Smile Center of Knightsville

Dentist

100 O'Malley Drive

STE B

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today By Appointment

smilecenterofknightsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Best dental practice in the area
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service. Very nice place
R
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
My entire family is seen by the Doctor's here at Smile Center of Knightsville. The staff is accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable; the Doctor's have always done an amazing job with timely treatment, pain management and referrals. I am happy to have found a facility that I know all of my family's dental needs can be met.
J
1 month ago
love them
I love this dentist office they are so friendly and very efficient
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Awesome experience! You're staff was friendly and attentive!
R
2 months ago
Very nice employees! Though getting my tooth pulled was painful they were very comforting and made me smile through my pain :)
E
2 months ago
Very friendly, amazing doctors and assistants!!
I had to go in for an evaluation and the young lady that first brought me to my room was very sweet. I believe her name was April. I was so nervous and she did everything to keep me calm during my visit. The doctor that spoke with me, she was very friendly and made me feel like I was important and not just another patient, I can tell that she puts a lot of care into her work. I will be returning and referring everyone I know to this office!!
C
2 months ago
Doing the right thing
The addition of Dr. Karen Yeargin and her staff to The Smile Center is a tremendous event. Professionalism, empathy, and friendliness only begin to define their attributes. Not only do they care and go well beyond what is expected, they keep their word AND do the right thing. Hard to find all of these attributes anywhere in this day and age.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful people
Wonderful people from the time you walk in until you leave.
N
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
I am always pleased with my visits. The front desk staff are alway polite and friendly. The hygienist was great. She explained everything she was doing and offered advice on how to keep up the standard of my teeth.