Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent
Office dentist and staff always pleasant, professional and considerate to every routine going on.
K
3 weeks ago
Always great!
What a great crew working here! I have a dentist phobia (to a certain extent) and they always make me feel so comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Quick and minimal pain
My son reported having a positive experience. He did not have to wait at all and the procedure was minimally painful.
B
2 months ago
As Always, a Great Experience
Dr. Hazan is attentive and listens carefully to patient issues. She is warm and friendly and puts her patients at ease. Her dentistry is first rate. Function and aesthetics go hand in hand. We are always very pleased with the results. The staff is excellent. They treat patients with respect and go out of their way to be friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
This was my first time being numbed. I had a root canal and a baby tooth pulled. They are so nice and told me what they were doing every step of the way. I can't believe how much patience they had to fix one tooth!
E
2 months ago
Very good.
K
3 months ago
Very good Service and friendly
M
3 months ago
Very professional. Quality service with great concern on how the whole procedure was going.
R
4 months ago
Let me be clear...
Let me be clear: I didn't like going to the dentist, any dentist, ever... Then my wife started with Dr. Ann Hazen and spoke very positively about her experience, the results spoke for themselves. I decided to give them a shot. The office staff is friendly and welcoming with a good sense of humor. The Dental Assistants and Hygenistists are gentle and keep you informed every step along the way. Both Drs. Francey and Hazen have worked on me (mostly Hazen) and they are professional, compassionate, and very concerned about your comfort and the outcome of their work. They check frequently, making sure that all's well. I can't speak highly enough about my satisfaction. I would recommend them, and have, to anyone, who like me was not happy with their prior experience at the dentist.you won't be disappointed!
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience at Smile Associates. Staff is very friendly and always makes sure that you are satisfied with the work done.