Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Worst dental experiential in the world - rude staff, no attention to patient, huge waiting times, ancient equipment, impossibly high prices
A
7 years ago
I had an appointment for fillings. I was greeted at the door warmly by name and seated promptly. The dentist and his assistant were very gentle and informative. As always I had another wonderful experience at Smile Center :)
A
7 years ago
Worst Dentist I ever had.Period.
A
7 years ago
As usual, I was greeted at the door by name at check-in. Had a wonderful visit and left feeling awesome. The entire staff was very caring and upbeat as always! I recommend this office to everyone I know. I'm so excited to go back next week for my whitening appointment. Thanks again Smile Center!!
D
7 years ago
Carmen and Michele are great. They take the time to make sure you know what will be going on during the treatment and have very calming ways about them... I find the entire staff very accommadating and pleasant to deal with.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Jones and his staff are very friend. They take time to listen to my questions and concerns.
A
7 years ago
Fun, upbeat person that cleaned my teeth. Did a great job -- not rushed.
M
7 years ago
I would rate higher but I HATE HATE HATE going to the dentist. The hygienist was awesome. I don't know about the camera in the mouth though. Not sure I need that level of detail.
L
7 years ago
I had a very good experience yesterday getting a temp crown installed and a filling. Val did a great job keeping me informed on the process and relaxed. Dr. J also kept me relaxed and not so tense
R
7 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Jones and his wonderful staff! They are very warm, caring and professional. From the moment you walk into the office, you know you are in good hands. For those of us who are "nervous" patients, they take the time to set your mind at ease by answering any questions and making sure you are comfortable before beginning any procedure. They also follow up with a telephone call to make sure you are feeling fine. When people tell me what a great smile I have, I tell them "it is thanks to Dr. Jones"!