Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very good Service and friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Quality service with great concern on how the whole procedure was going.
R
4 weeks ago
Let me be clear...
Let me be clear: I didn't like going to the dentist, any dentist, ever... Then my wife started with Dr. Ann Hazen and spoke very positively about her experience, the results spoke for themselves. I decided to give them a shot. The office staff is friendly and welcoming with a good sense of humor. The Dental Assistants and Hygenistists are gentle and keep you informed every step along the way. Both Drs. Francey and Hazen have worked on me (mostly Hazen) and they are professional, compassionate, and very concerned about your comfort and the outcome of their work. They check frequently, making sure that all's well. I can't speak highly enough about my satisfaction. I would recommend them, and have, to anyone, who like me was not happy with their prior experience at the dentist.you won't be disappointed!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Smile Associates. Staff is very friendly and always makes sure that you are satisfied with the work done.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Prompt,Professional, caring attention to detail
B
1 month ago
Nice service
Service and staff are great! Biggest issue is trying to get appointments as you usually have a 3 to 6 month wait time for scheduling. This is for cleanings and ortho and other services.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and personable!
I never have a bad experience with Dr Francey and his staff. Don’t really enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it a great experience every time. Can’t recommend them enough!
J
2 months ago
Most professional, honest, caring practice I have ever been to! A++ seriously...
Most caring, professional, kind staff in a state of the art facility. Dr Francey is incredible...unique mix of professional brilliance couppled with empathy and kindness...none better!
P
2 months ago
Considering giving up brushing altogether
The staff at smiles are so friendly and caring, I might just quit brushing and let them take care of my teeth when they have issues. I'm sure they named it "Smile Associates" because every staff member has a smile on their pretty faces. If you have a messed up grill or just need a basic cleaning, Smile Associates is for you.
P
2 months ago
The most caring dental staff
I can not express enough how great this dental office is. The staff is caring and Dr Francey gives you the time needed to do a complete accessment of the problem. He explains the problem and the necessary dental work and the cost. He never hurrays you and has such a great calming way. I have sung his praises often and recommend him to others.