Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very pleased as a long term patient
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Scrydloff and Smile Arts Dentistry for many years. Dr. Scrydloff and the staff in the office have always been pleasant, attentive and professional. Dr. Scrydloff has done a number of procedures for us and has done a wonderful job and stands behind his work. We have to drive about 14 miles each way to get to the office and we're happy to do so.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I had a very positive experience at Smile Art Dentistry. I was made to feel welcomed and received the best of care. I was greeted by the front office staff when I arrived and taken into a dental room promptly. I received quality care from Dr. Scrydloff and his staff and all my concerns and questions were answered. The hygienist took his time doing a thorough cleaning paying close attention to any possible trouble spots. My overall experience was exceptional. I would highly recommend Smile Art Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Scrydloff for over 10 years now. It is difficult to find an ethical, talented and caring dentist. Dr. Scrydloff is all of those. His front office staff is great, his hygienist, Robert, is great as well. If you live in the Poway, Scripps or Mira Mesa areas, look up Smileart Dentistry and Dr. Scrydloff.
T
3 months ago
I have not been in a while, yet was warmly greeted. I received high quality service in a warm and informative environment. I also had a dental repair as well as a cleaning. The Dr. as well as Karen Amanda and Robert were a pleasure. Thanks guys. I look forward to my next visit
G
3 months ago
Recent Visit
Robert has always been great cleaning my teeth. He's competent, professional, friendly and makes me feel like I'm in good hands. I highly recommend him.
H
3 months ago
I always look forward to my appointments to see all my wonderful friends at Smile Art Dentistry. Through the years, I have had a lot of work done on my teeth and each experience was easy and painless. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist then our Dr. Michael Scrydloff. The staff is the "greatest" and treats their patients with respect and care, just like family. They work with you financially and make your experience the Best, so you go home feeling Happy. I had my teeth cleaned today by Hygienist, Robert. I have never had any kind of painful experience having my teeth cleaned by him. The Best of the Best! There are so many treatments to choose from, so I highly recommend Smile Art Dentistry to you. Give them a call and see for yourself. I am one of the original patients from years ago and I would never go someplace else. Kudos to the Wonderful, Experienced Staff at "Smile Art Dentistry"! Thank You to Michael & Rose Scrydloff for the many years of Painless Dentistry and support in all regards. I am proud to call you my friends.See you soon! (Helen Solomon) "A Happy Patient".
G
8 months ago
quick and friendly service
My dental problem was resolved quickly and completely.
M
10 months ago
Friendly staff, great work
I have been with the office for years (since 1985) and they have always provided great service. They even expedited work at their outside dental laboratory for me today.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr Scrydloff for over 6 years and he is extremely helpful and patient. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and offer considerable depth to deal with a vast amount of tough challenges that arise in dentistry. I highly recommend him to anyone with special needs or is worried about going to the dentist.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service. Very clean
I have been going to this dentist for about 8 years and have had the best experience every time.