Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dental Hygienist KATE
Extremely thorough cleaning, and very professional. Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Assistant
So professional and skillful I look forward to seeing her at every cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great experience here. Staff is friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is really friendly and they care.
S
2 months ago
I love how the dental hygenist explains everything she does. She makes you feel comfortable and welcoming.
R
2 months ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service­čśÄ
R
2 months ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service­čśÄ
R
2 months ago
OMG! I was little nervous about getting a root canal procedure. The staff and doctor Joel made me feel comfortable that I took a nap while getting my root procedure. Very professional staff and friendly. Very happy with the service­čśÄ
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Solid Dental Practice
My wife, son & I have been patients of Smile Art Dental for 10+ years. Great practice, friendly, competent!
J
2 months ago
A+ quality service and great personal
I love this place, they make feel part of their own family