Smile 32 Dentistry

Dentist

14637 Memorial Dr.

Suite B

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smile32dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The Office has a great professional service that will make you comfortable coming into a dental office. They make sure you're comfortable about the procedures taking place.
L
1 month ago
Great office
This was my first time to this office but, I read the reviews prior to making the appointment and i am not disappointed. You can feel the good vibe as soon as you walk in. Everyone smiles at you and make you feel welcomed. The doctor takes his time to talk to you and answer your questions and concerns. The girls are super friendly and professional. I'm sure and very confident my son is in the best hands to have his braces done.
D
2 months ago
Dental check-up
It is so nice to walk into a dental office and be greeted with nice friendly professional people. They are happy, smiling and glad to see you. Cathy and Crystal always there for you. Then you have Sheila greeting you with a happy face smiling glad to see you. She is very professional and cares and explains all she does to you. She makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Dental check-up
It is so nice to walk into a dental office and be greeted with nice friendly professional people. They are happy, smiling and glad to see you. Cathy and Crystal always there for you. Then you have Sheila greeting you with a happy face smiling glad to see you. She is very professional and cares and explains all she does to you. She makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
J
5 months ago
Great staff!!! Dr Vakil. considers your overall concerns while detailing a care plan design especially for you. He also, considers options to keep your bone health intact. Looking forward to future dental health visits.
V
5 months ago
Great practice
Dr Vakil is very professional and friendly and explains everything very well. Hygienist Shiela is perfect, very friendly and caring, as is Kathy at the front desk. Highly recommend this practice to everyone!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got my bridge done with them, it has been over a year . They did an excellent job. Till date cleaning process has been great and they give good tips as well for how to maintain
D
5 months ago
Great customer service...
Great service, hospitaly, attentiveness and the entire staff simply made me feel relaxed about a situation that most of the time is very stressful....
J
5 months ago
Very nice and professional
This was my first visit to the office and it was very positive. I came for a standard cleaning and brought my 22 month old. She was in a stroller and they were very kind and understanding with her. My hygienist was sweet and explained her procedures and what she saw as she worked. When it was my daughter’s turn to have her teeth looked at, the dentist did a great job helping her feel comfortable. He was able to get her to laugh and while I held her, he was able to check her mouth. The office and our visit had a very comfortable and kind atmosphere from beginning to end.