Smile Center of Knightsville

Dentist

100 O'Malley Drive

STE B

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterofknightsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Program Coordinator II
I had an emergency situation with my tooth the night before. I called the office thing the next morning explaining my situation. Dr. Jeffrey Gourdine immediately told me to come in. He seen me right away and handle my situation. I feel so much better. I appreciate the quick response and dedication to there patients.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and service was great
Very attentive to my needs and answered all my questions.
A
4 months ago
Professional and kind
I had a broken tooth and they helped right away. I am very anxious at the dentist but they put me at ease and my stress decreased. Pain free! I definitely recommend these dentists; they worked very quickly and are concerned with your comfort.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and great care!
I found both the doctor and his hygienist to be very professional and provided great care!
J
6 months ago
may 2018
i was very pleased with my check up. i was in the chair in no time at all. the exam went smoothly and out quickly.
J
6 months ago
Visit went well. Teeth cleaned and polished and out the door in no time at all.😀
D
9 months ago
Great as usual .
Had to teeth worked on this visit . A new procedure was used ( at least for me ) where the worn area of the tooth was rebuilt with an adhesive type material that was activated and hardened by light . Works well in short term and will wait and see on the durability . Quick and painless , what I like !!
R
10 months ago
First class service as expected !!
The dentist and hygienist as usual were First Class ! I did have to wait awhile which was very unusual but the waiting area is pleasant with plenty to read. Talking with the Dr. is always a plus as he is an extremely knowledgeable person .
D
11 months ago
My experience with the Smile Center was a very positive and professional. My past experiences have made me fearful of all dental procedures, however after this's appointment it has made me feel less apprehensive,overall a pleasant experience.Delores
S
11 months ago
Very Through and Proffessional
Managed to get an appointment in a two week period, which floored more. Staff very detailed and through examination Set a treatment plan and they are considerate of my dental fears!