Smile Arts General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7600 Hanover ParkwaySuite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Julie the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth today . Very thoural and so very pleasant... as always everyone very friendly..Dr Shakoori is the BEST...
C
2 years ago
Elle who serves as the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today, November 8, 2017 and she provided additional information on how I can help take care of them. Elle has great bedside manners and she always follows up with a phone call to make sure you’re ok after your visit.
V
2 years ago
Julie is the absolute best....very professional , polite & truly sincere!! All the staff there demonstrates excellent customer service.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Shakoori and her well trained staff provided an exceptional professional service in a very friendly atmosphere.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Shakoori and her staff are very polite and professional. Also, great customer service.
A
2 years ago
Friendly, personalized, high-quality care
I started seeing Dr. Shakoori and the team at Smile Arts when I worked in Greenbelt and the location was convenient. Ten years ago, my job moved to Baltimore, but I continue to visit Smile Arts because I appreciate the high-quality care I receive and the friendly attitude of everyone there. I know Dr. Shakoori sees many, many patients, but I feel like she really is concerned about my personal dental care and and wellbeing. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Ellie, the dental hygienist, who was assisted by Ana. Both were very pleasant and professional yet friendly. Afterwards, I saw Dr. Shakoori, who listened carefully to my dental concerns and fully answered my questions. I appreciate great service, and I feel that's what Smile Arts delivers.
V
2 years ago
Today was my first visit to the dental office. The staff was friendly and patient but more importantly caring. I had anxiety of going to the dentist and the staff made me feel at ease and discussed all the procedures before proceeding. I will definitely recommend this office to all the cowards out there.
J
2 years ago
All of the staff is friendly and kind and professional.
B
2 years ago
For almost 20 years, excellent care.
W
2 years ago
I had a great cleaning today. Thank-you very much.