Smile City Dental

Dentist

23884 Copperhill Drive

Valencia, CA 91354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Pleasant, Careful, and very Professional
My family has been using Smile City for many many years. They have the best staff, no matter what service(s) you are having completed. We highly recommend them for your dentistry needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very nice facility. Clean, modern, professional and very easy to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Such a nice stafg
They were busy but squeezed me in . Every one was so nice
G
2 months ago
Great overall service and attention...
H
2 months ago
Good quality of service, outstanding staff and professional
Dr. Kossi is the best! I had so much dental work completed it when I started with Smile city dental. Everything went well and no complaints. Friendly staff, honest and caring.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist for children
My 6 year old son unfortunately needed to have a cavity filled, and the experience was way better than I could have imagined. The procedure was quick, and the dentist was fantastic with my son. Our family is very happy with Smile City Copperhill.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough!
The office staff is very caring and knowledgeable. This is the only dental office I've been happy with. I never leaving feeling like I've I just been gouged out of my money. Last but not least Sarah and Sheryl are yhe best. I'll be there until I die or my insurance changes...😁
D
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Skills. Great staff. Great Prices
My family and I have been patients of Dr Kossi at Smile City Dental for over 25 years. I have worked in the dental arena for over 10 years. I am very aware and critical of Dr's and their skills. I do not give recommendations easily. It must be well earned. Dr Kossi and her amazing team can do everything. She and the whole staff are incredibly gentle and highly skilled. No pain. No fear. No tears. In and out. I have never had to go to a specialist outside of the office because Dr Kossi and her team of specialists can do everything. This is very valuable to patients because it saves you tons of money on top of their already incredibly low prices. Their billing is always accurate. They make sure every aspect of your visit is 5 stars. The equipment is state if the art. The staff constantly is learning the latest in treatment. The restorations are long lasting to permanent and the best available. Her case planning is always fair and exact. The whole team treats you like you are family. Their practice grew from 1 location to 5 locations in only a few years because everyone comes to Smile City Dental. Word spreads fast when you find a top notch good dentist. Best thing too, they get you in fast. What's important to you is important to them. The staff is incredibly kind, patient gentle and knowledged. They employ the best of the best. The service and care is top notch. They give everyone immediate prompt attention. Everyone is important to them. I give Smile City the highest rating. I recommend them to everyone. Going to Smile City Dental will truly restore your smile as well as faith that you are being treated by the best of the best.
L
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff I have ever been to!
The staff got my son in for an emergency visit. They were great! They call and check in after every visit and made us all feel very comfortable!
S
3 months ago
Great staff!
Really like all the staff here. They listened to my concerns and made my visit so easy.