Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Today was the first time that a dentist performed my cleaning and examination together. Dr. Scrydloff was very professional and throughout with my cleaning at today's visit.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
D
3 years ago
A +++ In Every Way.
Exceptional appointment ... AS ALWAYS!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The new Secretary, Elizabeth, was very friendly and informative regarding a little insurance help. Robert always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you! Elizabeth
G
3 years ago
Professional service with great results
Thank you for my dental visit this morning to get a new crown. Everything was handled on time and in a professional manner. But, what amazes me is how much easier it is today to get a new crown, than it used to be. This visit was absolutely painless, and faster than I remember from the way dentistry used to be. Even the impressions are done quickly and with ease using all the latest technology. Thank you for a great job.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
H
3 years ago
Receive new night guard and explanation of billing amounts and office process used to bill insurance companies.
I am a long time customer, I am always satisfied at the level of service received.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Hygiene Appointment-Robert
My family and I have been coming here now for years and once again as usual Robert did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! As always he was very sensitive and thorough as well as very personable. He always makes me feel so relaxed and I enjoy seeing him and conversing with him each and every time. I thank God for Smile Art Dentistry and along with Dr Scrydloff I believe that he and Robert are simply the best in the business!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
F
3 years ago
professional and friendly staff
Robert is awesome... very gentle and very polite... the Staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Great first visit
Just started going to this office, and already, compared to other dental businesses, the staff were very friendly, and especially accommodating regarding appointments and being very flexible. Everyone in the office is friendly, and they went out of their way to research my insurance for me and get everything in order. Great job!!!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
L
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant teeth cleaning experience. Wonderful, thorough job and really friendly!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
K
3 years ago
best dental service available
best dental service I've ever experienced; quick, gentle, effective teeth cleaning; masterful dental work team; quick accurate billing with insurance coordination savvy.