Smile Center Orlando

Dentist

3710 Aloma Ave

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smile-orlando.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always High Quality Service
I am always treated well and feel so comfortable coming to this office!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
We were seen quickly, no waiting! Staff very friendly and work well with kids, especially Sally!
V
2 weeks ago
Very good apt. This morning! Everyone so friendly and professional! Sally was so sweet! The Dr. Was very nice and concerned for my comfort during the visit! Feeling great tonight, thanks to all😍
S
3 weeks ago
High quality cleaning
So nice to see a dental office that takes time doing a complete cleaning without rushing to squeeze in as many patients as possible. Caring staff who love what they do. Highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Leah great as usual & new Lopez did well with Ron
C
3 weeks ago
fantastic
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience every time!
I have been going to the Smile Center for over 12 years and they have always made me feel very comfortable. These appointments can be stressful when having work done on your teeth and they strive to make you feel at ease. Dr. A is great as well is the entire staff! I strongly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I was in for a root canal and didn't know what to expect. Everyone was professional and caring. Dr. Bench was great. He kept me informed and was sensitive to my needs. I highly recommend Smile Center.
G
1 month ago
We love the Smile Center
I have been a patient of Dr. Altomare's since I was 15 years old and I love bringing my daughter to see him. Dr. Altomare is honest, and only suggests dental work that is needed for my family. The office staff is so nice and it is a pleasure to be a patient of the Smile Center.
T
1 month ago
High quality service all around
I only waited a short time past my scheduled appointment and they were so apologetic. Although I love the dentist I still have dental phobia when it comes to the actual work. He took care of my problem with out having to numb me and the work looks fantastic. The entire staff is awesome and trust me I have very high customer relations expectations. Thanks a Bunch Smile Center Family! Terri Beirne