Smile Center Dental


16542 Bellflower Blvd.

Suite 100

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Routine cleaning, the best in 12 years.
1 month ago
Excellent care and Friendly staff.
I have been coming to Hooman Hakimi for many years and have always received excellent care. He is a highly qualified and gentle dentist and I have complete confidence in his work. Over the years I have had crowns, implants and bridgework as well as regular preventive maintenance. - all work was/is completely satisfactory. I have recommended him to many of my friends and my son also comes to Dr. Hakimi. Neither of us lives close to his office, but we both feel driving a little farther is worth it when it comes to the health of our teeth.
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Hakimi is a true professional. He’s an outstanding and honest dentist. I have been a patient of his for 10 plus years because I know and have the reassurance that I am in good hands when I come in for my dental check ups.
2 months ago
professionl and friendly
Had to get a tooth extracted while I currently have braces. The dentist was very professional and skilled. He was able to extract my tooth without damaging my wire or braces at out. He managed to keep it intact
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
One of the best dentist I have ever had. Friendly, polite and professional staff. I've turned a few friends on and waiting to hear about their experience. W
2 months ago
Long time patient
I love Smile Center. Doctor Hakimi is a excellent dentist and is very gentle and caring. The office is always clean and the staff is friendly.
2 months ago
Great and fast service
The dental assistants are nice, and also the receptionist. The dentist does fast work. Thank you to all at Smile Center Dental, I will be back soon.
3 months ago
The old switch a roo.
I came in expecting my cleaning to be the free cleaning I get under my insurance every 6 months. At no point before I got the cleaning done was I made aware I would be paying an $80 fee as my cleaning was some how “special”. I need to get a cleaning done every 3 months. I pay twice and free under insurance twice a year. Only been here a year but apparently all my cleaning are special and none will be free. The kicker is he cleaned my teeth 2 months ago snd chatged me $80. Only readon I came is because it was supposed to be covered. Ask before the perform services if the will charge you and not your insurance. I will be looking for another dentist.
3 months ago
First Rate Dentist
Doctor takes the time to answer all your questions and explain procedures.
3 months ago
The best dentist
Be coming for about 2 years. I have no complaints. Dr. Hakimi is very honest and trustworthy. His recommendation are on point. I am very particular about my teeth and he makes sure I walk out very confident. Oh the staff is wonderful and very friendly. They all know my name and family members name soon as we walk in.