Smile Again Dental

Dentist

25251 Paseo De Alicia, Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.Once you walk in the office you are greeted with a smile. Always attentive to your needs and making the procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend smile again dental to all my friends and coworkers.
A
2 years ago
I really enjoyed this dental office because the entire staff was extremely friendly, and I felt comfortable with everything. I like how honest the Dentist was, and how they didn't tell me I needed work done that I didn't actually need, because most dentists tend to do that. I would gladly recommend anyone to Smile Again Dental!
S
2 years ago
I've found this office to be exactly what I was looking for. Personal one on one service. Clean, relaxing and very friendly. They make it easy to return. I will definitely refer to family and friends.
H
2 years ago
It is always a joy to visit the office. Dr. Nicula and the staff are wonderful.
W
2 years ago
I'm a huge fan of Dr. Nicola or I wouldn't use her. She runs a tight ship and always takes the time to explain things. Her staff also does a fine job.
A
2 years ago
It is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit Smile Again Dental. Dr. Nicula is a wonderful person, and the BEST dentist I've ever had. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful....it's a fabulous business that I simply cannot recommend highly enough.
J
3 years ago
Overall the best dental experience I have ever had. I have been a patient at the practice for two years. The staff is professional welcoming and listens to their patients. I appreciate the practice's dedication to the patient experience.
A
3 years ago
The entire staff is so friendly and professional. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!
M
3 years ago
I always go to my appointments confident that I will get the best service. Thank you Smile Again Dental!
T
3 years ago
Eva is so friendly!!!! And The hygienist was a friendly, informative addition to your staff! Love your office!