Smile Associates

Dentist

331 State HW 310

Canton, NY 13617

Open Today By Appointment

smileassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Everyone is very professional, Judy does a great job.
L
1 week ago
I appreciate that I never have a long wait. Judy is very friendly and competent and my teeth always feel very clean when I leave. What more can I ask!
E
1 month ago
I had a filling replaced. Both the Dr. and Assistant encouraged me and helped me stay calm. Great, friendly treatment and lovely view in the new facility.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service, couldn't ask for better
I've been using Smile Associates for a number of years and have never had a bad experience, these guys are great!
L
2 months ago
high quality, professional and prompt
I am always greeted with a smile, and front desk staff know who I am. I never have to wait long to be called into the exam room. My exams and any work on my teeth are always gently and thoroughly done. I travel from Ogdensburg because of the great care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was fast and very polite, the only place I'll go to
D
2 months ago
Bob came in to get his partial tightened. I couldn't believe how fast he was out. Also Megan had us in the next day. You can't beat that. We have always been very satisfied with the treatment we have received, They charged us nothing for this visit. This also helpful as we are on a fixed income. P.S. I clicked on don't send emails by mistake. Could you put me back in. Thanks Donna
N
2 months ago
Excellent.
I had my teeth cleaned. Excellent job. Friendly and factual. My only problem was with the young assistant. Her job itself was impeccable. However, please let her know that older people cannot always hear as well as young people. It is not always a matter of volume but of clear enunciation. Words sound muffled to old ears, so a friendly smile and patience in speaking clearly with the beginning and ending of words. Thanks.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, beautiful facility.
M
3 months ago
Very happy with my choice of using you for my dental issues. Thanks Mike