Smile Center Dental

Dentist

16542 Bellflower Blvd.

Suite 100

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofbellflower.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist and customer service
I have had Dr. HAKIMI as my dentist,when he first open his practice on Bellflower. He takes the time to explain in detail, how and what your exam will be and the course of treatment following the exam His staff of assistants are courteous and and friendly,and make you as comfortable as possible thru your experience at the office. (Plus he doesn't mind treating USC fans.LOL) I wouldn't go to anyone else. If your looking for a great dentist that covers the spectrum of Dentistry,you should give him a call.
M
4 weeks ago
A great dentist!
Visit the Smile Center with confidence! I have been going for several years and they are awesome! DR Hakimi and his team are professional and courteous. They respect your time- donโ€™t leave you waiting, rather, they keep on their schedule by not over-booking. I know that seems like common sense, but many others fail to do this.
N
4 weeks ago
I like the service and the care in the clinic they are professional, doctor Hakimi is so professional, know very well what he is doing , I with him more than fifteen years, I and my husband trust him very much , thanks doctor Hakimi
A
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Very professional setting. Weโ€™re very quick and painless.
B
1 month ago
My experience was very professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always although painful I have a great experience..
C
2 months ago
Love this Dental Office
The staff here is the best and the doctor cares about his patients. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Hakimi's for years and he is the only dentist that has made me feel completely comfortable. I highly recommend his office.
L
2 months ago
The whole office was very nice and professional
I am always afraid to go to the dentist but I felt really comfortable there today I like the friendly atmosphere there the doctor was really nice and everyone that works there and this was my first time there Smiles Center Dental ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘up from me
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
J
4 months ago
Very precessional and friendly
I am an adult and I am terrified of going to the dentist. I was even thinking of rescheduling but, entering Smile Center Dental really made me feel welcomed. Their professionalism and friendliness is honestly out of this world. A HUGE thumbs up to all of them. I am one step closer to not being so terrified!