Smile Brite Dental

Dentist

632 Livingston Ave.

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebriteusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very good
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank You James for the great review!! It's always a pleasure to see you. See you soon!!
M
2 months ago
Very good.
I
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the service. The Doctor and Staff were absolutely the best! I will definitely recommend friends and family.
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank You Isabel for the great review!! We're happy that we were able to give you a great dental experience here at Smile Brite. We look forward to continue servicing you with great dental care. Thank you for the recommendations, we appreciate it!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent professional service
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank you Sasi for the great review!! It is our pleasure to provide you with the best dental care possible!!
C
5 months ago
Expertise is unmatched. Excellent skills
I came to this office over 30 years ago after a botched procedure at another dentist. Their honesty, expertise and service has kept me there. They handled my trepidation with compassion and offered options without any bias. Every visit is a pleasant experience. Friendly staff. Prompt service. Professional and caring.
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank you Carole for the great review!! We are happy that you are happy with our services. Our goal is to continue serving you with the best dental care possible.
S
5 months ago
High Quality
Professional Service and Staff's are very friendly.
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank You for the great review!!
M
5 months ago
Always excellent
I have been going to these dentists for a long time and am always pleased with their skill and professionalism.
Response from Smile Brite Dental
Thank You!! It's always a pleasure to serve you!!
T
5 months ago
Teeth
Love you guys and gals. One question. My daughter had a tooth pulled and its been a year an no tooth appears to be filling the space. Could the adult tooth been pulled by mistake?
J
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Very pleasant staff. Did an excellent job.
T
10 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT DENTISTRY!!
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. LEESE FOR YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. HE WILL DISCUSS WITH YOU ANY PROCEDURE THAT YOU MAY NEED AS WELL AS TALK YOU THROUGH IT. HE HAS THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY TO HAVE YOU LOOKING LIKE A SUPER STAR WITH A BRIGHT SMILE!!!