Smile Central Dental - Passaic

Dentist

625 Main Ave.

3rd Floor

Passaic, NJ 07055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
The only staff that was rude is the ones that answer the phone and/or make appointments need people who are personable and kind you will lose many patients if not taken care of what a shame since many who need jobs if you don’t like working than quit!!!
P
3 months ago
I have been taking my daughter here for awhile now and I have had great service here most of the staff is always smiling and helpful.
I
4 months ago
Staff is awesome, long is a little long
The service, staff and doctor are great. The wait is long :(
F
7 months ago
Great Professional staff
Great and professional staff. Maybe my kids experience easy.
S
10 months ago
Smile Center
I have to say last time We were there we wait for one hour after my original appointment time. This time they got better we wait only 30 mts. after the my original appointment. They have great staff but it's not that serious to have to wait so long. They need to continue working on scheduling and try to consider other people time.
I
10 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff and doctor
S
11 months ago
smile central
I have been going since it opened. I have loved this place the doctors are awesome. The ladies in the front are so nice not so much the ladies making the appointments. The wait is long but that is if you go after school hours. Unfortunately, due to my schedule of work that is the only time I could put my kids appointments.They need to work on that in this office.
A
1 year ago
Very upset. This place does not value a persons time. Waited an hour and walked out left my job early to bring my 5 year old who needs treatment. Staff was very rude and ghetto. Automatically gave attitude I do not recommend this place. Waited an hoour with my 5 year old and newborn tp leave pissed off!!!
K
1 year ago
Very professional & comforting
My 2 kids ages 2 1/2 & 7 had superficial cavities to get filled today. Dr. Parra was amazing, my younger daughter didn't cry once! I was so proud of how well my children handled the visit but it was due to the dentists soft touch and calming manner!
J
1 year ago
Always helpful staff and wonderful care!
My daughter has had trouble with her teeth since she was 2 months old and Smile Central Dental in Passaic has always been fantastic in making sure my daughter has the best possible care. I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else!