Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today By Appointment

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
I trust Dr. Scrydloff. He does high quality dental work, makes me comfortable as much as possible, always explains all my options.
J
2 years ago
The Best
On time and always professional and pleasant.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
I especially like not having to wait a long time prior to my procedures.
L
2 years ago
High quality cleaning
I always look forward to having Robert clean my teeth. He does a wonderfully thorough job and is really friendly to talk to.
S
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I look forward to every visit. They really care about their patients.
K
2 years ago
Always great!
Ive sent about 6 people here and they all went back! Ive gotten multiple fillings, and cleanings here and its always great service.
S
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, caring.
R
2 years ago
Great service and very friendly
I recently changed insurances and decided to check them out and I couldn't be happier. From the second you walk in the door the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Scrydloff takes the time to address any questions or concerns and provides a full treatment plan. He has been extremely helpful to not only myself but my husband as well. I have nothing but positive feedback about this facility.
C
2 years ago
High Quality
We have been with this practice for over 30 years. Staff is very warm and welcoming and provide quality services related to care and treatment. Dr. Schrydloff is a smart, proficient, efficient, and skilled Dentist . His expertise is beyond reproach. Our beautiful smiles reflect the professional care he and his Assistants have provided. Thank you Smile Art Dentistry!!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
E
2 years ago
IStill Searching For An Excellent Dentist?
My new norm as a dental patient ever since I've become a patient of Dr Skrydloff is that I am relaxed throughout my appointments and have every confidence that I am in great hands with everyone I encounter in this office. I have a lot of experience as a dental patient and I only regret that I've had to search for so long to find Dr Skrydloff and his team. I consider myself to be highly fortunate to have found this level and quality of care.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!