Smile Builders

Dentist

1 Mariner Way

Monsey, NY 10952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Grt. Efficient. On time
S
9 months ago
My kids are getting excited when they hear that they have an appointment with dr. Weisberg office... Thank you for keeping my kids tooth clean and healthy
K
2 years ago
Professional
Very gentle
M
2 years ago
Great Office for kids
Smile builders office is great on all aspect, service at the front desk and of course the dentist and his staff! My son had feared the dentist office for quite a few years, but now with Dr. Simchi's gentle and caring approach my son is happy to come in. Also, Dr Simchi always explains to me, the parent, exactly what's going on, what can be done at the office, what we can do at home. This helps us all be on the same page and work towards the same goal!
Response from Smile Builders
Thank you so much for your praise. As you know we are lucky to have parents such as yourself that understand the importance of their children's oral health. We look forward to seeing you again
S
3 years ago
Taking my kids to Dr. Weisberg office is the one of the best treat i can give them. They Enjoy the service and the work they do. vs what i remember of even thinking going to a dentist!! This included the professional care of the entire office! Thanks and keep up the good work
S
3 years ago
The best dentist and ortho ever
Friendly, professional, high quality service from the moment you walk through the door!!
Response from Smile Builders
Thank you for the rave review. We are lucky to have parents like you that make our jobs easier.
Y
3 years ago
most friendly caring dentists
They really care about all there customers an have very friendly staff
Response from Smile Builders
We look forward to being there for our patients and enjoy dealing with such pleasant parents
S
3 years ago
Our kids are excited to go to the dentist!!!!!!!
Response from Smile Builders
Thank you for letting us know. We know we have reached our goal when the children want to come back.
M
3 years ago
Great experience!
Four of our kids saw Dr. Simchi today - they love going to him!
Response from Smile Builders
We thank you for being special parents
M
3 years ago
The staff was very patient with my three year old son and encouraged him to cooperate. I was glad that they were able to complete the checkup and keep it a positive experience for him. Thank you!
Response from Smile Builders
Thank you for acknowledging our efforts. We have been successful when children are happy.