Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Nice people, understandable information and descriptions of options
The atmosphere is a bit casual and friendly, the results much nicer than I expected. The office is obviously composed of team members who respect are comfortable with each other. This makes the experience of being a patient more like being among friends. The work is professional, the results very good and the follow-up excellent.
J
1 month ago
Review of Appointment
Professionally done by your staff. I would recommend the practice to anyone who asks.
D
1 month ago
I took my 101 yrs Mother to have cleaning . The Staff are always friendly but to day they made my Mother' Day Thank you!!!
M
2 months ago
Great!
I always have a pleasant experience (as pleasant as going to the dentist can be). Very thorough and fast.
G
2 months ago
First Office Visit as a New Patient
As a new patient, I found the reception area, clean and well organized. The receptionist staff were friendly and extremely professional. The dental staff were good listeners and appeared to be interested when I shared my medical challenges and my goals moving forward. The dentist provided a thorough consultation and explained my options and treatment plan in layman terms.
W
2 months ago
I had a great cleaning by the best ever , Brenda.
V
3 months ago
It was a very good experience, very professional and put me at ease during the entire procedure.
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Shakoori for 15 years; needless to say that she is an excellent Dentist. The staff is polite, professional and have an excellent working knowledge of insurance policies and procedures. Rarely is there any wait-time.
B
4 months ago
As usual, greeted warmly, process done efficiently, explanations given, next appointment set.
C
4 months ago
Recent Cleaning
Julie did a great cleaning job, without causing pain. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend her and Dr. Shikori, who is also wonderful, to others.