Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I always great the best ,high quality and professional care .I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
I always great the best ,high quality and professional care .I would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Staff very attentive and friendly. Serviced me right away.
S
1 month ago
New patient - consultation
Very pleased with my first appointment. Received exam and xrays and Dr. Shakoori listened to my concerns and informed me of issues that needed immediate attention. Extremely pleased and everyone was so kind! Found my new dentist!
M
2 months ago
Always receive great care.Would highly recommend them to everyone. Have been a patience for at least 20 plus years.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
All done in a professional manor. Thanks, Jack
S
6 months ago
I had a great experience with the staff, doctor and dental service performed. Excellent
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Myself, husband, and our son has been going to Dr. Shakoori, for years. Great work and all of her staff is very nice!
A
7 months ago
Had a 20 minute wait. Dr. & staff were nice and professional. Would recommend a friend and family member.
J
8 months ago
Great Emergency Visit!
I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received yesterday. My implant crown came off the night before. Even though I had no appointment, Dr. Mehrnama generously and pleasantly fit me into his schedule when I dropped into the office. Within 30 minutes, my implant had been x-rayed and the crown had been reattached. The staff and service were great!