Smile Center Orlando

Dentist

3710 Aloma Ave

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today By Appointment

smile-orlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I was scared to death. But I went and the Dentist and his assistant we're. Very professional and so sweet and patient with me. The work was perfect. I highly recommeded my husband whos coming in for treatment. And I am recommending the rest of my family! Thanks to Gladys Nevarez for recommenfing me! He will be my dentist for thr rest of my teeth life. Thank you again.
K
6 days ago
Professional, kind, understanding
Made my experience as comfortable as possible for what I was getting done!
T
3 weeks ago
I was amazed at how gentle Dr John was, from shots through fillings. I love this office and the entire staff. Very friendly people and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
As always, our Hygienist -Deitra, is knowledge, professional, gentle, and patient. I have four children and she always treats them with kindness and respect. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. And trust me, my kids are not the easiest kids to manage, but she’s a pro. My husband and I also go to the Smile Center and have always been impressed with the staff-from billing, to the front office, to the Hygienists, and Dr. Altomare. Great practice all around!
A
4 weeks ago
Dietre Rocks
Thank you for a comfortable and enjoyable visit!
S
1 month ago
Always great service and friendly staff!
I've been going here for about 2 years now. Staff and dentist are friendly and knowledgeable. I've had crowns done by Dr. Altomare and cleanings done by several of the different dental hygienists, all friendly. I have no complaints about this place! My son and daughter both go here also and love the place! 😁
D
1 month ago
Amazing service!
Every step of the way, I felt welcome and cared for. This place is absolutely the best office I have ever been to. Thank you all!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
The office staff is very friendly. Great experience all around.
L
1 month ago
Professional and High quality experience
To start, Dee made me comfortable and laughing as getting ready for cavity work in back and dental repairs up front(chipped tooth and uneven front teeth). Dr. Altomare has made my smile something I want to show off again. Very 😀 pleased.
L
2 months ago
All around excellence
There was no pain. The office staff is very friendly and the dentist is first class. Highly recommend.