Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Awesome experience every time!!!
Love Smedly dental!!! Great atmosphere. Always friendly and polite. Dr. Smedly is down to earth, honest and really listens!!! Thank you for what you all do!!!
J
3 weeks ago
very friendly
A very pleasant experience .was very happy with how the fillings were done .
A
3 weeks ago
First time for myself and my daughter after switching from another dentist! Staff was very welcoming and friendly! My daughter does not do x-rays well as she had a machine that traveled around her head at previous dentist that did x-rays! They did great with her even though she was disappointed and a little anxious about the bite x-rays. She gave it a two thumbs up experience so that was great she felt at ease there! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Always a comfortable, professional experience. Staff is friendly, helpful with suggestions and makes you feel comfortable. Absolutely would recommend to everyone to go here for their dental needs.
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
For anyone who tells me they're looking for a dentist, I always highly recommend this office. It's the best! Great tooth care, professional, friendly and caring is definitive of all the staff whenever I go.
M
4 weeks ago
The perfect blend of professionalism, caring, and cheerful interaction
This was my first visit to Smedley Dental. I came because I was searching for a mercury-free dentist. I found so much more. It didn't take long to feel the cheerful, relaxed office atmosphere. My hygienist, Jillian, made me feel very welcome, and made sure that I understood every step of the checkup process. She was a pleasure to be with, and was very knowledgeable about every dental topic that I was interested in. When the exam was complete, Jillian brought Dr. Smedley into our office, and she helped map out a plan for the eventual removal of my amalgam fillings. I wish that I had found Smedley Dental years ago, but I am grateful to have connected with them now.
K
1 month ago
Only happens a couple times in your life!
My, oh, my. I had the same dentist for over 35 years and recently that dentist retired. I wanted to find a new one and Dr. Meredith was suggested by my kinesiologist. I was excited to go and was soooo happy during and after my first appointment. I could go on, but most important to me was the staff from beginning to end, the technology and thoroughness of every aspect, and of course the dentist herself. Will be recommending my dentist to others...for sure! PS. The decor and ambiance was top notch!
J
1 month ago
My Most Positive Dentist Experience EVER!!!
My first visit was as my title states, "My most positive Dentist experience ever!" The apprehension that upcoming visits create are due to the fact that I go expecting "bad news." A cavity; a bit of pain, etc. et al ad infinitum ad nauseum This visit was educational, a plan is being formulated, was articulated, questions were answered with absolutely no judgment...i.e. I was a bad patient.
A
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
I had an emergency appointment today and the staff were all very helpful and extremely kind. I would recommend Smedley Dental to anyone.
L
2 months ago
The best Dental office ever !