Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Shakoori’s office is outstanding when it comes to service. All of her staff are proffesional, friendly and very attentive. It is always a please coming to see her.
E
2 months ago
I would recommend anyone to this place, I loved it!
My first time visiting this place was delightful. The service was very friendly, when I walked in I was greeted by the two ladies at the desk with a smile. The office was very tidy and organized. I would like to thank each staff member that helped. Knowing that guys love your jobs makes me as a customer feel safe and welcomed. I can not wait for my future visits with Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Professional service and office is very clean
My husband, son, and I have been going to Dr. Shakoori for over 10 yrs. We love her. She is very professional, friendly, and knows her job very well.
J
3 months ago
I smile when I go to the dentist
Dr. Shakoori's practice was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am always pleased with the service I receive. Each of the members of the staff is courteous and friendly. Anna assisted me in getting into and out of the chair (disability). She explained to me what procedure she was doing and why. Eli (in the back) answered my questions about the condition of my teeth and why I needed to have a deep cleaning. Let's not forget Eli (in the front) was helpful with my medication changes.
R
5 months ago
I love this team
I'm a long-time client of Dr. Shakoori, whom I love. She's taken good care of me and my entire family, from the time my kids were little. The entire team is friendly and professional.
A
6 months ago
Professional & extremly friendly staff, office is spotless & clean
Been a patient for more than 10 years at the Greenbelt location which is extremely convenient to get to. I have always been treated with professionalism, courtesy, and smile(s). From front desk staff, to Hygienist, and Dr. Shakoori herself, their main purpose is to provide the best dental care possible. I highly recommend Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone who is in need of the best dental care possible. Congratulation to Dr. Shakoori and Dr. Azad for opening their new office in Potomac, MD. Its absolutely beautiful and equipped with the latest and state of the art equipment.
V
6 months ago
Great dental experience as usual
My son had a dental emergency last night when he slipped and hurt his tooth. Dr. Shakoori called back and gave great advice on what to do and how to care for my son. She even made him an urgent appointment in the morning. My family and I really appreciate her care. We are proud to call her out dentist for over 15 years.
C
7 months ago
Personal and Professional Care
I love Dr.Shakori and her staff. They are very friendly and professional and care about you, the patient. The offices themselves are cozy and inviting which makes the overall experience great.
K
7 months ago
Great dental practice
Love Dr. Shakoori and her staff. Very friendly and thorough.
J
7 months ago
Warm and cozy office, with beautiful view, lovely staff and of course best dentist in the DC metro area!