Smile Center Dental

Dentist

16542 Bellflower Blvd.

Suite 100

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofbellflower.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The best.
Y
1 week ago
Excellent doctor, wonderful staff!
First of all, the new office is gorgeous and is very comforting to sit in while you wait to be seen. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and I was feeling so anxious about going back. The Dr. made my visit very comforting and I was able to relax in my chair. He shows concern for his patients needs and is meticulous and thorough with what you need done. The staff are great people that greet you once you arrive to the office. Smiles everywhere! Make your appointment ASAP!
A
2 weeks ago
Haven't had a bad visit yet
Helped me out with my teeth, have no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend this dude for anyone looking for a new dentist!
D
1 month ago
Just a cleaning this visit. Efficient receptionist (very patient with the patient in front of me) minimal wait <5min. Assistant was cordial and thorough. Dr. Hakimi was pleasant and didn't even say his Bruins were gonna beat my Trojans this year. 😏 All in all an enjoyable experience.
S
2 months ago
Very profesional
Everyone was very friendly and help.
L
4 months ago
As Close to Perfection as You Can Get
It's been decades trying to find a dentist that can make you feel like a million bucks...from the sweet ladies on his staff to the excellence of Dr. Hakimi's work. Afraid to go to a dentist? Look no further, this is the place for you. Worried about your concerns falling on deaf ears? Not here! Every question and concern was addressed. The only mistake you can make is NOT making Dr. Hakimi your first choice.
L
4 months ago
The receptionists need a litto front office etiquette. A personal conversation shouldn’t come before greeting a customer. Place is clean and updated. Once they bring you into the back, staff is very friendly, and Dr Hakimi makes you feel comfortable. No pushy dental up sales and treatment was explained clearly.
U
5 months ago
Long overdue review to a wonderful dentist and his staff
I haven’t been to my dentist’s office (Smile Center Dental) for almost a year now. I have forgotten the names of the staff who greet me with a big smile. They are very professional too. I am scared of dentists in general and I am normally very nervous during visits. With Dr Hakimi’s warm personality he puts me at ease. He is very gentle and the joke and laughter makes the whole process bearable. He is also very thorough in explaining what kind of treatment you need.
D
5 months ago
Staff are professional, friendly and efficient.
I stumbled upon this place on yelp years ago, and I’ve been seeing Dr. Hikimi since then. The staff are extremely friendly, they treat you as if you’re family. Dr. Hikimi is extremely passionate about his work and his patients.
E
6 months ago
I love my dentist
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. There was quite a few people in there when i got there for my 10 appt. I was seen within 15 mins max.Besides that tickling shocking feeling I would give them a 10. No waiting, very friendly, very clean and gentle.All these things add up to a pleasant trip to the dentist.