Smile Center Orlando

Dentist

3710 Aloma Ave

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smile-orlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Dr. Altamore is always professional and personable. There is rarely any wait time when arriving for an appointment. If you have an emergency, the staff tries to accommodate you and even has Saturday appointments a couple of times a month.
E
2 days ago
Nice staff
V
1 week ago
Great experience
I am not a fan of dentists but they made me feel welcomed & comfortable. Thank you for a good dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
They are awesome from the front office staff to the hygienist to Dr. John!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My coworker referred me to this dentist after I expressed that I was dissatisfied with my last dental experience and felt scammed. I went to the Smile Center for a 2nd opinion and I'm glad I did. Beautiful office, friendly staff and they talked with me about different options. They were willing to try other alternatives first before jumping to the more expensive options and instead of leaving feeling overwhelmed, I left feeling like I had an affordable game plan in place. This office is a hidden gem, I'm thankful my coworker suggested I come.
M
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits at the Smile Center. Every team member treats me like family. They are always happy to see me and treats me with kindness and respect. They are very professional and knowledgeable. A great place to go for your dental needs!
A
3 weeks ago
I drive 2 hours to come here
I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and drive 2 hours for my cleaning twice a year. The staff is the best, friendly, personable, and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
I had not been to the dentist in almost two years. And, sadly, due to some illness and a death in the family, had been taking care of everything but myself. After two years, I had a checkup, cleaning and a tooth filled. Everyone was helpful and let doctor know of a concern I had immediately. And I was given an appointment in three months for follow up, if necessary. I'm so happy to be back on schedule.
N
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist Office
It’s always a pleasure from start to finish. You walk in to smiling faces and warm welcomes and depart to the same. They’re always on time, Office is always clean. Everyone is really great. I’ve been going to Dr Altomare for 20 years and Deidre has been my hygienist for 15 years. It’s always a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
I love my dentist Dr Altamore & all the girls there. Having a pleasant time at the dentist was something I had never experienced until Smile Ctr. Kathie Rinehart
See above