Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today By Appointment

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent service from the desk to the hygenist to the dentist
Consistent, quality care by expert professionals
P
5 days ago
Amazing care
Dr Kristy is incredible with my sensory sensitive son. She and Tessa make every accommodation to make him comfortable. They explain every step in detail and try to find the best way to treat him with the least invasive procedures. I cannot convey how impressed I am with their willingness to work with a patient as difficult as my son. They have truly turned him into a child who trusts the dentist and is no longer afraid to walk through the door!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and BERY thorough.
Dr. Joel is the absolute best! He explains everything, answers every question TRUTHFULLY , speaks in layman terms, and doesn't make you feel like you're asking to many questions. He makes sure you are knowledgeable about whatever you are having done.
K
1 week ago
Love this office
The stafff here is fantastic. And that's usually who everyone sees when they come i for cleanings and work. And both Doctors are nice and friendly and care about their patients. As a fellow doctor I don't hesitate to refer to them ah e someone is looking for a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great service!
My family and I have been going to Smile Art for about 3 years. Both Drs. Kristy and Joel are very friendly, as well as the hygienists and other staff. Even our 4 year old looks forward to visits, which I think tells you all you need to know about how great they are!
T
2 weeks ago
My dentists
Dr. Joel & Dr. Kristi are awesome. They always are professional and the staff is great. So happy to have dentists that are honest and care.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional
Professional, friendly, and helpful. I am waiting for the PPO to go through so I can get more work done. I don't mind paying the extra because of the professional work that is completed by Smile Art Dental. Great people, great work.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Our family has been with Joel and Kristy for almost ten years. We always have a great experience, as much as you can have at the dentist office. My mouth always feels clean after I leave. They are honest and remind us of the things we should be doing. Overall great people and great staff. We had to leave them for a couple of years, worst time ever for our teeth so glad we are back.
W
1 month ago
Love these guys!!
I go in and get work done...they are so nice and explain everything as they are doing it. Great experiences!
D
1 month ago
Crown problem
An 11 year old porcelain crown came off last night. Call Dr. Whiteman's office first thing this morning. At 10:30am the crown was back in place and good as new. Fantastic!!! Thank you so very much!