Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
It was a very good experience, very professional and put me at ease during the entire procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Shakoori for 15 years; needless to say that she is an excellent Dentist. The staff is polite, professional and have an excellent working knowledge of insurance policies and procedures. Rarely is there any wait-time.
B
1 month ago
As usual, greeted warmly, process done efficiently, explanations given, next appointment set.
C
1 month ago
Recent Cleaning
Julie did a great cleaning job, without causing pain. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend her and Dr. Shikori, who is also wonderful, to others.
V
2 months ago
Excelllent dentist and staff
Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Shakoori and I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Shakoori is gentle and kind as well as being extremely competent, knowledgeable, thorough, and up-to-date on the latest dental procedures - she is very welcoming and makes you feel instantly at ease. Her staff is so nice, extremely helpful, and know what they're doing - her office is spotlessly clean and has all the latest equipment. I definitely made the right decision in selecting Dr. Shakoori to be my new dentist!
H
2 months ago
Great, professional and fast service with a smile
I recently moved to Maryland, did not have a dentist yet, but needed an emergency recementing of a veneer. Am impressed how quickly and efficiently this was dealt with. Many thanks from a new client.
C
2 months ago
The caring nature of the staff shines thru time after time.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Shakoori’s office is outstanding when it comes to service. All of her staff are proffesional, friendly and very attentive. It is always a please coming to see her.
E
4 months ago
I would recommend anyone to this place, I loved it!
My first time visiting this place was delightful. The service was very friendly, when I walked in I was greeted by the two ladies at the desk with a smile. The office was very tidy and organized. I would like to thank each staff member that helped. Knowing that guys love your jobs makes me as a customer feel safe and welcomed. I can not wait for my future visits with Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry!
J
4 months ago
Professional service and office is very clean
My husband, son, and I have been going to Dr. Shakoori for over 10 yrs. We love her. She is very professional, friendly, and knows her job very well.