Smile Central Dental - Passaic

Dentist

625 Main Ave.

3rd Floor

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very professional & comforting
My 2 kids ages 2 1/2 & 7 had superficial cavities to get filled today. Dr. Parra was amazing, my younger daughter didn't cry once! I was so proud of how well my children handled the visit but it was due to the dentists soft touch and calming manner!
J
2 months ago
Always helpful staff and wonderful care!
My daughter has had trouble with her teeth since she was 2 months old and Smile Central Dental in Passaic has always been fantastic in making sure my daughter has the best possible care. I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was professional and courteous. The dental hygienist answered all of my questions and was very nice toward me and my children.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
.
D
4 months ago
poor service
After waiting for 30 minutes somebody came to say that the dentist was far behind the appointments, recommending to resshedule. You just don't respect the time of others. My son needs a treatment and had to get a new appointment for May 8th. Very dissapointing
S
5 months ago
My daughter loved this place I like the way that The doctors and the girls who works in front desks are so nice with the patients
M
5 months ago
Worst experience
Had an appointment there today waited an hour and a half to be seen. Will definitely be looking for a new dentist for my kids. They have great staff but it's not that serious to have to wait so long. Other practices have great staff and patients don't have to wait as much.
V
6 months ago
Very professional and kind staff.
It was faster than I thought. Very friendly staff and professional.
J
6 months ago
smile central
I have been going since it opened. I have loved this place the doctors are awesome. The ladies in the front are so nice not so much the ladies making the appointments. The wait is long but that is if you go after school let's out. Other great place
G
7 months ago
Son excelentes tratan muy bien a los niños