Smile Center Orlando

Dentist

3710 Aloma Ave

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today By Appointment

smile-orlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional & friendly :-)
Staff extremely friendly. Felt the waiting in the chair for foliwup advice & care to be too long. Office was not busy.
S
2 weeks ago
Im always chicken and the dentist and staff make me forget Im scared. Everyone us always in a good mood. Thank you all!!!
T
2 weeks ago
I love this place! Best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone that works there is very friendly and fun to talk with. They are very punctual with getting you in at your scheduled appointment time. Office is quite clean and organized. I can’t say enough a out this dentist and all the staff. I actually look forward to my next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people
My family has been going to see Dr John for about 10 years. Dr. John and his stuff and the best at everything they do. The treat like family!
A
2 weeks ago
Excelente atención !!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service and bed side manners
Have always had a great experience with Dr Altomare and his staff.
M
1 month ago
They are like family
It’s got to be close to 10 years that I’ve been seeing Dr. Altomare and his staff. The doc knows what he’s doing and has a great group to support him. Appointments run on time. Professional and friendly staff. They take the time to get to know you. Plus, my smile has never looked better.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Orlando.
I love Dr. John! He has a wonderful practice with kind and empathetic professionals that work for him! I’ve been going to his office for almost 10 years and have always had great experiences! He himself is the kindest doctor I’ve ever met! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Smile Center best dentist office in central Florida
Dr. John Altomare and his staff are outstanding. My family and I have been going there for 12 years.... the best. I recommend to all of my friends.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and pleasant enviroment
I love going to this dentist office! The staff is very friendly, and eveything is so clean and beautifully decorated. I can't wait for my next appointment!