Smile Artistry

Dentist

845 Main Street NE

Palmyra, IN 47164

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I am only 11 I have never liked the dentist and when I went I would throw up but with Dr. Sartini and her staff (Lori K) I have not. Thanks to Dr. Sartini my teeth feel stronger brighter and better. your staff is so warming and welcoming you all are the best. there is no one i would rather go to but you. :)
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
From the time I enter the office, the entire staff is always friendly and helpful. I would and have recommended this business to others.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Sartini and her staff are very professional, knowable and are all very warm, welcoming people. Don't want to go anywhere else. They are the best 😊
C
3 months ago
They are the best
Dr. Sartini and her staff are completely professional and are concerned for the well being of patient.
P
3 months ago
High quality dental service. very professional staff and friendly to the fullest.
My overall health has improved since my first visit to Smile Artistry in September 2008.
B
3 months ago
Love the staff at Smlie Artistry. DR. Toni is an awesome person as well as being a very knowledgeable dentist. I have been going to this office for many years and never have had a bad experience. Nothing but a fabulous review for this crew.
K
4 months ago
The dental assistant was very professional and provided information in a respectful, helpful manner. The dental assistant and Dr. Sartini providedinformation which enabled me to understand in a clear, concise language.
J
4 months ago
High quality service and very welcoming
The title SmileArtistry in the email address truly reflects the care that the dental care specialists provide, warm smiles, and gentle care. Oh yes, the chocolate chip cookie causes one to smile! :)
B
5 months ago
Fine group of professionals
Has an excellent visit to this dental office. All employees are on top of their game. Their main concern is that you have a quality visit, leave feeling satisfied that you came and look forward to your next visit.
C
5 months ago
Friendly Professional Caring
Fear no more...I can actually say "I now enjoy going to the dentist". Thank you Dr. Sartini and staff.