Smile Center Orlando

Dentist

3710 Aloma Ave

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today By Appointment

smile-orlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and concerned for their patients. I have been a patient of The Smile Center for over 25 years and the care and professionalism has always exceeded my expectation.
T
2 weeks ago
Very caring and made me feel comfortable.
I came to their office staff was very helpful quick. My pain was so bad that I couldn't talk all I could do is cry. The staff was very gentle and the dentist was so cool with a study hand and very gently with two pulls it was over. The staff members gave me very clear instructions to follow really nice and very helpful and caring staff. I'm very grateful that I found them.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staff
I love how all the staff are friendly and have the best warm smiles and are genuinely happy and helpful when you are there. For me the trips are delightfully easy and this is coming from someone who hates gong to the dentist as it always costs a fortune and is a painful experience for me. I love this place and the service and staff are the reason why!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This was my first time having work done. The staff was professional, courteous and very helpful. Dr Jon did a great job making me feel at ease. (Not a fan of the drill) I will recommend all my friends to Smile Center Orlando.
D
3 weeks ago
Through my life I've been to the dentist plenty of times to know the routine on a visit. Professionalism is only one of the many parts in today's visit. It was the time and care of the cleaning process outcome; learning the how's and the why's to take care of my teeth properly. Not to forget the effectiveness on scheduling my visit today, while next available Saturday was months away. Orthodontists & dentists professionals at this facility are awesome
S
3 weeks ago
Feels like a second family
The staff here is amazing! They truly treat you like a second family and they will always work with you! I highly recommend this place
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring
They were on time, explained everything and took their time. I didn’t feel that the dr was in a rush. I felt relaxed and comfortable because of how I was treated during the procedure
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great pleasant experience . Relaxing reassuring no pain Recommended AAA+
A
3 weeks ago
Just Awesome!
Love the staff here!! Love Dr. John! My daughter didn’t even flinch when having her teeny tiny cavity filled. We were in and out, super fast!!
X
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere and Service
Always a good visit with a helpful examination.