Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Friendly, personalized, high-quality care
I started seeing Dr. Shakoori and the team at Smile Arts when I worked in Greenbelt and the location was convenient. Ten years ago, my job moved to Baltimore, but I continue to visit Smile Arts because I appreciate the high-quality care I receive and the friendly attitude of everyone there. I know Dr. Shakoori sees many, many patients, but I feel like she really is concerned about my personal dental care and and wellbeing. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Ellie, the dental hygienist, who was assisted by Ana. Both were very pleasant and professional yet friendly. Afterwards, I saw Dr. Shakoori, who listened carefully to my dental concerns and fully answered my questions. I appreciate great service, and I feel that's what Smile Arts delivers.
V
2 years ago
Today was my first visit to the dental office. The staff was friendly and patient but more importantly caring. I had anxiety of going to the dentist and the staff made me feel at ease and discussed all the procedures before proceeding. I will definitely recommend this office to all the cowards out there.
J
2 years ago
All of the staff is friendly and kind and professional.
B
2 years ago
For almost 20 years, excellent care.
W
2 years ago
I had a great cleaning today. Thank-you very much.
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
My teeth/gums are very sensitive. The cleaning I had today was the best/easiest I've ever had. Very minor discomfort - not the usual, "Oh God I'm Gonna Die" pain I've experienced with other dentists. And, they are very friendly and nice. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
S
2 years ago
I love how attentive my hygienist Julie was to my needs. She constantly checked on my comfort level. She also took the time to explain the steps that she was getting ready to perform. She took pride in making sure the smallest details of my cleaning were taken care of. She made my experience enjoyable and informative. I also had a fitting appointment with Dr. Shakori and I loved how gentle and personable she and Julie were. She took her time to make sure the procedure was done correctly. I also love, love, love Kathy. She knew that I needed to schedule two procedures in one day. She dillengently reviewed the schedule to ensure that I could switch from two separate visits to having both completed in one day. She is very dedicated to fitting in the appointments according to her patients needs. Thank you everyone!
J
2 years ago
I like the staff of workers there they make me fell comfortable each time I come in for cleaning. I appreciate the servicer who do my cleaning of my teeth than you james stewart.
E
2 years ago
I was so pleased with my experience in your office today, you were so efficient, professional, careing and the wonderful personalities of the professionals in this office was more than I could have asked for. Thank you so much for your care.
T
2 years ago
Great Service
The staff is great, especially Julie who did a great job cleaning my teeth. She made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.