Smile Center Silicon Valley

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave.

Suite L3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohn.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Thorough service
My teeth were reviewed in all types of ways, which most I've never heard before. I had x-rays and surface pictures taken of my mouth, and they were reviewed with me. I was informed of what they were doing and why they were doing it. At the end, I was even told why I should be flossing regularly rather than just that I should be, and multiple benefits for it as well!
D
2 months ago
They are professional courteous and humble and lovable best place you can ever go to be treated
A
2 months ago
All my appointments so far
The staff at Smile Center Silicon Valley are exemplary in how they treat clients and their dental work service. I always have felt comfortable when my husband and I have gone. They have bilingual staff which is also great. I am very pleased with their services.
B
4 months ago
5 Star time at my dentist
Arriving I was great by the friendly staff, received a thorough professional cleaning and an educational time about my future treatment plans with Dr John. The dental hygienist shared helpful hints for keeping my teeth healthy. All in all - I had a fabulous time at the dentist.
D
5 months ago
Very Professional!!
D
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Love the dentistry and the staff. Me and my wife both are clients. All the latest facility.
J
6 months ago
Very professional , very friendly and they make you very comfortable...and they show they really care....
R
7 months ago
Friendly staffs, excellent service. Fixed my loose crown quickly
Other than a bit of a problem scheduling a time to examine my loose crown, I was able to find a slot the next morning. My crown was tighten, and I was ready to go in less than an hour. Thank you Dr. Vellequette and the friendly staffs.
A
8 months ago
Great staff!
I can’t express enough how awesome Dr. Fung is. She is so paitent and gentle. I have bad anxiety, but she has always made me so comfortable. She is so understanding and accommodating. Thank you Dr. Fung.
N
8 months ago
Been their patient for several years. Well done as always.