Smile Clinic

Dentist

1602 N 18th St

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service!
My experiences at Smile Clinic have gotten me past what had been a lifelong fear of the dentist. Everyone is very welcoming and professional. They take the time to explain treatment options and the cost associated with those options. I have neve been anything but pleased with Dr. Berringer's work. I have no reservation in recommending The Smile Clinic to all my friends and family.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I’m a person who hated dentists. But since Dr Behringer was suggested to me. I never ever regretted making the change. Super fantastic service and always greeted with a smile. Always make you feel very comfortable. No pain here.
T
1 week ago
Awesome as always...
I was leaving for vacation and had a filling fall out... they got me in right away, and fixed my tooth quickly. As always, everything went smooth. Dr. Scott was very caring and communicated his concerns with me in a manner that made me feel comfortable with my repairs. His assistant was very helpful, and we had a great conversation while my procedure was being performed... Thanks Smile Clinic!!! Your efforts are appreciated!
N
1 week ago
Fast, Professional, and Friendly as Always!
hello: I've been a patient of the Smile Clinic for almost 10 years now; got to them on a referral from a friend in the area. Amy, my Hygienist over the years, is simply top-notch. She and the other staff do their darnedest to make the dreaded 'visit to the dentist's office' as 'matter of fact as humanly possible. I recommend them with reservation to anyone seeking a new dental professional or who might be new to the Lakeshore region......
S
2 weeks ago
Always comfortable with all staff
I always enjoy the staff at the smile clinic. They always put you at ease and explain everything they need to do to help you understand. They are always very good at understanding that you can't make an appointment. They put first and honest about all treatment options. I am never anxious when i have an appointment because the staff always making you feel important. Love going there.
A
2 weeks ago
Proffesional and timely service as always.
Had an emergent need and the staff took great care of me. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Best in Category
I have been having my dental work done at Smile clinic for years. Still 110% satisfied
S
2 weeks ago
First cleaning in 9 years
First time i have been took the dentist in years. The Smile Clinic treated me great and did a fantastic job. I have found my new dentist and will be a regular now.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
The staff was very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and professional. Every step during the procedure (crown) was explained to me. The staff was very caring and asked several times if there was anything they could do or get for me while I waited. The following day I received a phone call from Dr. Behringer just to check on me. It all went well.
P
3 weeks ago
Personal
The staff is always very friendly, professional, and very personal. You never feel like a number!