Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Excellent Service...
A
5 years ago
Dr. Jones does it all..and excellently. No need to be shuttled from one specialist to another. Plus the dental assistanrs and the staff, including the front desk and back office are extremely knowledgeable and will get the best deal for you.
A
5 years ago
Well satisfied with this appointment...I waited less than 10 minutes; the tech was pleasnant and thorough; Dr Jones was thorough and displayed some personality in his interaction with me
A
5 years ago
My appointment took longer than I was told, but overall was a pleasant experience.
A
5 years ago
Every time a bad review appears, someone adds new fake 5-star comments... Do not trust this doctor. I've been there, it's the worst experience ever. Unfair practices like on this website - is all about Dr. Jones and Michele Blevins
A
5 years ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Detailed in care and instruction.
P
5 years ago
i went to the dentist yesterday and because of the awesome dental hygenists they have, i had no cavities. i had not been there in a whole year due to time flying by so quickly, but i kept brushing and flossing the way the hygenist and the dr told me! everytime i go, they instruct me on proper tooth care and suggest better products. yesterday i bought an electric toothbrush from the office! i love it! thanks Dr Jones and his team!
A
5 years ago
Service was excellent.No waiting to be put in the dentist chair.
A
5 years ago
I not only had a professional cleaning but the staff was able to help repair a problem with my partial while I waited. Excellent customer service!
T
5 years ago
I would COMPLETELY agree with what everyone else said. Michelle is extremely rude and acts as if us being there is an inconvience to her. She would rather sit in the back talking to whomever than come to the front and acknowledge you as a customer. I have waited for over an hour for my appt at times. I NEVER receive a confirmation call from them and more times than not when I show up for an appt they wait about 30 minutes to tell me they have to reschedule my appt. Only once has my appt gone as scheduled and it was still 15 min behind. When an appt is made they never have time for you for at least 3-4 weeks out. I have not had any issues with Dr. Jones himself, just his front office staff. I do plan to change dentists due to th...