Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service from Robert
I cannot say enough about what a fine employee you have in Robert. He is the absolute best. He is not only very good at what he does, but is so incredibly personable. He is also very good at explaining dental issues. I’ll never forget the time he said the following to me in understanding gum disease: ‘You can’t see it.’ Please share this with Robert! Appreciatively, John Soderman Anchor/Reporter KUSI-TV
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless.
I was in and out in less than an hour. Easiest dental repair ever. Staff and Dr Scrydloff are the best!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist!!
Both my husband and I have been patients for more than 15 years. Dr. Scrydloff and his team are always friendly and reasonably priced for their services. He doesn't try to "upsell" for unnecessary dental care. Consequently I trust Dr. Scrydloff and his recommendations when I need work done.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist!!
Both my husband and I have been patients for more than 15 years. Dr. Scrydloff and his team are always friendly and reasonably priced for their services. He doesn't try to "upsell" for unnecessary dental care. Consequently I trust Dr. Scrydloff and his recommendations when I need work done.
C
2 months ago
Trustworthy~Insightful, helpful. Thank you.
Good energy all around!
J
3 months ago
Always a thorough cleaning, and Dr Scrydloff is always available for questions or concerns.
G
4 months ago
First rate dental care with a heart
My appointment was for a cleaning and check-up, and Dr. Scrydloff took extra time to try to understand an underlying condition that was unusual, taking me seriously and using the latest techniques for diagnosis. He is professional, experienced and offers a full service practice. He staff are outstanding and many have been with him for a long time.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist, great team. I have been going to this practice for years love them.
D
4 months ago
Dr Scrydloff and his staff are professional, friendly and have exceptional customer service. I've been a patient for so many years that it's like visiting family!
L
5 months ago
Excellent dentist. Great staff.
Have been going here for about 10 years. Very pleased with the work I have done there.