Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Robert and Dr. Scrydloff were very good. Professional and caring.
K
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I neglected my teeth for too long. Smile Art got me back on track. The procedures were painless and the work was flawless. They worked within my budget and with what I had available through my insurance. I highly reccomrnd this dental facility.
J
2 months ago
Always a great job
No one ever likes going to the dentist, but at least Smile-Art makes it as painless as possible!
A
2 months ago
Easy, comfortable and professional
Smile Art Dentistry is always professional, timely and provides high quality service.
G
2 months ago
Fast, reliable, and trusted service
I'm always amazed at how far the Art (and Science) of Dentistry has advanced, especially when you are in skilled and professional hands. Today's procedure was painless and fast. Even the impressions only took 4 minutes. Much improved from how I remember things were many decades ago.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I stumbled upon Smile Art Dentistry while grabbing coffee on my way to work one day (there is a Starbucks in the same plaza, also a bonus) and I am so glad that I found them. Everyone in the office was so professional and kind. The Treatment Coordinator Karen is wonderful and Robert the hygienist is absolutely terrific. Each and every staff person I dealt with took their time to explain everything while making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. If you are new to the San Diego area (as I am) do not hesitate to make Dr. Scrydloff your new dentist.
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick service.
They all do a great job.
J
4 months ago
Great service from Robert
I cannot say enough about what a fine employee you have in Robert. He is the absolute best. He is not only very good at what he does, but is so incredibly personable. He is also very good at explaining dental issues. I’ll never forget the time he said the following to me in understanding gum disease: ‘You can’t see it.’ Please share this with Robert! Appreciatively, John Soderman Anchor/Reporter KUSI-TV
J
6 months ago
Quick and painless.
I was in and out in less than an hour. Easiest dental repair ever. Staff and Dr Scrydloff are the best!
K
6 months ago
Great dentist!!
Both my husband and I have been patients for more than 15 years. Dr. Scrydloff and his team are always friendly and reasonably priced for their services. He doesn't try to "upsell" for unnecessary dental care. Consequently I trust Dr. Scrydloff and his recommendations when I need work done.