Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Thanks for a great visit and outstanding customer service
C
7 years ago
I had excellent service at the smile center, everybody treated me like the king I am. I would and already did recommend a new patient.
L
7 years ago
Smooth as butter as always. Friendly, courteous & professional.
A
7 years ago
Pleasant to deal with and very capable!
E
7 years ago
I had a painless, thorough cleaning of my teeth at Dr. Jones's office. Carmen was tdentist assistant that cleaned my teeth. I especially liked the fact that she took extra care not to cause any discomfort during my visit. I also spent time consulting with Dr. Jones, which was very informative.
A
7 years ago
I was a patient in Dr.Jones' office nearly five years. I like all the staff members and the environment. I trust Dr. Jones and his work.
D
7 years ago
Had to wait a while for Dr. Jones to attend to me (I guess because it was late afternoon.) But it was well worth it. A good expereince, a very competent dentist. will use him again, and recommend him to others.
L
7 years ago
Love the Smile Center team! Always feel welcome and at home in the office. Dr. J R*O*C*K*S!!!! See ya'll in a few weeks for my THREE (count em) THREE tiny fillings!!!
A
7 years ago
I must say the staff at Dr. Jones' office is excellent. The receptionist is oh so friendly, the dental assistants are just so down to earth and knowledgable....and Dr. Jones himself is a rare treat! He doesn't try to push unnecessary dental work upon you. I will be using Dr. Jones for a long time to come!
E
7 years ago
Once again, a great experience at the Smile Center from walking through the door to walking out the door. Professionalism at its best. Thank you Dr. Jones and your entire staff. See you again a 6 months.