Smile Care for Kids

Dentist

191 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 6

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecareforkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dr Joe & staff are great!
M
4 days ago
I have been going to this practice for over ten years. We always have such a positive experience at Smile Care! Very professional, polite staff every time we go! We love going to the dentist because of the friendly service from everyone there. We can’t say enough great things about Dr. Basilicato. He is the nicest person and always takes time to explain things thoroughly. I definitely recommend going to Smile Care for Kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Best kid’s dentist!
I work with kids on a daily basis. It takes a certain kind of individual to really understands how to work with kids and all of their individual differences and needs. Dr. B is very sensitive and caring with an excellent dentistry skill set. The office staff is wonderful too- very accommodating! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
We have been visiting this office for over 10 years. The staff are wonderful, accommodating and professional always! Kids NEVER. Complain about going to the dentist. Dentists are knowledgeable and always take the time to speak with parents to go over dental care.
B
2 months ago
Good service and professionalism
Great service
T
3 months ago
Wonderful and Patient Dentist
Dr. Basilicato and the staff are wonderful! My son is very nervous every time he goes and everyone is always kind, patient and understanding! Furthermore, my daughter always looks forward to go to the dentist. I would definitely recommend!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Joe Basilicato and his staff are always welcoming, kind and attentive. They make my girls comfortable with the entire experience and that’s all I can ask for! I highly recommend Smile Care for Kids!
J
3 months ago
Best Pediatric dentist in the area!
Dr. Joe Basilicato is an incredible clinician with the greatest demeanor for kids! Today was my son’s first visit and he won’t be going anywhere else until he’s too old!
A
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Joe is the best and so is his staff. My daughter went for her first trip to the dentist and it was a great experience. So good she asked if she can go back today 😊. I can’t say enough great things about this practice, I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
Great Staff for a Nervous Patient
My son is 17 and needed a filling. He tried at our regular dentist and theyvsaid not have the patience for his gag reflex and fear (this was his first filling). We came to Smile Care for Kids for a consult, and the Dr. Was so nice, my son immediately liked him. For the filling, he took his time and worked with my son on angles for the instruments so he would not gag. My son might be going to this practice now until he has kids of his own! It was a great experience for a first filling. He has no desire to return to our dentist in town.