Smile 32 Dentistry

Dentist

14637 Memorial Dr.

Suite B

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today By Appointment

smile32dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First time visit
This was my first time visit with this practice. The office staff was very professional and friendly. I love the hygienist. I met the dentist. He seemed very kind and caring. He explained what treatment I needed. I felt very comfortable with this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Smile 52 Dentist
Professional, friendly and polite staff. Dentist, Dr. Pratik Valli is excellent - knowledgeable, conservative approach with a good bedside manner. It feels like a personal, community neighborhood practice.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality professionally ran company with friendly atmosphere
I’m by far blown away by the level of service smile 32 dentistry provides. I was in need of a new dentist and I before I selected this place I read the reviews. I was amazed that I didn’t see ONE bad review. I scheduled an appointment and was in awe from the cleanliness, modern look. Kathy, she’s so sweet and makes you smile soon as she greats you. It’s important to put people with friendly welcoming demenors in the for front; it can make or break the company. Kathy she’s like the grease on the well oiled machinery. I’m horrible with name a but i mention Dr. Vakil’s name so much it’s etched in my memory. He’s perfomed two root canal surgeries thus far and let me tell you, Dr. Vakil he’s comes in and does his magic and leaves you pain free. If you’re someone who’s scared of the dentist I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place from the door to the chair you’ll be amazed by the level of quality service. I’ll never choose a different dentist office over smile 32 dentistry.
V
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is office is extremely friendly and professional. Easy to make or change appointment. Makes a not too desirable occasion (ANY visit to a dentist!) into a pleasant time. Highly recommend this practice!
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and care.
The facility is clean and modern. The staffs are courteous and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service as Always!
Love coming here! Service is always great. Sheila was awesome when it came to cleaning my teeth. She makes you feel at ease and answered all my questions. Thank you Smile 32!
J
2 months ago
Great office staff, very nice Dr. can’t wait to star working with them on my treatment plan
T
2 months ago
Helpful and informative customer service patient relations
As of today( MOTHERS DAY 2018 ) the staff and dentist has been quite informative patient helpful understanding. I'm still going through fittings and comfort and healing so I pray it all turns out well as I expect it should be to my satisfaction. I would recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Helpful and informative customer service patient relations
As of today( MOTHERS DAY 2018 ) the staff and dentist has been quite informative patient helpful understanding. I'm still going through fittings and comfort and healing so I pray it all turns out well as I expect it should be to my satisfaction. I would recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone is always friendly! They are super helpful. The Drs and the Hygienists are always gentle.