Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today By Appointment

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Always kind and helpful
I’m always happy with my service. Kind and work with you. I’m self pay and don’t alway want what they want me to do, it’s usually ok And we work on a plan together. Carla has been cleaning my teeth for years, she is awesome!
L
3 months ago
The North country is certainly blessed to have such skilled, caring, professional, and friendly people-as are of those working at Smile Care Associates. Thank you so much for returning to your home area Bryan!
B
3 months ago
Very professional people - they took an interest in my tooth problem and fixed it in a timely manner with no pain
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Cassandra was absolutely amazing and made me feel very comfortable before the doctor came in to extract my tooth. I will be going back there for sure!!!!
C
3 months ago
A good job well dobe
Very professional
P
3 months ago
Always happy with the experience
Their concern main concern, other than your teeth and mouth being in the best health, is my daughter's and my comfort and satisfaction. I have never had an unsatisfactory experience there. My daughter loves going - she loves talking with everyone and observing my cleaning. DR ANN IS THE BEST!!! She is so friendly and nice!
R
3 months ago
Professional in all aspects of dentistry as well as Customer Service
You ate always greeted with smiles and they will make your appointment seem that you are just visiting with freinds.
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
Judy is a great dental hygienist- very thorough, takes time to review and explain findings, coordinates care well with dentist - seamless, efficient, thorough service. Courteous. Professional. Consistent. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Super friendly staff. Dr Francey is a great guy!
H
4 months ago
Very satisfied with my overall care
The dental assistant, Cassandra was very professional and attentive to my needs. She always made sure to tell me exactly what was going to happen before it happened during my exam and filling replacement. Both her and the dentist made sure to explain things perfectly and took the time to answer any questions I had. I don’t think I’ve had a better dental experience elsewhere. And the best part, my tooth doesn’t hurt any more.