Smile Art Dental

Dentist

3171 Riverside Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Professional and informative staff. Took my interests into consideration.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office and staff
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 8 years and was very nervous about coming in. I knew I had selected the right office for me the moment they answered my first phone call. Everyone I spoke with was extremely personable and caring. They have been very thorough with my care and have completely eased my nerves.
T
1 month ago
Nice People
I am one of those people who are very nervous about going to the dentist but I had such a great experience here that I wasn’t nervous at all. Very welcoming, everything was explained to me which put me at ease. Highly recommend this place!
C
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
The staff always goes the extra step to make you feel comfortable. I actually fell asleep on the chair.
S
2 months ago
Amazing People
I fell asleep in the chair again. These people are incredible.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
It was a very none stressful visit Tessa and Dr Joel made me very comfortable. Explain all the finding so I can understand my entire exam.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I tell everyone about Smike Art Dental because a dental team you trust and feel comfortable with is priceless. Dr.Joel is so thorough in explaining the procedures, it helps me to relax knowing I’m in good hands. The entire staff works as a team, I appreciate the high level of customer service, thank you!
D
3 months ago
Best dental work in 60 years
This office staff is amazing! Called me by the name I go by....my middle name nit my legal first name! No waiting, acknowledged and made to feel welcome & relaxed Thorough/efficient/detail oriented, professional and caring! Not like some of the chains I have been to where I felt like cattle being prodded through a process. Wow! I recommend Dr. Kristy and staff highly!! New customer appt today, consultation, exrays and options/recommendations. Made appts to schedule fillings, crown etc. Stay tuned for my work....
B
3 months ago
Great customer service, great dentist
Everyone was nice and very helpful.
D
3 months ago
Relaxing large space and friendly staff.