Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
My kid's doctor is the best, friendly and has a lot a patience, that's why we have been coming to her for about 11 years.
S
6 years ago
You guy are a very frendly staff.
M
6 years ago
I have been going to Smile Arts for about the past 4+ years and I have never been disappointed. They usually do a great job and the staff is extremely nice. I have never had a bad experience with them. I would strongly recommend Smile Arts to anyone looking for a nice and reliable dentist.
A
6 years ago
always welcoming and very clean and organize place.
C
6 years ago
The Dentist and Technician that attended me are very professional, forthcoming and warm. All questions were listened to, and answered. Finance discussion was straightforward, with hard copy. Felt welcomed (not anxious) to next visit. Old expression 'You don't get a second chance to make a first impression' applies to both sides, and my side is well pleased. Thanks sincerely.
A
6 years ago
I am always satisfied with my visit at Smiles Arts. Brenda is the best and I am so sorry if I don't corporate with her, maybe I try to hard. Great dentist and staff. 5 star ratings. Thank-you Allen Clem
A
6 years ago
The environment is soothing and comfortable. It really help reduce my fear of the dentist office. The staff is awesome, they really care about their patients. I will be back for my 6 months check up.
A
6 years ago
Very nice, professional and polite staff.
K
6 years ago
I was pleased with the short wait time between when we arrived and when we were seen.
A
6 years ago
Very friendly staff.