Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Great service
Always helpful, accommodating and they do great work.
P
4 months ago
Professional service rendered.
I was well pleased with the service I received today. Didn’t have to wait no more than five minutes to be called back for service. The staff was very friendly and very professional Brenda was awesome. I would recommend to others.
A
4 months ago
I am so pleased with my visit to Smiles. Everyone is warm and professional. Julie is a treasure. She makes one feel valued and well taken care of. My teeth are still sparkling.
A
5 months ago
I entered a warm, friendly and professional office. I was impressed that I was waited on very close to my appointment time. Each of the three persons that I interacted with, including the dentist, were warm, professional and informative.
V
6 months ago
I love my dental hygienist , she's knowledgeable , friendly & very professional. the front desk staff is very kind & efficient. If this is not your dental office.. you're missing out !!
M
6 months ago
Excellent quality of care
No waiting time, this office respect your appointment time. The staff was great.i was very impressed on how the denhygienist and the Doctor took their time to talk to me about my tooth problem. They are very knowledgeable. I will definitely switch my husband dentist to this office.
E
7 months ago
Nice people, understandable information and descriptions of options
The atmosphere is a bit casual and friendly, the results much nicer than I expected. The office is obviously composed of team members who respect are comfortable with each other. This makes the experience of being a patient more like being among friends. The work is professional, the results very good and the follow-up excellent.
J
8 months ago
Review of Appointment
Professionally done by your staff. I would recommend the practice to anyone who asks.
D
8 months ago
I took my 101 yrs Mother to have cleaning . The Staff are always friendly but to day they made my Mother' Day Thank you!!!
M
9 months ago
Great!
I always have a pleasant experience (as pleasant as going to the dentist can be). Very thorough and fast.