Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today By Appointment

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great service; friendly staff
I enjoyed my visit very much. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Joel is very professional, efficient and patient-centered. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
1 day ago
High quality
Love the Whitemans! Always so professional and a great experience.
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a nice experience. Doesn’t really feel like a dentist office.
T
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I immediately felt comfortable with Kate. She is obviously a skilled dental hygienist and will definitely be recommending her.
A
1 month ago
Dr Kristy is great!
I have a new found fear of the dentist but Dr Kristy made me feel so comfortable with her dental care. I am going back in January to have fillings/sealants done. I reccomend Dr Kristy (and Joel) to anyone and also travel nurses in the area! The front desk and dental assistants were great and professional also.
D
1 month ago
Extraction
Painless...successful! Dr. Joel followed up with personal phone call to check if all was well. Great job!
K
1 month ago
Professional, personable and very family friendly
Always a great experience. The staff at smileart Dental are always friendly and professional. They are great with my children, always very kind, and expedient service. We love going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service!
Me and my husband just love this place! From the front desk to the doctors you get warm and honest customer service. Also they are great with people with dental phobias and special conditions!
M
2 months ago
Same day
I was having sensitivity on one of my upper teeth and was able to get an appointment the next day. Dr. Joel took a look ,said I chipped it and he could fix it today!!! Bonus I was also able to get my cleaning (over due) as always I love seeing this office
R
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, clear providers
High quality dental work and they get me in almost as soon as i arrive each time. They explain what is going on with my teeth and gums and how i can take better care of them, and they are friendly without holding up the work. The hygenists, receptionists and dentists--they all instill confidence. Even my teen daughter loves going to the dentist now. They take my insurance and although my daughter is not insured, their prices are reasonable. They seem conservative in their treatment. I dont feel like they are recommending unnecessary extra services.