Smile 32 Dentistry

Dentist

14637 Memorial Dr.

Suite B

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today By Appointment

smile32dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome service as Always!
Love coming here! Service is always great. Sheila was awesome when it came to cleaning my teeth. She makes you feel at ease and answered all my questions. Thank you Smile 32!
J
2 days ago
Great office staff, very nice Dr. can’t wait to star working with them on my treatment plan
T
2 weeks ago
Helpful and informative customer service patient relations
As of today( MOTHERS DAY 2018 ) the staff and dentist has been quite informative patient helpful understanding. I'm still going through fittings and comfort and healing so I pray it all turns out well as I expect it should be to my satisfaction. I would recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Helpful and informative customer service patient relations
As of today( MOTHERS DAY 2018 ) the staff and dentist has been quite informative patient helpful understanding. I'm still going through fittings and comfort and healing so I pray it all turns out well as I expect it should be to my satisfaction. I would recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone is always friendly! They are super helpful. The Drs and the Hygienists are always gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service + Friendly staff
My family has been with Smile32 since they first opened and even bought we moved to a different area we still kept Dr Vakil as our dentist. He and his team a family atmosphere with excellent service. I would recommend his office to anyone needing a referral.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist!!
Dr Vakil is the best!! Great family environment, and very professional staff.
J
1 month ago
It was very nice
A
1 month ago
Dr Vatil and the entire staff are friendly and very professional . They have the latest technology to make Denistry almost painless. Even A TV while you are in the chair. I feel like they really care for me and my teeth. I would highly recommend Smile 32
N
1 month ago
Dr. Vakil and their staff is wonderful. They take good care of me. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you!