Smile Center of Knightsville

Dentist

100 O'Malley Drive

STE B

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterofknightsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Always provides exceptional services
Always provides exceptional services
B
2 months ago
Great
My appointment was quick and painless! Makes me wonder why I was always so scared of the dentist! Highly recommend this place everyone’s so nice, and even were really patient with me having to find my insurance information lol. Loved the service
A
4 months ago
Program Coordinator II
I had an emergency situation with my tooth the night before. I called the office thing the next morning explaining my situation. Dr. Jeffrey Gourdine immediately told me to come in. He seen me right away and handle my situation. I feel so much better. I appreciate the quick response and dedication to there patients.
L
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and service was great
Very attentive to my needs and answered all my questions.
A
7 months ago
Professional and kind
I had a broken tooth and they helped right away. I am very anxious at the dentist but they put me at ease and my stress decreased. Pain free! I definitely recommend these dentists; they worked very quickly and are concerned with your comfort.
C
9 months ago
Very professional and great care!
I found both the doctor and his hygienist to be very professional and provided great care!
J
9 months ago
may 2018
i was very pleased with my check up. i was in the chair in no time at all. the exam went smoothly and out quickly.
J
9 months ago
Visit went well. Teeth cleaned and polished and out the door in no time at all.😀
D
1 year ago
Great as usual .
Had to teeth worked on this visit . A new procedure was used ( at least for me ) where the worn area of the tooth was rebuilt with an adhesive type material that was activated and hardened by light . Works well in short term and will wait and see on the durability . Quick and painless , what I like !!
R
1 year ago
First class service as expected !!
The dentist and hygienist as usual were First Class ! I did have to wait awhile which was very unusual but the waiting area is pleasant with plenty to read. Talking with the Dr. is always a plus as he is an extremely knowledgeable person .