Smedley Dental

Dentist

133 1/2 E Main Ave

Zeeland, MI 49464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent
Staff and service were excellent, as usual.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful and timely appointment
Dental techs are friendly and Dr Smedley is wonderful warm and professional as always. Best Dr of dentistry I have ever met.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic and friendly professional service as always
Thank you all staff for your time and friendly service for my needs. Looking forward to my next visit to complete the work on my dental needs. Dr. Smedley, Carmen and the whole staff of professionals are awesome in every way possible. Best dental care, bar none...... You folks are awesome and I consider it my privalage to be your patient. Thanks for everything, Nate
C
1 month ago
They are so nice at this office and very helpful I'm a person that dosen't like to go to Dentists but feel really comfortable going there they make you feel relax their.
J
2 months ago
Positive Motivation Makes for Good Patients! Thank you Smedley Dental
Very positive attitude impacts and motivates the patient to do his/her best in regards to Dental Care.
J
2 months ago
The Best
The absolute best... I really appreciate the kindness, patience and professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Smedley Dental Team SHINE SHINE SHINE
The team at Smedley Dental continue to provide amazing dental service. Dr. Smedley leads a top notch operation from scheduling through check out!
J
3 months ago
I have a particular mouth issue (other than talking :-) that was addressed today with concern and helpful advice. Due to previous experiences many years ago & sensitive teeth, I tend to be very apprehensive (to say the least!) about teeth cleaning, etc. I was treated with respect and consideration during my recent appointment. Finances were discussed and a reasonable payment plan was given to me that makes my decision-making easier.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, holistic!!
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Smedley!! She is so knowledgeable, kind, and up-to-date; and her holistic approach to density is such a blessing. We need more dentists like her.
L
3 months ago
Good experience at Smedley Dental
Jillian was very professional, kind, & really knew her job & told me what she was doing & asked if I was comfortable many times. Dr. Smedley checked with me & no pressure to have any other procedures done & discussed keeping watch on old silver fillings. I really like this dental practice & it's only two blocks from my house.