Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Appreciated the the attention to detail regarding COVID-19 precautions the practice is taking
I fully understand the precautions being taken for the safety of the patient and the dental team and do not mind even the extra costs. But I wish they had done more prep so that I could have had my cleaning done as well. I left with an appointment to have a filling redone and no cleaning, which I feel is essential to the health of my teeth and gums.
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Scrydloff for almost 20 years. He and his staff always provide me with very caring, professional service. I am very comfortable with taking my dental needs to this office. Yesterday I reached out to them on an emergency broken crown, they had me in a chair this AM, less than 24 hours later.
R
2 months ago
Good experience
Quick, professional response to a dental emergency during these challenging times. I am very impressed by results. Thanks Dr. Scrydloff and staff.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Robert and Dr. Scrydloff were very good. Professional and caring.
K
8 months ago
Great dental experience
I neglected my teeth for too long. Smile Art got me back on track. The procedures were painless and the work was flawless. They worked within my budget and with what I had available through my insurance. I highly reccomrnd this dental facility.
J
8 months ago
Always a great job
No one ever likes going to the dentist, but at least Smile-Art makes it as painless as possible!
A
9 months ago
Easy, comfortable and professional
Smile Art Dentistry is always professional, timely and provides high quality service.
G
9 months ago
Fast, reliable, and trusted service
I'm always amazed at how far the Art (and Science) of Dentistry has advanced, especially when you are in skilled and professional hands. Today's procedure was painless and fast. Even the impressions only took 4 minutes. Much improved from how I remember things were many decades ago.
E
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I stumbled upon Smile Art Dentistry while grabbing coffee on my way to work one day (there is a Starbucks in the same plaza, also a bonus) and I am so glad that I found them. Everyone in the office was so professional and kind. The Treatment Coordinator Karen is wonderful and Robert the hygienist is absolutely terrific. Each and every staff person I dealt with took their time to explain everything while making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. If you are new to the San Diego area (as I am) do not hesitate to make Dr. Scrydloff your new dentist.
G
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick service.
They all do a great job.