Smile Center Professionals

Dentist

4516 Cane Run Rd.

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional service
Nice, and very profesional service. I definitly recomend it.
J
6 months ago
They are really nice and good people. I like them and the place. I will recommend anybody to go there. They do good work.
J
6 months ago
They are really nice and good people. I like them and the place. I will recommend anybody to go there. They do good work.
J
6 months ago
I like them and they do a good job.
J
6 months ago
I like them and they do a good job.
J
6 months ago
I like them and they do a good job.
L
6 months ago
Previous visits never had any issues todays visit my sons appointment was at 3:30pm for a cleaning he was not seen till 4:40pm staff advised my son they lost his paperwork in the back and did not know he was there highly upset!
D
6 months ago
Courteous and Friendly
Awesome! I was in and out in no time. The staff was very friendly and professional. My Dentist was very professional and courteous.
E
7 months ago
It was a good pleasant experience. For the first time there at Smile Center we felt welcome. The Dr make us comfortable and also the staff. Everything was precise and understandable. I would recommend Smile Center to everyone.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I went to an appointment for a deep cleaning, & I also had some questions, in regards to my last visit. The staff is very friendly, professional, & courteous, explaining the dental process(es)to their clients as they perform any procedures. Simply said. EXCELLENT!! Sums it up!!😁