Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I had a great cleaning today. Thank-you very much.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My teeth/gums are very sensitive. The cleaning I had today was the best/easiest I've ever had. Very minor discomfort - not the usual, "Oh God I'm Gonna Die" pain I've experienced with other dentists. And, they are very friendly and nice. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
I love how attentive my hygienist Julie was to my needs. She constantly checked on my comfort level. She also took the time to explain the steps that she was getting ready to perform. She took pride in making sure the smallest details of my cleaning were taken care of. She made my experience enjoyable and informative. I also had a fitting appointment with Dr. Shakori and I loved how gentle and personable she and Julie were. She took her time to make sure the procedure was done correctly. I also love, love, love Kathy. She knew that I needed to schedule two procedures in one day. She dillengently reviewed the schedule to ensure that I could switch from two separate visits to having both completed in one day. She is very dedicated to fitting in the appointments according to her patients needs. Thank you everyone!
J
2 months ago
I like the staff of workers there they make me fell comfortable each time I come in for cleaning. I appreciate the servicer who do my cleaning of my teeth than you james stewart.
E
3 months ago
I was so pleased with my experience in your office today, you were so efficient, professional, careing and the wonderful personalities of the professionals in this office was more than I could have asked for. Thank you so much for your care.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff is great, especially Julie who did a great job cleaning my teeth. She made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.
V
3 months ago
My experience at smile arts dentistry is exceptional, the staff is very professional and organized, I have and will continue to recommend others
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Julie did a fantastic job on my cleaning.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, good recommendations & advice and friendly staff.
I've been going here for a few years now & have been impressed with the work they do and the recommendations & advice they've given me over the years.
B
4 months ago
I have not been to a dentist for several years I was surprised by the genuine care and concern for my feelings. I was made to feel comfortable and reassured that my well being was important. The service provided was great.