Smile City Dental

Dentist

23884 Copperhill Drive

Valencia, CA 91354

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Great environment
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved my new dentist office. Dr Lim is the best.
D
4 days ago
Suzanne the hygienist was very caring and gentle. The best hygienist I have every been too. The staff is excellent. Dr Kossi is amazing. So caring.
L
1 week ago
kind and understanding - A+
I really don't like going to the dentist but it helps when there is a fantastic staff. Recommend this office 100%
L
3 weeks ago
The Office staff at the Valencia Office are great. Friendly and efficient. The Doctors are knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend Smile City Dental to my friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Awesome dentist in Santa Clarita.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I am always pleased to have a dental appointment here. Everyone here is very friendly and professional. This place makes going to the dentist a lot more comfortable and relaxed. Great job!!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Helpful Staff
I had a great experience as always. The staff always makes me feel comfortable when I go in for appointments. I have been going there for several years now. The office is very nice, clean and has a lot amenities to make you feel comfortable. If you are looking for a Dentist who cares, you should look them up.
G
3 months ago
Pleasant, Careful, and very Professional
My family has been using Smile City for many many years. They have the best staff, no matter what service(s) you are having completed. We highly recommend them for your dentistry needs.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Very nice facility. Clean, modern, professional and very easy to work with.
J
3 months ago
Such a nice stafg
They were busy but squeezed me in . Every one was so nice