abscessed tooth.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
The staff were excellent again! I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental maintenance.