Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today By Appointment

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and exceptionally friendly staff, overall amazing experience
Smile Associates is a beautiful dental office. The staff is very professional and exceptionally friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure that the patients are comfortable and happy. I strongly recommend this office. I won’t be going anywhere else!
J
4 days ago
highly recommend
Always very professional and do excellent work. Staff communicates in a very positive fashion in front of patients which I like.
T
5 days ago
Professional, skilled and kind service
Always a positive experience , professional and kind. Modern up to date equipment and procedures. I love the text reminders for appointments.
S
1 week ago
The absolute best dentist I’ve been too.
Very friendly, respectful, and quick staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Unplanned visit
Always a great experience. Friendly, respectful staff and doctors. Fit me into a busy day with an unexpected dental problem. I always get excellent care, explanations, and suggested options to fix the problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is patient, friendly and professional, as they have been for the past 4+ years that we have been going to Smiles!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
No wait time. Everyone is very friendly and nice. Clean and organized.
L
2 months ago
Courteous, kind and professional
I have only just begun working with smiles for my own personal dental needs however their office is always courteous, kind and professional. They always take the time to explain things . My daughter and husband are patients their and I just switched to them as well..
M
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
My daughter had a very positive experience for her fillings. She commented on how the staff took the time to explain the procedure to her in a way to make her feel at ease.
C
2 months ago
Very good!