Smile Care for Kids

Dentist

191 Hamburg Turnpike

Suite 6

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecareforkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Wonderful and Patient Dentist
Dr. Basilicato and the staff are wonderful! My son is very nervous every time he goes and everyone is always kind, patient and understanding! Furthermore, my daughter always looks forward to go to the dentist. I would definitely recommend!
K
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Joe Basilicato and his staff are always welcoming, kind and attentive. They make my girls comfortable with the entire experience and that’s all I can ask for! I highly recommend Smile Care for Kids!
J
1 month ago
Best Pediatric dentist in the area!
Dr. Joe Basilicato is an incredible clinician with the greatest demeanor for kids! Today was my son’s first visit and he won’t be going anywhere else until he’s too old!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Joe is the best and so is his staff. My daughter went for her first trip to the dentist and it was a great experience. So good she asked if she can go back today 😊. I can’t say enough great things about this practice, I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Great Staff for a Nervous Patient
My son is 17 and needed a filling. He tried at our regular dentist and theyvsaid not have the patience for his gag reflex and fear (this was his first filling). We came to Smile Care for Kids for a consult, and the Dr. Was so nice, my son immediately liked him. For the filling, he took his time and worked with my son on angles for the instruments so he would not gag. My son might be going to this practice now until he has kids of his own! It was a great experience for a first filling. He has no desire to return to our dentist in town.
E
3 months ago
Always grea and professional
M
3 months ago
We love smile care for kids. Staff kind and respectful. Dr Joe B makes kids feel very comfortable. Definitely recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
My sons love Dr. Joe B. He is very thorough and gentle. I would never take my child to any other dentist.
P
5 months ago
Friendly staff.My doughter felt very comfartable.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Giuliano was extremely professional and knowledgable. I’m very happy we chose to go to him for our 11 month old son. We didn’t wait long to get in and the office staff is so nice. I would definitely recommend!