Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Excellent service, Great conversation, very Professional
Truth is I come back every four months because of the high quality service I get. I love the reminder text messages that help to keep me coming back. Very friendly people, that always great you with a smile. And they take excellent care of your mouth and definitely keep your comfort level a top priority. Thank you Dr. Kristy and thank you to my hygienist Kate. Your the best.
J
2 days ago
Just plain nice
The whole staff is just plain nice. Treats you like family.
V
6 days ago
Amazing Family Buisness!
I have been coming to Smile Art Dental for a few years now. The doctors are always prompt, and the staff are always welcoming. We always stay within our time and the services are always high quality. I will continue to return.
I
2 weeks ago
Great
Excellent job well done.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Joel’s for 12 years, and a patient of the previous Dentist for 30 years before that. I would never go anywhere else except Smile Art. I’ve seen other dentists from time to time based on my current insurance and they are not half as good as Smile Art. If you ever need a crown Smile Art has this cool machine that takes a 3-D image of your mouth and then perfectly creates a custom fitted crown that they make onsite while you wait. To fix a broken crown and get a brand new permanent crown took under two hours. I’ve never felt pressured to do procedures I couldn’t afford or weren’t necessary either. I would highly recommend Dr. Joel and Dr. Kristy to literally anyone with teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
I’ve been fortunate to have Dr Joel & Kristy Whiteman as my dentists and as a long term client it’s nice to say I actually enjoy going to the dentist and wish I could go more often (for cleanings) LOL. I’ve had routine cleanings, crown work, root canals, fillings, and Invisalign braces, all which have been great experiences with quality work. They also have a dental crown machine in the office which means less wait time for permanent crowns. The team is always friendly and professional and give personalized care. The front desk staff are great and are always friendly and upbeat. I highly recommend their services!
A
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
Thank you Dr. Kristy, you and your staff always take great care of us
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable accommodating
I’m am normally averse to any dental visits hence my 16 year break between cleaning. I must say however that Dr Kristy and her team are amazing and made me feel very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Always on time and friendly as can be. The hygienists are very thorough and knowledgeable!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento Area