Smile Center Professionals

Dentist

4516 Cane Run Rd.

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecenterprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
IN AND OUT
Professional work payed cash and I ain't mad !!! GOOD WORK DOC
S
2 weeks ago
Satisfied
K
1 month ago
Disappointed
It was good until I was put in a room all the way in the back and forgot about I was sitting for an hour as I was walking out the others looked at me like they didn't know me then the Dr says he forgot I was there...SMH
M
1 month ago
The service received was very good! Due to my high threshold for pain p. Dr. LaBardoe and Assistant talked with me for a diversion from what was happening I had some decay removed sn and filler replaced. Thank youSmile Center for a comfortable and thorough visit.
L
1 month ago
Smile Center, "My Experience"
I absolutely LOVE this place Everytime I visit! I've always been afraid of going to the dentist until I started going to Smile Center! No pain at all what so ever, no matter what procedure I have done. The people are so kind & they make sure you're comfortable. And I always get in and out! I'll never go anywhere else! .............Tonia
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cook is amazing, kind and soft spoken. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are absolutely wonderful, each and everyone of them. I haven't met Dr. Riley yet but I'm sure she is just like the rest of the personal.
B
2 months ago
Great People
Everyone is nice and professional. I see Dr. Cook and he does amazing work!
E
3 months ago
Friendly
I was greeted when I arrived with smiling faces. I was called to be seen within 10 minutes. Everyone was cheerful and saying good morning to me as I walked by. My hygienist was every personal and concerned about my oral needs. She gave me some great tips. Dr. Riley was friendly as always. I love the service I receive in every visit at the Smile Center. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Very warm an welcoming
I was very glad to get see dr. Cook and my hygentisit
J
4 months ago
Always friendly and smiling and very professional.