Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today By Appointment

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Considering giving up brushing altogether
The staff at smiles are so friendly and caring, I might just quit brushing and let them take care of my teeth when they have issues. I'm sure they named it "Smile Associates" because every staff member has a smile on their pretty faces. If you have a messed up grill or just need a basic cleaning, Smile Associates is for you.
P
6 days ago
The most caring dental staff
I can not express enough how great this dental office is. The staff is caring and Dr Francey gives you the time needed to do a complete accessment of the problem. He explains the problem and the necessary dental work and the cost. He never hurrays you and has such a great calming way. I have sung his praises often and recommend him to others.
C
1 week ago
I have always liked Smile Association and will continue to go there and recommend them to friends, family,and co workers. The staff is always pleasant and friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professionals patient and kind
Excellent service by Dr Hazen and Cassie
A
2 weeks ago
Always leaving pleased with my experience
Whether it’s a visit with Dr. Hazan or a cleaning with Carla, I can say I leave very satisfied with my time at the dentist. I’ve always been one to dislike the dentist, and stress as the day of the appointments closes in on me. I’ve been going here for 5 years, and never am I nervous before an appointment! Love them!!
S
4 weeks ago
Top notch facility with professional care
My teeth cleaning was timely and thorough. At the end the dentist examined my teeth with recommendations that were clear and informative.
S
1 month ago
Quality friendly service
I find all staff at Smile Associates to be extremely competent and thorough. They explain all aspects of what they are doing, are concerned about my comfort, check in periodically to make sure I am doing ok and let me know they are proceeding as expected and that I am doing fine. The staff are friendly and the building itself is comforting.
N
1 month ago
The best dentist office around!
Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist Judy Chase to the awesome Dentist Dr Francey, are accommodating and helpful. Gentle, not rushed and explains everything. If you want a great dental experience then try Smile Care!
D
1 month ago
Everyone business like and very personable. Dr Ann is outstanding. I never thought I could actually enjoy being at the Dentist - not true anymore !! Carla is great too. I hate to single out anyone because the whole staff that I have contact with is First Class
J
1 month ago
Such friendly and professional service!
Our family has gone to smile care for years, we have always had the highest quality of care.