Smile Center of Knightsville

Dentist

100 O'Malley Drive

STE B

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterofknightsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional and great care!
I found both the doctor and his hygienist to be very professional and provided great care!
J
2 months ago
may 2018
i was very pleased with my check up. i was in the chair in no time at all. the exam went smoothly and out quickly.
J
2 months ago
Visit went well. Teeth cleaned and polished and out the door in no time at all.šŸ˜€
D
5 months ago
Great as usual .
Had to teeth worked on this visit . A new procedure was used ( at least for me ) where the worn area of the tooth was rebuilt with an adhesive type material that was activated and hardened by light . Works well in short term and will wait and see on the durability . Quick and painless , what I like !!
R
6 months ago
First class service as expected !!
The dentist and hygienist as usual were First Class ! I did have to wait awhile which was very unusual but the waiting area is pleasant with plenty to read. Talking with the Dr. is always a plus as he is an extremely knowledgeable person .
D
6 months ago
My experience with the Smile Center was a very positive and professional. My past experiences have made me fearful of all dental procedures, however after this's appointment it has made me feel less apprehensive,overall a pleasant experience.Delores
S
7 months ago
Very Through and Proffessional
Managed to get an appointment in a two week period, which floored more. Staff very detailed and through examination Set a treatment plan and they are considerate of my dental fears!
S
7 months ago
Extensive case
I do love the Drs and the staff was friendlier this time around!!! Iā€™d like them to be my care givers from here on, I know my comfort Level with them will rise as we get to know each other better!
P
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
I am glad that I had an issue and needed to been seen immediately and now I am glad that problem arose because now I feel that I have a real dentist. Thank You. Everyone was nice and honest and very professional.
M
7 months ago
Service was done with a smile, very friendly, polite, and professional
Everyone made me feel very relaxed and at ease. The whole service experience was awesome and I didn't experience any pain. Dr. Gourdine is an outstanding dentist and I am constantly referring family and friends to her. She and her dental hygienist did an amazing job.