Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I love this Dental office. The Dentist makes you comfortable and are really concerned about making you feel relaxed and confident that your needs will be met.
C
3 days ago
So friendly!
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! It was my first visit and everyone was super friendly, communicative, and not judgmental at all. :)
D
4 days ago
My first visit👍
From the time I parked, to the very professional service from the intake staff, Dr. Whiteman and his team made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to having my smile back!🙌🙌🙌
N
5 days ago
Made me comfortable
The seem to work like a great team and were very comforting and thorough. I love I'll have the same team when I return. Me and my partner Beth had a great experience.
E
6 days ago
Always pleasant and thorough
My family of five has been going to Drs. Joel and Kristy for years now. They, and the staff, are always pleasant and thorough. Today I went in to check out some tooth sensitivity and Dr. Kristy explored every possibility with examination, testing and x-rays to determine the cause. The bottom line is that I trust them with my choppers (as well as my wife’s and kids’) and I would recommend their practice to anyone.
S
1 month ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
My appointments and time with the both Dr's Kristi and Joel Whiteman are the best. The entire staff is outstanding and very professional. I feel like family. Much Love, Sugah Ivey
L
1 month ago
Wonderful for kids
Both my kids LOVE going to the dentist here. All the staff are super warm and make even cavity fillings fun and a learning experience. So grateful to have found this place.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful team :-)
I have been here twice now and each time has been a pleasant and pain free experience. Dr. Joel Whiteman is attentive and has an awesome personality. I love the energy in this office. Will recommend to all of my friends.
J
1 month ago
Good work
Smile Art Dental does good work and they are very friendly. I have a tooth in trouble and was given 3 different options to take. Care for my comfort.
J
2 months ago
Great experience.