Smile Central Dental - Paterson

Dentist

140 Market St.

3rd Floor

Paterson, NJ 07505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecentraldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Very slow workers
I was with my 2 year old for a check up only. Waited two hours to be seen. There wasn't even a lot of people ahead of me or anything. When the doctor saw my son it literally took him 5 mins. They should really get there shit together.
R
4 weeks ago
I like good
Y
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
my experience was good the staff are very great doing there job and providing help thank you for attending me
V
2 months ago
Excellent
I have coming to Smile Central Paterson since 2005 and it has grown so much. Their staff is not only professional but are nicer every time. My sons love Dr. Knoll, but all of the doctors are professionals just as well as the ones in charge of dental cleaning.
F
3 months ago
High quality service
My kids love this place every time they come stuff are very professional and respectful 😄
Y
3 months ago
The experience is great and the doctor are excellent. My son always happy when he go to this dentist
I
4 months ago
Very clean place
I love the way the doctors treat the kids. My kids were very confortable with them
X
4 months ago
me encanta la atencion de todo el departamento y la eficiencia,siempre nos atienden rapido no tengo que esperar como en otras clinicas gracias por su buena atencion siempre
R
5 months ago
Been taking my kids here for years, never had an issue! best services!