Smile City Dental

Dentist

23884 Copperhill Drive

Valencia, CA 91354

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The office staff is so nice. It was very quick in and out. I was just in for a cleaning and it was very quick and no pain! I love this place, and my teeth feel great!!
J
3 months ago
Susanne is very professional. There was a problem with the anesthetic gel. It was not her fault. My tongue became irritated. I have had little pain since then. The deep cleaning was successful.Jo
J
3 months ago
The BEST!
My two girls, 3 and 5 years old, LOVE everyone at Smile City Dental. Suzanne was our DH and made the girls feel so comfortable and the now ask when they can go back and get their teeth cleaned.
S
4 months ago
Great service
S
4 months ago
Great place!
Love going here. You can tell the dentist has a true passion for his work. The receptionist is absolutely delightful and kind. I definitely reccomend and I have been going here for 2 years now.
B
4 months ago
Great team
E
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating
I appreciated the consideration with my mix up on my appointment and making an accommodation fitting me into the schedule while I was there in the office. Suzanne was very professional and thorough cleaning my teeth very personable too. Staff are always pleasant and explain options for future treatments.
A
5 months ago
Highly qualified dentists and staff.
Dr Cosi and the wonderful staff here at the Copperhill Smile City is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to!! It is a friendly and talented staff. Dr. Cosi is meticulous and gentle, as are the other dentists, hygienist, and support staff. I can’t say enough good things about this particular Smile City Dental office!
B
6 months ago
Family Feel. EXCELLENT care!
Smile City Dental and its employees are top-notch! Anytime I’ve had an emergency… and I have had many, they have been able to help me and squeeze me in! I will and have recommended Smile City Dental to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Professional and a great environment
Smile City Dental is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to. They are accommodating, caring and perform high quality services. I highly recommend them.