Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
As usual, greeted warmly, process done efficiently, explanations given, next appointment set.
C
9 months ago
Recent Cleaning
Julie did a great cleaning job, without causing pain. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend her and Dr. Shikori, who is also wonderful, to others.
V
9 months ago
Excelllent dentist and staff
Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Shakoori and I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Shakoori is gentle and kind as well as being extremely competent, knowledgeable, thorough, and up-to-date on the latest dental procedures - she is very welcoming and makes you feel instantly at ease. Her staff is so nice, extremely helpful, and know what they're doing - her office is spotlessly clean and has all the latest equipment. I definitely made the right decision in selecting Dr. Shakoori to be my new dentist!
H
10 months ago
Great, professional and fast service with a smile
I recently moved to Maryland, did not have a dentist yet, but needed an emergency recementing of a veneer. Am impressed how quickly and efficiently this was dealt with. Many thanks from a new client.
C
10 months ago
The caring nature of the staff shines thru time after time.
E
11 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Shakoori’s office is outstanding when it comes to service. All of her staff are proffesional, friendly and very attentive. It is always a please coming to see her.
E
12 months ago
I would recommend anyone to this place, I loved it!
My first time visiting this place was delightful. The service was very friendly, when I walked in I was greeted by the two ladies at the desk with a smile. The office was very tidy and organized. I would like to thank each staff member that helped. Knowing that guys love your jobs makes me as a customer feel safe and welcomed. I can not wait for my future visits with Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry!
J
12 months ago
Professional service and office is very clean
My husband, son, and I have been going to Dr. Shakoori for over 10 yrs. We love her. She is very professional, friendly, and knows her job very well.
J
1 year ago
I smile when I go to the dentist
Dr. Shakoori's practice was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am always pleased with the service I receive. Each of the members of the staff is courteous and friendly. Anna assisted me in getting into and out of the chair (disability). She explained to me what procedure she was doing and why. Eli (in the back) answered my questions about the condition of my teeth and why I needed to have a deep cleaning. Let's not forget Eli (in the front) was helpful with my medication changes.
R
1 year ago
I love this team
I'm a long-time client of Dr. Shakoori, whom I love. She's taken good care of me and my entire family, from the time my kids were little. The entire team is friendly and professional.