Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent quality of care
No waiting time, this office respect your appointment time. The staff was great.i was very impressed on how the denhygienist and the Doctor took their time to talk to me about my tooth problem. They are very knowledgeable. I will definitely switch my husband dentist to this office.
E
5 months ago
Nice people, understandable information and descriptions of options
The atmosphere is a bit casual and friendly, the results much nicer than I expected. The office is obviously composed of team members who respect are comfortable with each other. This makes the experience of being a patient more like being among friends. The work is professional, the results very good and the follow-up excellent.
J
6 months ago
Review of Appointment
Professionally done by your staff. I would recommend the practice to anyone who asks.
D
6 months ago
I took my 101 yrs Mother to have cleaning . The Staff are always friendly but to day they made my Mother' Day Thank you!!!
M
7 months ago
Great!
I always have a pleasant experience (as pleasant as going to the dentist can be). Very thorough and fast.
G
7 months ago
First Office Visit as a New Patient
As a new patient, I found the reception area, clean and well organized. The receptionist staff were friendly and extremely professional. The dental staff were good listeners and appeared to be interested when I shared my medical challenges and my goals moving forward. The dentist provided a thorough consultation and explained my options and treatment plan in layman terms.
W
8 months ago
I had a great cleaning by the best ever , Brenda.
V
8 months ago
It was a very good experience, very professional and put me at ease during the entire procedure.
D
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Shakoori for 15 years; needless to say that she is an excellent Dentist. The staff is polite, professional and have an excellent working knowledge of insurance policies and procedures. Rarely is there any wait-time.
B
9 months ago
As usual, greeted warmly, process done efficiently, explanations given, next appointment set.