Smile Care for Kids

Dentist

191 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 6

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecareforkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality care with kindness.
My 10 years got a cavity filled today for the first time and was terrified. They filled the cavity quickly and painlessly. She even got a needle in her mouth and never realized. We are thrilled with the service.
K
1 month ago
Dr Basilicato is a wonderful , caring dentist ! The office staff is amazing !
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the area
Dr. Basilicato is thorough, caring, gentle and a great dentist.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and makes you feel totally at ease.
Dr. Basilicato and his entire staff are genuinely caring and friendly, and make you feel comfortable during the examination. We've been a patient here for many years and will continue, even though we've moved and our travel is now 2 hours round trip. Dr Basilicato is very professional and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Understanding, Quick, and Professional
My son is a young man with special needs. Dr. Basilicato greeted him with a smile and said hello, taking his hands and seating him in the dental chair. He was sensitive enough to ask me about how Steven was positioned in the past during his exams. He examined Steven in a quick & proficient manner, explaining his actions and praising my son’s behavior, thus avoiding any negative behaviors. Steven left smiling with his very satisfied mom.
J
3 months ago
Quality care
Daughter has been a patient for more than ten years and made the best choice from the start. No better practice!
L
3 months ago
One Happy Girl!
My daughter started going here years ago after being recommended by a coworker, she is now 16. She had terrible baby teeth, they fixed all the problems. I have not changed even though it’s a little ride from The Caldwell’s we are very happy with their dental care!
C
4 months ago
Great with kids!
My daughter was nervous even though she’s been to the office a handful of times. Dr Joe made her giggle and was great with her. Highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Great visit!
Dr. B was so kind for my son Jaxon’s first check up!
K
5 months ago
Dr Joe & staff are great!