Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
I took my 101 yrs Mother to have cleaning . The Staff are always friendly but to day they made my Mother' Day Thank you!!!
M
10 months ago
Great!
I always have a pleasant experience (as pleasant as going to the dentist can be). Very thorough and fast.
G
10 months ago
First Office Visit as a New Patient
As a new patient, I found the reception area, clean and well organized. The receptionist staff were friendly and extremely professional. The dental staff were good listeners and appeared to be interested when I shared my medical challenges and my goals moving forward. The dentist provided a thorough consultation and explained my options and treatment plan in layman terms.
W
11 months ago
I had a great cleaning by the best ever , Brenda.
V
11 months ago
It was a very good experience, very professional and put me at ease during the entire procedure.
D
11 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Shakoori for 15 years; needless to say that she is an excellent Dentist. The staff is polite, professional and have an excellent working knowledge of insurance policies and procedures. Rarely is there any wait-time.
B
12 months ago
As usual, greeted warmly, process done efficiently, explanations given, next appointment set.
C
1 year ago
Recent Cleaning
Julie did a great cleaning job, without causing pain. She's also very friendly and easy to talk to. I will recommend her and Dr. Shikori, who is also wonderful, to others.
V
1 year ago
Excelllent dentist and staff
Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Shakoori and I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Shakoori is gentle and kind as well as being extremely competent, knowledgeable, thorough, and up-to-date on the latest dental procedures - she is very welcoming and makes you feel instantly at ease. Her staff is so nice, extremely helpful, and know what they're doing - her office is spotlessly clean and has all the latest equipment. I definitely made the right decision in selecting Dr. Shakoori to be my new dentist!
H
1 year ago
Great, professional and fast service with a smile
I recently moved to Maryland, did not have a dentist yet, but needed an emergency recementing of a veneer. Am impressed how quickly and efficiently this was dealt with. Many thanks from a new client.