Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today By Appointment

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Very Skillful Team!
I have been using this practice for 16+ years and have always been very happy. Dr Scrydloff is a very talented dentist and his staff are professional, courteous and always helpful. The doctor explains in an understandle way what are the dental procedures he is recommending (if any) and never trys to oversell you. I also appreciate how Robert (the dental hygenist) is so meticulous in cleaning my teeth every 6 months. Two thumbs up!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Great job as always!
I had to get a crown put in, and Dr. Scrydloff and staff made it a very smooth experience. They are always making sure that you, that patient, are never in any pain or discomfort. Thanks guys!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Regular check-ups and maintenance
I have been a patient at Smile Art for several years and always have a positive experience. Dental visits can certainly cause some anxiety but I am always put at ease with the friendly staff. Any procedures that are needed are always explained and also pictures shown so you understand why they are being recommended. I have always been very appreciative of their flexibility with scheduling and open communication.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Never Any Waiting
One of the things I like BEST about SA is that there's never any waiting, and this visit was no exception. Show up on time and you're seen on time. Period. Staff are uniformly courteous & professional as well. Dr. Scrydloff was even actually reviewing my record as I walked in. It's like the dialog picks up exactly wherever it happened to leave off after the last visit six months ago! The sense of continuity one gets is impressive. 'Wish other healthcare providers were this professional, this respectful of the patient/client's time, and had the competence to run their operations this smoothly.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service Friendly And Professional
Dr. Scrydloff restored a tooth of mine today that was hurting and had decay on it. My family and I have been seeing him for years now and as usual he and Laura his assistant made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. He and his entire staff are wonderful and they always provide the best care for my dental needs and today was no exception. Dr. Scrydloff is the best in the business and I thank God for him and everyone at Smile Art Dentistry!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Today was the first time that a dentist performed my cleaning and examination together. Dr. Scrydloff was very professional and throughout with my cleaning at today's visit.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
D
2 years ago
A +++ In Every Way.
Exceptional appointment ... AS ALWAYS!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The new Secretary, Elizabeth, was very friendly and informative regarding a little insurance help. Robert always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you! Elizabeth
G
2 years ago
Professional service with great results
Thank you for my dental visit this morning to get a new crown. Everything was handled on time and in a professional manner. But, what amazes me is how much easier it is today to get a new crown, than it used to be. This visit was absolutely painless, and faster than I remember from the way dentistry used to be. Even the impressions are done quickly and with ease using all the latest technology. Thank you for a great job.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
H
2 years ago
Receive new night guard and explanation of billing amounts and office process used to bill insurance companies.
I am a long time customer, I am always satisfied at the level of service received.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!