Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Awesome Dentistry
Dr Joel is the absolute best in the business. Zero discomfort in a friendly atmosphere. He is so good I always fall asleep during my treatments.
R
6 days ago
Various tooth issues over the years
This place is beyond compare. I simply won’t go anywhere else. The thought of going to the dentist has left me nervous at times. I always relax when I see Joel Or Kristy. They are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
Everything went well and smooth. Definitely a group of caring staff with great doctors.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and trustworthy
Like so many others, I have had some bad experiences with prior dental offices. From the moment you step into Smile, you will feel the difference. The staff are friendly, genuine, patient, and informative. You can sense that people love to work here and it’s a great introduction to the kind of care you receive. The hygienists and Drs. Joel and Kristy are consummately skilled and educated, and above all, are honest and open about your dental health. They are extremely patient about answering questions and are talented at allaying fears we all have when it comes to the unknown. As a physician, I can easily say that this is one of the most well-run practices I have ever seen, and I would recommend friends and family to this practice with enthusiasm!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
I had a great first time experience at Smile Art Dental. I initially went in for a second opinion regarding some work that needed to be done. Dr. Joel Whiteman explained in detail what needed to be done as well as what DIDN’T need to be done that the other local dentist suggested. The dental assistant and hygienist were both friendly and thorough as well. I felt comfortable during the procedures and walked out of there happy that I got a second opinion from them.
S
3 weeks ago
Lucky they are in my neighborhood!
Smile Art Dental takes great care with my daughter, Husband and myself. Always friendly, personable and professional. Talks to you throughout the visit so you feel comfortable and included in each step. Open communication! My family and I definitely recommend Smile Art Dental!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and innovative
Great first experience with Dr. Kristy and Tessa! Had to find a new dentist and get a crown and within two days I now have both. Can't wait to establish a long term relationship with the Whiteman's and staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality dentistry for the family
I moved over to Smile Art Dental after feeling like my former long time dentist was doing and recommending excessive work and treatments. My children and I have now been going to Smile Art for several years. Both of the Drs Whiteman are professional and personable, and both they and their assistants perform very high quality work. As a plus, I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes when I come to my appointments. In the past, I have had a PPO plan through work that they accepted as payment. They did all the billing. I have now left that job, but I found a new PPO plan that allows me to continue at Smile Art. Couldn't be happier with dental professionals.
P
1 month ago
I love Smile Art
Dr. Kristy and Tessa are both amazing. I had a filling this morning and it was painless and quick. Dr Kristy and Tessa kept me occupied with funny stories while they worked their magic.
T
2 months ago
High quality, state of the art equipment, great people
I really enjoyed the staff, they were nice and explained everything thoroughly. Doctor Joel was really nice, explained everything. Showed me the x rays on a big flat screen tv and talked about options. Great experience!!!