Smile Again Dental

Dentist

25251 Paseo De Alicia, Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The thought of going to the dentist brought chills down my spine before. This staff and doctor make the experience painless. Everyone there is awesome 👏
S
2 months ago
No Wait / Great Care
Great experience. They took me in precisely on time and the hygienist was personable and professional.
A
2 months ago
Love new dentist and his work. All staff are friendly and did really good job. Best than before. Dr.Randall is awesome.
K
3 months ago
love love love the staff so friendly. I fill right at home and comfortable
R
4 months ago
Another Great Dental Experience
Dr. Randall did a excellent job fixing my tooth today. He and his staff made me feel valued and appreciated. Thank you!!
N
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly recommend Dr. Randall and his staff. He has reduced my fears of having dental work done. I also recently completed my Invisiline’s and love the way my teeth look. Thank You Dr. Randall!
S
3 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.Once you walk in the office you are greeted with a smile. Always attentive to your needs and making the procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend smile again dental to all my friends and coworkers.
A
3 years ago
I really enjoyed this dental office because the entire staff was extremely friendly, and I felt comfortable with everything. I like how honest the Dentist was, and how they didn't tell me I needed work done that I didn't actually need, because most dentists tend to do that. I would gladly recommend anyone to Smile Again Dental!
S
3 years ago
I've found this office to be exactly what I was looking for. Personal one on one service. Clean, relaxing and very friendly. They make it easy to return. I will definitely refer to family and friends.
H
4 years ago
It is always a joy to visit the office. Dr. Nicula and the staff are wonderful.