Smile Care

Dentist

3011 25TH ST South Ste 1

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have been going to Smile Care for some 30 years. The people are like family or old friends to me. I have never had a bad experience. I always look forward to my dental appointments. I could not be more satisfied with the quality or the service.
C
1 week ago
The best place to go!
This place is amazing and has the best cutting edge technology!
B
2 weeks ago
All around fantastic business.
Can’t be more satisfied with my experience at Smile Care. I’ve had them handle my teeth cleanings, fillings, crowns, and veneers. I am particular when it comes to my teeth and my veneers turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend this place.
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Smile Care for about 20 yrs. They have always treated me very well Dr. Paul was as professional as u could find and we miss him a lot but Dr. Ryan has stepped in and is doing a great job I like him he is definitely following in Dr Paul’s footsteps . Office girls are great very pleasant very accommodating when u make an appointment . Dental assistance are great could not be friendlier. The whole office has such an upbeat feel to it making it much easier to go to the dentist
L
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist
Great dentist that always put some your needs first and make a siren ypi are comfortable with your care, would highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Smile care has been a great place for our family.
Smile care has been a great place for our family for the past 20 years. When any dental concerns are brought up, the staff listens well to understand exactly what is going on.
C
1 month ago
Great people. Very understanding and a great place to have your teeth taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Great people. Very understanding and a great place to have your teeth taken care of.
A
1 month ago
Great With Kids
The entire staff is really great at keeping kids at ease in the office. They speak in terms they can understand and patiently answer “all” the questions.
M
2 months ago
Another Great Dental Experience
As always I had a great experience! The staff is very professional and efficient. Mike