Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service😎
R
2 weeks ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service😎
R
2 weeks ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service😎
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Solid Dental Practice
My wife, son & I have been patients of Smile Art Dental for 10+ years. Great practice, friendly, competent!
J
4 weeks ago
A+ quality service and great personal
I love this place, they make feel part of their own family
J
1 month ago
Great clinic
Had my 2nd 6 month cleaning here and I’m very happy. The hygenist I saw was very careful and made sure to clean some deposits I had between my teeth. She was very gentle even though it was a difficult job. I like having fastidious hygenist who tells me which areas I need to focus on and gives me tips and today I was not disappointed! I’ve also seen Dr Joel who was able to diagnose and fix something that’s been bothering me for several years. Dr Christy has seen my 6 yo daughter who after her visit said she wants to become a dentist too when she grows up, the highest compliment!
D
1 month ago
Both Dr's Do are pleasant and professional. I went in for an initial exam, but it was necessary to do a comprehensive and because of that I was able to address discomfort and a plan to address otger concerns. Very happy with the service.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office
I have been going to this office for quite a few years. I've never had a problem with anyone there. Doctors Joel and Christy are very professional but most important they are friendly and so is all the staffs. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable inside and out and that you leave there with a smile!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I love this Dental office. The Dentist makes you comfortable and are really concerned about making you feel relaxed and confident that your needs will be met.
C
2 months ago
So friendly!
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! It was my first visit and everyone was super friendly, communicative, and not judgmental at all. :)