Smile Center of Knightsville

Dentist

100 O'Malley Drive

STE B

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterofknightsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great as usual .
Had to teeth worked on this visit . A new procedure was used ( at least for me ) where the worn area of the tooth was rebuilt with an adhesive type material that was activated and hardened by light . Works well in short term and will wait and see on the durability . Quick and painless , what I like !!
R
1 month ago
First class service as expected !!
The dentist and hygienist as usual were First Class ! I did have to wait awhile which was very unusual but the waiting area is pleasant with plenty to read. Talking with the Dr. is always a plus as he is an extremely knowledgeable person .
D
2 months ago
My experience with the Smile Center was a very positive and professional. My past experiences have made me fearful of all dental procedures, however after this's appointment it has made me feel less apprehensive,overall a pleasant experience.Delores
S
2 months ago
Very Through and Proffessional
Managed to get an appointment in a two week period, which floored more. Staff very detailed and through examination Set a treatment plan and they are considerate of my dental fears!
S
2 months ago
Extensive case
I do love the Drs and the staff was friendlier this time around!!! I’d like them to be my care givers from here on, I know my comfort Level with them will rise as we get to know each other better!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I am glad that I had an issue and needed to been seen immediately and now I am glad that problem arose because now I feel that I have a real dentist. Thank You. Everyone was nice and honest and very professional.
M
2 months ago
Service was done with a smile, very friendly, polite, and professional
Everyone made me feel very relaxed and at ease. The whole service experience was awesome and I didn't experience any pain. Dr. Gourdine is an outstanding dentist and I am constantly referring family and friends to her. She and her dental hygienist did an amazing job.
D
4 months ago
As usual it was a pleasure to come a be a patient the hygienist was very friendly and very professional. The dentist was very through and really put my mind at ease when my questions were answered in depth. Dr.Geneine in her quiet and soft ways were very businesslike and friendly at the same time. I love the atmosphere of the office as a whole, I would recommend Smile Dental of Knightsville to the president of these United States, the are just that professional.
J
4 months ago
#1 Dentist
Always constant quality work they stand behind! Very courteous staff!
B
5 months ago
I can't say enough about my visit today, I felt valued as as patient, and as a person.