Smile Center

Dentist

5613 Duraleigh Rd, Ste 121

Raleigh, NC 27612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Once again, a great experience at the Smile Center from walking through the door to walking out the door. Professionalism at its best. Thank you Dr. Jones and your entire staff. See you again a 6 months.
E
7 years ago
Once again, a great experience at the Smile Center from walking through the door to walking out the door. Professionalism at its best. Thank you Dr. Jones and your entire staff. See you again a 6 months.
E
7 years ago
Once again, a great experience at the Smile Center from walking through the door to walking out the door. Professionalism at its best. Thank you Dr. Jones and your entire staff. See you again a 6 months.
E
7 years ago
Once again, a great experience at the Smile Center from walking through the door to walking out the door. Professionalism at its best. Thank you Dr. Jones and your entire staff. See you again a 6 months.
D
7 years ago
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions appropraitely. I'm happy with my care at this practice.
A
7 years ago
Very good people and care.
A
7 years ago
This is a dentist who spends his time on Fridays taking professional courses, not on the golf course. It shows in his work.
A
7 years ago
Everyone was nice and did a nice job. But there was about a 30 min. wait after my appointment time before being seen. In my experience there is usually a 15-30 min. wait.
A
7 years ago
I arrived about 30 mins early for my appointment just to make sure I was on time and ready if I needed to fill out any paperwork. When I arrived there was no one there to greet me and didn't get taken back to the room 15 mins after my appointment was supposed to start. When I arrived, I was the only one in the waiting room, as time when by 4 more patients arrived. However I was the last one to be called.
A
7 years ago
Have to come back to adjust my fillings