Smile Art Dentistry

Dentist

9932 Mercy Rd

Suite 104

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
best dental service available
best dental service I've ever experienced; quick, gentle, effective teeth cleaning; masterful dental work team; quick accurate billing with insurance coordination savvy.
T
2 years ago
Highly professional, thorough and courteous.
if you are looking for a new dentist this practice is the place to go!
N
3 years ago
Great Job, as always!
I have been coming to Smile Art since they opened, many years ago. I received consistently high quality care and consideration. When I have had work done Dry Scrydloff always calls to check on me. Even when I mentioned sensitive teeth, he did the same. The office staff are superior, and get it right every time. They have the latest technology to get that last bit of info, such as a hand held camera that reaches in and around and behind each tooth. They are not the cheapest, in fact my insurance only covers a small amount, but for the consistent, quality care, I think it is in fact, a good value. I've known people who got implants, crowns, etc. cheaply, and had years of follow up trying to get it correct. That's not a good value. I also sing high praises for the Dental Technician Robert, who does my teeth each time. he not only cleans them but gives a professional, well documented report to the dentist. I can recommend Smile Art to anyone who really cares about their dental health!
E
3 years ago
Advanced technology and thoroughly knowledgeable. Highly professional, yet genuinely kind and welcoming. After a lifetime of other dental care I've finally arrived! The most gentle dental hygienist around!
T
3 years ago
Good service, friendly and nice.
Always a good visit with Michael, staff very friendly, feel comfortable with everyone.. Cheers!
S
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great customer service.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional customer service.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and fair.
I was early to my appointment and was taken in right away. A plus for a busy day of appointments. They always do a good job of cleaning my teeth and helping pinpoint and resolve issues before they become bigger problems.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Office
Following my regular six month dental cleaning this afternoon, my teeth and gums have never felt better. Dr. Scrydloff and Robert always provide me with excellent attention to detail in a very clean, modern facility with professional and friendly attitudes shared by all staff members. I have been a dental patient of this office for many years and highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
S
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
dr s is so patient with us Type A people. He answers my detailed questions and helps me understand the plan to great dental health. Dental work is no fun but having a great dentist and staff working on you makes it better.