Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and professional!
The staff were excellent again! I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental maintenance.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, calm, skilled dentistry!
Dr Smedley is an incredibly friendly, down to earth, intelligent woman who is skilled at her work. I’m petrified of dental work from past experiences from other dentists, and I received a filling today and was not shaking with anxiety or even upset. My whole body relaxed. She entertained me with small talk that interests me, and her dental assistsants are friendly and helpful. The receptionists are warm and accommodating. I am telling everyone about this business, especially those who appreciate a more holistic approach!
V
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was clean and decorated tastefully. Dr. Smedley was wonderful and explained things very well. I dread going to the dentist typically, but I felt at ease and comfortable, and Dr. Smedley was great!
T
3 weeks ago
So nice to go to a dentist that isn’t painful!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at Smedley Dental. Every employee was kind and enthusiastic. Dr. Smedley was compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. My first visit to this dental office was amazing and I can't recommend this office enough!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Always do a great job and make you feel comfortable. Been with them for 2 years now and by far the best staff. I've been to many and the others can't compete. Not even close!!!
P
1 month ago
Good times
As always a good experience, like the way whole office and Smedley herself is easy going and friendly.
N
1 month ago
high quality service
professional, friendly, on time, great to have a relaxed atmosphere
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
The service was very professional, no pressure, service. Dr. Smedley did not let me leave until I was satisfied with the results. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. I did decide to make Dr. Smedley my dentist. I made an appointment for a cleaning in May.
K
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly
Very, very happy with my experience from my first phone call to my appointment. Look forward to many years with Smedley Dental!