Smile Care

Dentist

3011 25TH ST South Ste 1

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
This is only my second time here at smile care but they have always been so friendly and helpful. They have answered all questions I have had and they are all very knowledgeable.
B
2 days ago
Never much of a wait time. They are professional. Rhonda is always very nice and polite and will have suggestions to help me take better care of my teeth. I always prefer her to clean my teeth etc. I have confidence in Dr Ryan and his team. I would definitely recommend them.
L
3 days ago
Wonderful experience.
If any dental visit can be called a wonderful experience, as these visits go this was one of them. After almost 20 years of good care from Dr. Paul, I was somewhat apprehensive about putting my teeth in the hands of a new dentist. I can say without qualification that Dr. Ryan's hands are up to the task. As always, the support staff is second to none. Class acts all of them.
E
1 week ago
Regular Cleaning
I just had my last cleaning with Janet - as always she did a great job! We checked to see when our family first started as patients with Smile Care, it was late 1984 and Janet started in early 1986. Dr. Paul and his team have provided excellent care for many years! Good luck in your well-deserved retirement Janet!
C
1 week ago
I have always had great service at Smile Care. They are very professional. I would highly recommend others.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
My visit was pain free and all three fillings were completed in a timely manner. The office is very nice and the entire staff is always helpful.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dental services
The entire staff is outstanding and attentive to all your needs. They are friendly and commutes to their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Always thorough and very professional. They do a good job.
J
4 weeks ago
Great customer care!!!!
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I am a long time patient and I receive wonderful care from the staff at Smile Care.