Smile City Dental

Dentist

23884 Copperhill Drive

Valencia, CA 91354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The Little Things That Count
Nobody wants to go to the dentist because it is always supposed to hurt and be uncomfortable. But that's not the fault of the dentist it's the fault of those patients who maybe don't go as often as they should and when it comes time to have our teeth cleaned the dentists have to work harder to clean our teeth & that's why it's uncomfortable for us. The Smile City staff are great at conveying this message - I put it much more bluntly - in a way that gets the old light bulb turned on to their way of thinking. The more frequent visits as requested equals less uncomfortability, cleaner teeth, & less time spent in the chair. Made sense to me.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff !!!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Smile City Dental
R
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
I am a very satisfied patient at Smile City Dental. Cheryl, Sarah and Mary are wonderful as supporting staff and my dentist Dr. Assaad has all the qualities I could ever hope for in a dentist. I have complete trust in her, and as a Registered Nurse, I appreciate her professionalism and dedication to safety and accuracy with every dental procedure she has done for me. I highly recommend Smile City Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Quality Service
Dr. Assaad and her staff are very sweet and professional. Definitely puts their patients first.
A
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind dentistry!
Dr. Assaad and staff are wonderful! They were thorough, professional and caring during every step of my exam and cleaning! Nina the assistant was especially kind!! No complaints and I would completely recommend this practice!
H
2 months ago
best dentist I have ever had
My dentist always goes the extra mile to get the stains off my teeth like no other dentist ever did. My teeth are so white when I leave there every cleaning. She always takes time to show me exactly what's going on with a problem area as well.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable!
I had a cavity filled yesterday. I felt totally comfortable. I requested to be numbed. I did not feel any discomfort. Dr. Assaad is very friendly and comforting. I really appreciate her treating me like a person and caring so much about me as to ask how I am doing or telling me that I am doing great! God bless you Dr. Assaad! Thank you:)
M
3 months ago
Warm and Friendly!
Dr. Laila Assaaid was very professional, very kind and very gentle! I really appreciate that! Because I get nervous. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Assaid's working on me:) Dr. Assaid's assistant was very nice and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Assaaid!!! God Bless you!!! See you next week!
C
3 months ago
Simply the best!
I am truly grateful I found Dr. Kossi & Smile City Dental! I was very fearful of going to a dentist after a couple of horrific experiences with other dentists. In fact, I had become quite phobic. Fortunately I found Dr. Kossi & Smile City Dental. Dr. Kossi was unbelievably understanding, patient, & gental. It took a little while but I can honestly say I am no longer afraid or even nervous about seeing the dentist thanks to Dr. Kossi's reassuring & gental approach. I can't say enough how much I appreciate Dr. Kossi & the entire staff at all 3 offices. I recommend Smile City Dental to anyone who is fearful, wants a skillful dentist who really cares, & won't settle for anything less than optimal results. Thank you to the entire staff at Smile City Dental for what you have done for me & doing such beautiful work!
L
3 months ago
always the best service - highly recommend !
I wouldn't go anywhere else - excellent staff - very friendly.