Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today By Appointment

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Hygiene Appointment-Robert
My family and I have been coming here now for years and once again as usual Robert did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! As always he was very sensitive and thorough as well as very personable. He always makes me feel so relaxed and I enjoy seeing him and conversing with him each and every time. I thank God for Smile Art Dentistry and along with Dr Scrydloff I believe that he and Robert are simply the best in the business!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
F
3 years ago
professional and friendly staff
Robert is awesome... very gentle and very polite... the Staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Great first visit
Just started going to this office, and already, compared to other dental businesses, the staff were very friendly, and especially accommodating regarding appointments and being very flexible. Everyone in the office is friendly, and they went out of their way to research my insurance for me and get everything in order. Great job!!!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
L
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant teeth cleaning experience. Wonderful, thorough job and really friendly!
Response from Smile Art Dentistry
Thank you!
K
3 years ago
best dental service available
best dental service I've ever experienced; quick, gentle, effective teeth cleaning; masterful dental work team; quick accurate billing with insurance coordination savvy.
T
3 years ago
Highly professional, thorough and courteous.
if you are looking for a new dentist this practice is the place to go!
N
3 years ago
Great Job, as always!
I have been coming to Smile Art since they opened, many years ago. I received consistently high quality care and consideration. When I have had work done Dry Scrydloff always calls to check on me. Even when I mentioned sensitive teeth, he did the same. The office staff are superior, and get it right every time. They have the latest technology to get that last bit of info, such as a hand held camera that reaches in and around and behind each tooth. They are not the cheapest, in fact my insurance only covers a small amount, but for the consistent, quality care, I think it is in fact, a good value. I've known people who got implants, crowns, etc. cheaply, and had years of follow up trying to get it correct. That's not a good value. I also sing high praises for the Dental Technician Robert, who does my teeth each time. he not only cleans them but gives a professional, well documented report to the dentist. I can recommend Smile Art to anyone who really cares about their dental health!
E
3 years ago
Advanced technology and thoroughly knowledgeable. Highly professional, yet genuinely kind and welcoming. After a lifetime of other dental care I've finally arrived! The most gentle dental hygienist around!
T
3 years ago
Good service, friendly and nice.
Always a good visit with Michael, staff very friendly, feel comfortable with everyone.. Cheers!
S
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great customer service.