Smile City Dental

Dentist

23884 Copperhill Drive

Valencia, CA 91354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly qualified dentists and staff.
Dr Cosi and the wonderful staff here at the Copperhill Smile City is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to!! It is a friendly and talented staff. Dr. Cosi is meticulous and gentle, as are the other dentists, hygienist, and support staff. I can’t say enough good things about this particular Smile City Dental office!
B
3 weeks ago
Family Feel. EXCELLENT care!
Smile City Dental and its employees are top-notch! Anytime I’ve had an emergency… and I have had many, they have been able to help me and squeeze me in! I will and have recommended Smile City Dental to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and a great environment
Smile City Dental is by far the best Dentist office I have ever been to. They are accommodating, caring and perform high quality services. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I love the location. The Office staff is so friendly and Dr. Kossi and assistants are fabulous. They make going to the dentist way less painful !!
R
1 month ago
The best. !!
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient for approximately 3 years. Smile City personnel are always friendly, accomodating, and professional.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always a great experience with Dr. Ben and Dr. Kossi. The entire staff is professional, friendly and very accomodating. I never dread going to the dentist. They have taken excellent care of me!
A
2 months ago
Great environment
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved my new dentist office. Dr Lim is the best.
D
2 months ago
Suzanne the hygienist was very caring and gentle. The best hygienist I have every been too. The staff is excellent. Dr Kossi is amazing. So caring.
L
3 months ago
kind and understanding - A+
I really don't like going to the dentist but it helps when there is a fantastic staff. Recommend this office 100%