Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great visit
I had an emergency and they got me in the next day. The care was comfortable, my options were discussed and they explained everything. I highly recommend Smile Associates.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Skilled, compassionate staff from front desk to hygienist to Dr’s. So glad I found this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Francey and his staff know their stuff. They are always going to learn the most up to date dentistry and willing to do what some dentist won’t to make it better for the customer. Friendly, clean and professional services but also very personable too. There is nothing worse than going some place when you’re just “ Next!” Not here. I definitely recommend Smile Associates. Thanks Dr Francey & Betty for that last visit.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Carla And staff were highly qualified and efficient plus great customer relations
J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with there service.
Great atmosphere. Every window is looking outside which I love! Everyone is kind and informative. Highly recommended! 5 stars!!
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff, new and modern office.
Super easy appointment scheduling. Excellent care by friendly and professional staff. Super cute Weimaraner at desk, she is keeping an eye on things. Overall 5 stars!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
Office is spotless. All have smiling faces and are kind and accommodating.
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience by far!
I had to have a tooth extracted and the staff were so welcoming and friendly. They created a relaxing atmosphere even though I have anxiety about dental appointments. The tv, headphones and nitrous oxide helped take your attention away from the procedure.
M
3 months ago
Friendly proffeddion service with a smile!
I have been a patient for at least 5 years. I am someone that had an abnormal fear of dentists. The team at smile associates ha helped me over come that fear and i actually look forward to my apts now.
M
3 months ago
Friendly proffeddion service with a smile!
I have been a patient for at least 5 years. I am someone that had an abnormal fear of dentists. The team at smile associates ha helped me over come that fear and i actually look forward to my apts now.