Smile By Design

Dentist

113 Waterworks Way

STE 120

Irvine, CA 92618-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Top notch service!
This visit? WOW!! There are not many service oriented places of business that you can go to and receive treatment like what I experienced at Smile By Design. Dr. Michael Choi runs a top notch dental office. I was greeted with a smile and nice hello by every staff member that happen to be in the lobby at the time. I was seen on time. I was treated professionally and provided with constant updates and explanations during my procedure. I honestly can't think of another place where you might anticipate being uncomfortable before you arrive, but made to feel comfortable from entrance to departure. Im keeping this service provider. Tammi is awesome!
K
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dental Exam
Today ws great. Best of all the teeth cleaning was very gentle.Everyone provided useful information to help me in maintaining healthy teeth.
C
4 months ago
High quality professional and very friendly Dental Office.
More than punctual. My appointment was 11 am and was seen 10:45. I've been seeing them for more than 5 years and they treat me like family. Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Small repair, quick profesional service.
Very good professional service of Dr. Choi and his staff
Response from Smile By Design
Thank you so much for your review, Mr. Sulek !
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Love this dentist! They do great work, and take there time.
M
7 months ago
Superior Service
I love the staff at smile by design. Dr Choi is so special with his gentle demeanor and thorough explanations. I have already passed on a copy of my phone contact to a friend so,she can try your office too.
G
7 months ago
High quality service and impeccable skill
I had a recent four wisdom extraction which lasted about two hours with the doctor working mostly on my impacted erupt tooth. Dr. Choi was very patient with me and took great care to ensure a very successful extraction while minimizing impact and pain on the surrounding area. I had experienced pain only on the night of the extraction but all pain subsided on the following day. It healed well with no complications. Dr. Choi and his staff took their time to explain my issues and what's needed in order to remedy my problem areas. They were very professional and incredibly friendly in their treatment. I highly recommend them for your next dental appointment.
C
9 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Everyone at Smile by Design has been exceptionally warm and helpful throughout the process of getting veneers. I would highly recommend Dr. Choi to others who are thinking about veneers - his years of expertise in cosmetic dentistry and reassuring bedside manner make him a trustworthy and pleasant dentist to work with.
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly is without a doubt an understatement. Faciilities state of the art and exceptionally clean.
My older son was the first to share his experience with Smile Design Dental Group and I decided to have a consultation. It went well and I have decided to have work done, November 10, 2016 to be specific and to correct some issues I have that I should have taken care of a number of years ago but didn't. Zara and the rest of the staff very helpful and I appreciated the time spent with me in understanding all the procedures.
V
10 months ago
Professional and Impressive
My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Choi today for a consultation. He made sure notes were taken and he really listened to my problem. He was able to provide me with guidance and a plan to help me reach my goal. I appreciate his credentials and how well his office is run. His staff is genuinely nice and very attentive. The equipment is extremely impressive, the most up to date equipment I have seen in a dentist office. Thank you for a great experience today!