Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I look forward to every visit. They really care about their patients.
K
2 years ago
Always great!
Ive sent about 6 people here and they all went back! Ive gotten multiple fillings, and cleanings here and its always great service.
S
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, caring.
R
2 years ago
Great service and very friendly
I recently changed insurances and decided to check them out and I couldn't be happier. From the second you walk in the door the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Scrydloff takes the time to address any questions or concerns and provides a full treatment plan. He has been extremely helpful to not only myself but my husband as well. I have nothing but positive feedback about this facility.
C
2 years ago
High Quality
We have been with this practice for over 30 years. Staff is very warm and welcoming and provide quality services related to care and treatment. Dr. Schrydloff is a smart, proficient, efficient, and skilled Dentist . His expertise is beyond reproach. Our beautiful smiles reflect the professional care he and his Assistants have provided. Thank you Smile Art Dentistry!!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
E
2 years ago
IStill Searching For An Excellent Dentist?
My new norm as a dental patient ever since I've become a patient of Dr Skrydloff is that I am relaxed throughout my appointments and have every confidence that I am in great hands with everyone I encounter in this office. I have a lot of experience as a dental patient and I only regret that I've had to search for so long to find Dr Skrydloff and his team. I consider myself to be highly fortunate to have found this level and quality of care.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
E
2 years ago
Very Skillful Team!
I have been using this practice for 16+ years and have always been very happy. Dr Scrydloff is a very talented dentist and his staff are professional, courteous and always helpful. The doctor explains in an understandle way what are the dental procedures he is recommending (if any) and never trys to oversell you. I also appreciate how Robert (the dental hygenist) is so meticulous in cleaning my teeth every 6 months. Two thumbs up!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Great job as always!
I had to get a crown put in, and Dr. Scrydloff and staff made it a very smooth experience. They are always making sure that you, that patient, are never in any pain or discomfort. Thanks guys!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Regular check-ups and maintenance
I have been a patient at Smile Art for several years and always have a positive experience. Dental visits can certainly cause some anxiety but I am always put at ease with the friendly staff. Any procedures that are needed are always explained and also pictures shown so you understand why they are being recommended. I have always been very appreciative of their flexibility with scheduling and open communication.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Never Any Waiting
One of the things I like BEST about SA is that there's never any waiting, and this visit was no exception. Show up on time and you're seen on time. Period. Staff are uniformly courteous & professional as well. Dr. Scrydloff was even actually reviewing my record as I walked in. It's like the dialog picks up exactly wherever it happened to leave off after the last visit six months ago! The sense of continuity one gets is impressive. 'Wish other healthcare providers were this professional, this respectful of the patient/client's time, and had the competence to run their operations this smoothly.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!