Smile Artistry

Dentist

845 Main Street NE

Palmyra, IN 47164

Open Today By Appointment

smileartistry2000.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you all for making me, and I'm sure all of your other patients feel so welcomed and comfortable. You all do an amazing job, and I know you truly care.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Very personalized service and attention
I recommend highly! Everyone is very friendly and helps ease anxiety.
K
4 weeks ago
As always, the staff are friendly, efficient and so great. Makes going to the dentist a joy.
D
1 month ago
Thoughtful and respectful
While I'm new to civilian dentistry, I am impressed with the personal care my family and I receive with Doc Sartini and her crew. They take into consideration our budget and helped find care options.
S
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
"Gentle Dental" care is the key words at this office. They show attention to detail that we so appreciate. Dr. Sartini is knowledgeable and truly cares about your comfort while receiving dental work and always makes sure that you are happy with the work that is done in her office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Every time I have an appointment, I am reminded of the appointment. When I walk in the office everyone is friendly and courteous. It's like I'm a part of their family
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Every time I have an appointment, I am reminded of the appointment. When I walk in the office everyone is friendly and courteous. It's like I'm a part of their family
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Every time I have an appointment, I am reminded of the appointment. When I walk in the office everyone is friendly and courteous. It's like I'm a part of their family
L
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality care
My experience at Smile Artistry with Dr. Sartini and her staff has been great. I feel comfortable and at ease at the dentist for the first time in my life. I am so glad I am working with Smile Artistry, they have had a huge impact on my dental health and care.
C
2 months ago
The Bestest!
Dr. Sartini and her staff are the best. If you are looking for a partner in your dental care, look no further than this wonderful team of committed professionals.