Smile Center Dental

Dentist

16542 Bellflower Blvd.

Suite 100

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofbellflower.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very profesional
Everyone was very friendly and help.
L
2 months ago
As Close to Perfection as You Can Get
It's been decades trying to find a dentist that can make you feel like a million bucks...from the sweet ladies on his staff to the excellence of Dr. Hakimi's work. Afraid to go to a dentist? Look no further, this is the place for you. Worried about your concerns falling on deaf ears? Not here! Every question and concern was addressed. The only mistake you can make is NOT making Dr. Hakimi your first choice.
L
2 months ago
The receptionists need a litto front office etiquette. A personal conversation shouldn’t come before greeting a customer. Place is clean and updated. Once they bring you into the back, staff is very friendly, and Dr Hakimi makes you feel comfortable. No pushy dental up sales and treatment was explained clearly.
U
3 months ago
Long overdue review to a wonderful dentist and his staff
I haven’t been to my dentist’s office (Smile Center Dental) for almost a year now. I have forgotten the names of the staff who greet me with a big smile. They are very professional too. I am scared of dentists in general and I am normally very nervous during visits. With Dr Hakimi’s warm personality he puts me at ease. He is very gentle and the joke and laughter makes the whole process bearable. He is also very thorough in explaining what kind of treatment you need.
D
3 months ago
Staff are professional, friendly and efficient.
I stumbled upon this place on yelp years ago, and I’ve been seeing Dr. Hikimi since then. The staff are extremely friendly, they treat you as if you’re family. Dr. Hikimi is extremely passionate about his work and his patients.
E
4 months ago
I love my dentist
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. There was quite a few people in there when i got there for my 10 appt. I was seen within 15 mins max.Besides that tickling shocking feeling I would give them a 10. No waiting, very friendly, very clean and gentle.All these things add up to a pleasant trip to the dentist.
A
5 months ago
Routine cleaning, the best in 12 years.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care and Friendly staff.
I have been coming to Hooman Hakimi for many years and have always received excellent care. He is a highly qualified and gentle dentist and I have complete confidence in his work. Over the years I have had crowns, implants and bridgework as well as regular preventive maintenance. - all work was/is completely satisfactory. I have recommended him to many of my friends and my son also comes to Dr. Hakimi. Neither of us lives close to his office, but we both feel driving a little farther is worth it when it comes to the health of our teeth.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Hakimi is a true professional. He’s an outstanding and honest dentist. I have been a patient of his for 10 plus years because I know and have the reassurance that I am in good hands when I come in for my dental check ups.
M
6 months ago
professionl and friendly
Had to get a tooth extracted while I currently have braces. The dentist was very professional and skilled. He was able to extract my tooth without damaging my wire or braces at out. He managed to keep it intact