Smile Care

Dentist

3011 25TH ST South Ste 1

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
everything great ,staff very professional and i was well informed about my teeth
H
3 weeks ago
Excellence Service
Everyone that I had contact with at Smile Care was super friendly and welcoming from the front desk (Patty), my dental hygienist (Becky), and Dr. Ryan. They were all wonderful and I highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
Service Outstanding
Christine is very personable and professional. So glad she is part of the Smile Care staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been coming to Smile Care for 3 years and appreciate the good dental care and friendly staff. Bev is great hygienist, very thorough and answers any dental questions or concerns that I may have.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Care with Sincerity!
I brought my elderly mother for her appt and she received such kind and gentle care from Christine (even a blanket for extra comfort!). Dr. Ryan treated her with loving care, concern for overall health, and was a great encourager as well. Thank you Smile Care for excellence in every way!
S
1 month ago
Professional, progressive and top notch dentristry
I usually go in for teeth cleaning twice a year, but sometimes I can't schedule the apt. in advance. The smile care team always finds a time-slot to fit me in, with my busy schedule. Their service is top notch, they pay attention to timeliness, and you won't have to wait long in the lobby. They keep up with current trends in dentistry, so you always feel cared for from experienced professionals. I recommend the Smile Care team to anyone who doesn't have a dentist, or is disgruntled with their current dental care team. In my opinion, they get 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
Efficient highest of quality service.
Quick analysis and service for a busy professional. Appreciated the friendliness from all employees
E
2 months ago
Professional and highest integrity
Always impressed with the gentle and professional care given at Smile Care! The entire staff is GREAT (better than Tony the tiger!) I would always highly recommend this dental care! I live two hours away and always consider it worth the drive!
S
3 months ago
Rhonda does an excellent job cleaning and keeping you informed about each process. I highly recommend her care for your teeth.
R
3 months ago
Same day service
Our little one chipped his tooth and Dr Ryan and his staff were able to get him within a few hours. Friendly with our little one, no tears. Dr Ryan explained what to watch for, what to expect and that the long term would be. Easy to understand! Thank You Smile Care team!