Smile Care

Dentist

3011 25TH ST South Ste 1

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Wonderful Dentist for the whole family!
We had out two kiddos into your office yesterday, and both of their hygienists were incredibly calm and patient with our kids 1000 questions. =) Both kids got up this morning, and the first thing they said was "Can we brush our teeth now?!?" Thanks for the great service. We will recommend you guys to all our friends and family.
B
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
As always my trip to the dentist was great. It had been years since I had a crown put on and the new technology is great, no longer having to get a temporary and then come back. Everything was done in one visit. Thanks Dr Ryan for showing me the technology. The staff is always so helpful and caring. Smile Care has always been an office that looks into new things that will benefit their office and their patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Patient with Children!
Christine was very patient with my 4 yr old, who just had a mouth injury right before arriving to our scheduled appointment. After talking to him some, she got him to open his mouth and cleaned his teeth. Dr. Ryan also was very patient and took his time letting my son warm up to him.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Wonderful cleaning as always at Smile Care! Great staff and amazing service.
S
2 months ago
18 Years Of Great Dental Care And Running
Always a very positive, professional experience. I went to Smilecare today for a teeth cleaning and as always a great job. I also appreciate there help navigating through the options for more complex dental care, the cost involved when considering insurance coverage, etc. Thanks for all you do!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, explained all the options. Professional in every respect.
M
2 months ago
I received quick, competent and quality dental services. Everyone is kind and competent!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
As good as going to the dentist can be! :)
J
2 months ago
Professional and helpful,
I was able to get into see the dentist today. I have a bad tooth that just started hurting yesterday so wanted help asap. The staff helped get me into an oral surgeon tomorrow morning, so soon I will be rid of this pain. Everyone was very sympathetic and helpful! I am so grateful!
N
3 months ago
There is not much you can do when the patient has a small mouth and dislikes dentists. You did great!