Smile Care

Dentist

3011 25TH ST South Ste 1

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Rhonda does an excellent job cleaning and keeping you informed about each process. I highly recommend her care for your teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Same day service
Our little one chipped his tooth and Dr Ryan and his staff were able to get him within a few hours. Friendly with our little one, no tears. Dr Ryan explained what to watch for, what to expect and that the long term would be. Easy to understand! Thank You Smile Care team!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Replacing crown.
Always great service. Very professional and explains all procedures very well and the necessary recommendation.
P
3 weeks ago
Yes! Well done!
On time, considerate, friendly, professional Bailey was very skilled and capable in her work
D
1 month ago
Duanes visit
Duane said his appointment went we and the person who cleaned his teeth was very pleasant and did a great job. He thought the price for the cleaning was very expensive since he did not have any x rays
J
1 month ago
I had something stuck in my teeth last night and flossing just wouldn’t get it out. After work today, I stopped in and they were closed over their lunch hour and I happened to stop in before they were scheduled to reopen! The girls were awesome and sat me in the chair to take a look and give me some help! Smilecare goes above and beyond to make every patient a priority and feel comfortable and valued!
K
1 month ago
First Class Care
I had a cracked crown removed and a new one fashioned and perfectly fitted without ever having to leave the chair. Everyone at Smile Care is professional and caring.
C
1 month ago
got me in on a very short notice
Had an e-mail for a cleaning and I called at 8:30, got a 2 PM and was put by 2:40. Made a day off very good as much else to do too. New hygienist was very gentle and I WELCOME MY NEXT VISIT !
C
1 month ago
Great Smile Care
They do a great job keeping my mouth healthy!
J
1 month ago
Always the best!
Thanks for another great experience!