Smile 32 Dentistry

Dentist

14637 Memorial Dr.

Suite B

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today By Appointment

smile32dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great staff!!! Dr Vakil. considers your overall concerns while detailing a care plan design especially for you. He also, considers options to keep your bone health intact. Looking forward to future dental health visits.
V
2 months ago
Great practice
Dr Vakil is very professional and friendly and explains everything very well. Hygienist Shiela is perfect, very friendly and caring, as is Kathy at the front desk. Highly recommend this practice to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got my bridge done with them, it has been over a year . They did an excellent job. Till date cleaning process has been great and they give good tips as well for how to maintain
D
2 months ago
Great customer service...
Great service, hospitaly, attentiveness and the entire staff simply made me feel relaxed about a situation that most of the time is very stressful....
J
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
This was my first visit to the office and it was very positive. I came for a standard cleaning and brought my 22 month old. She was in a stroller and they were very kind and understanding with her. My hygienist was sweet and explained her procedures and what she saw as she worked. When it was my daughter’s turn to have her teeth looked at, the dentist did a great job helping her feel comfortable. He was able to get her to laugh and while I held her, he was able to check her mouth. The office and our visit had a very comfortable and kind atmosphere from beginning to end.
A
2 months ago
I just went to get some impressions so that I can get an implant and the person who took impressions left a good impression on me!
B
3 months ago
My daughter has a procedure done today. All financial responsibility were explained along with the procedure that was done. Dr. Vikil is so professional and very sweet with my daughter. The rest of the staff are also very nice. I would highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
My experience was great, the staff were very professional and the customer service was outstanding. I was very comfortable. I was very satisfied when I walk out the door. Kudos to the Smile 32 Dentistry Team Keep up the good work.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Vakil and their staff is wonderful very professional . The facility is clean and modern.
D
5 months ago
First time visit
This was my first time visit with this practice. The office staff was very professional and friendly. I love the hygienist. I met the dentist. He seemed very kind and caring. He explained what treatment I needed. I felt very comfortable with this practice.