Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
i went to the dentist yesterday and because of the awesome dental hygenists they have, i had no cavities. i had not been there in a whole year due to time flying by so quickly, but i kept brushing and flossing the way the hygenist and the dr told me! everytime i go, they instruct me on proper tooth care and suggest better products. yesterday i bought an electric toothbrush from the office! i love it! thanks Dr Jones and his team!
A
7 years ago
Service was excellent.No waiting to be put in the dentist chair.
A
7 years ago
I not only had a professional cleaning but the staff was able to help repair a problem with my partial while I waited. Excellent customer service!
T
7 years ago
I would COMPLETELY agree with what everyone else said. Michelle is extremely rude and acts as if us being there is an inconvience to her. She would rather sit in the back talking to whomever than come to the front and acknowledge you as a customer. I have waited for over an hour for my appt at times. I NEVER receive a confirmation call from them and more times than not when I show up for an appt they wait about 30 minutes to tell me they have to reschedule my appt. Only once has my appt gone as scheduled and it was still 15 min behind. When an appt is made they never have time for you for at least 3-4 weeks out. I have not had any issues with Dr. Jones himself, just his front office staff. I do plan to change dentists due to th...
D
7 years ago
thnkyu so much. this mean's a lot to me thnkyu again.
A
7 years ago
Was nervous and wished the procedure was explained before it was begun so I knew what to expect. Also had to ask about what to expect at home, instead of that information being volunteered.
A
7 years ago
This is a very professional environment. The office was clean and the staff was very knowledgeable and nice.
S
7 years ago
Appointment time at 7:30 am, estimated extraction of four wisdom teeth to take 2-1/2 hours, my daughter was finished with the procedure by 9:30 am and leaving the office after sedation right before 10:00 am. I really appreciated the timeliness.
A
7 years ago
Rude staff, ancient equipment, no attention to patient, money-hungry
A
7 years ago
Front office person (Michele) is very rude; prices are 2-3 times more expensive than with other dentists in area, you never get any meaningful communication on services provided. Very old equipment. Nobody cares about your comfort. It's hard to get appointment, as they work only 2 times a week, and you have to wait for 1-1.5 hours before they see you. They care only about charging money; they don't want to save your teeth and try to extract ones that any other dentist in area will fix. They try to sell you prescription medications directly, 4 times expensive than in pharmacy. Complex (means expensive) services are done in some other office which is different legal entity and your insurance will not pay.I can't tell you who is the best...