Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with the staff, doctor and dental service performed. Excellent
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Myself, husband, and our son has been going to Dr. Shakoori, for years. Great work and all of her staff is very nice!
A
2 months ago
Had a 20 minute wait. Dr. & staff were nice and professional. Would recommend a friend and family member.
J
3 months ago
Great Emergency Visit!
I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received yesterday. My implant crown came off the night before. Even though I had no appointment, Dr. Mehrnama generously and pleasantly fit me into his schedule when I dropped into the office. Within 30 minutes, my implant had been x-rayed and the crown had been reattached. The staff and service were great!
W
3 months ago
always have a good and friendly encounter with SMILES
S
4 months ago
From the receptionists to the assistants and hygienists to the dentists everyone is friendly, competent, honest and does careful work to ensure your visit is as pain free as possible. The have cured me of my dentist phobia and I have been going to them for years. Whether a simple cleaning or complex work like a crown or periodontal work I have complete confidence they will do it well and only do as much work as needed. Once I had a tooth break after 4 pm on a Friday and they called back a dentist who had already departed for the day to do an emergency repair. Their willingness to go the extra mile saved me a long miserable and painful weekend. They are wonderful folks and I recommend them to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Appointments on time very courtesy professional services as soon you walking inn until walk out. friendly.
A
4 months ago
Great appointment...!!
My 9 year old says, the appointment was great..!! As a parent that’s huge. Smile Arts Dentists have been our family dentists for a long time.
D
4 months ago
As usual, great service!!!!!!
E
5 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff. No wait time.