Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Take your business else where
This man is rude his staff is rude.This guy will lie too you very unprofessional I hope this get cursed out one day..very bad experience
H
6 months ago
The worst experiences
One word,Terrible
A
6 months ago
Take your business else where
2 words.The worst
M
6 months ago
The worst place ever
This is the most unprofessional dentist I've ever been to.Dr.jones is a very rude unprofessional this guy will lie about things he has to do,things that he's done.this guy is a bad guy ..This guy should be reported to the board
E
7 years ago
Excellent Service...
A
7 years ago
Dr. Jones does it all..and excellently. No need to be shuttled from one specialist to another. Plus the dental assistanrs and the staff, including the front desk and back office are extremely knowledgeable and will get the best deal for you.
A
7 years ago
Well satisfied with this appointment...I waited less than 10 minutes; the tech was pleasnant and thorough; Dr Jones was thorough and displayed some personality in his interaction with me
A
7 years ago
My appointment took longer than I was told, but overall was a pleasant experience.
A
7 years ago
Every time a bad review appears, someone adds new fake 5-star comments... Do not trust this doctor. I've been there, it's the worst experience ever. Unfair practices like on this website - is all about Dr. Jones and Michele Blevins
A
7 years ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Detailed in care and instruction.