Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great team. I have been going to this practice for years love them.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Scrydloff and his staff are professional, friendly and have exceptional customer service. I've been a patient for so many years that it's like visiting family!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Great staff.
Have been going here for about 10 years. Very pleased with the work I have done there.
L
2 months ago
Hifh quality, Clean and professional
Been going here for about 10 years. Great service. Love the Dentist and the Staff.
W
3 months ago
You and your staff is always top of there game, it a group that all dentist office should fellow.
J
3 months ago
As always I had a pleasurable experience w/ Dr, Scrydloff and his staff! I have been going to Dr. Scrydloff since he purchased Dr. Grim's practice...many years ago. He has always been professional and more than fair with my required services.
R
5 months ago
Very pleased as a long term patient
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Scrydloff and Smile Arts Dentistry for many years. Dr. Scrydloff and the staff in the office have always been pleasant, attentive and professional. Dr. Scrydloff has done a number of procedures for us and has done a wonderful job and stands behind his work. We have to drive about 14 miles each way to get to the office and we're happy to do so.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I had a very positive experience at Smile Art Dentistry. I was made to feel welcomed and received the best of care. I was greeted by the front office staff when I arrived and taken into a dental room promptly. I received quality care from Dr. Scrydloff and his staff and all my concerns and questions were answered. The hygienist took his time doing a thorough cleaning paying close attention to any possible trouble spots. My overall experience was exceptional. I would highly recommend Smile Art Dentistry.
G
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Scrydloff for over 10 years now. It is difficult to find an ethical, talented and caring dentist. Dr. Scrydloff is all of those. His front office staff is great, his hygienist, Robert, is great as well. If you live in the Poway, Scripps or Mira Mesa areas, look up Smileart Dentistry and Dr. Scrydloff.
T
6 months ago
I have not been in a while, yet was warmly greeted. I received high quality service in a warm and informative environment. I also had a dental repair as well as a cleaning. The Dr. as well as Karen Amanda and Robert were a pleasure. Thanks guys. I look forward to my next visit