Smile Clinic

Dentist

1602 N 18th St

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
First class dental clinic
I have been a patient for over 15 years and have always experienced a very friendly and professional staff. Dr. B. is the best dentist I have ever had.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Dr let me what he was doing the whole time and made sure everything was going okay during my procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. No problems afterward.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff at the Smile Clinic are always friendly and concerned you are having a good experience. I have been going to Dr. B. for many years and he has done a lot of work on me and my mouth feels great--only need to come back once a year for cleaning.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome....as usual!
I have been going to the Smike Clinic for 19 years and there's a reason why.....they are awesome! From the smiling happy efficient girls at the front desk to the hygienists who are gentle and thorough, the clean beautiful open rooms, their is the best dental office I've ever been treated! Did I mention Dr Boehringer? Funny, kind, gentle and so concerned that his patients have a pleasant and pain free visit.....I cannot say enough good things about them! I recommend them to all my friends and family and none of them have had a different experience! 5 stars!
M
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and annual check up.
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, I get so nervous I feel like I'm going to be sick, BUT having found the Smile Clinic and all the great staff I can actually go knowing I don't have to be nervous or sick to my stomach! Words cannot express how much I appreciate everyone at the Smile Clinic. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to get my teeth checked. You explain what is going on with my teeth and what needs to be done. Very friendly and polite every time I come in. Yes I would recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank You
A
1 month ago
Gentle, kind cleaning
I loved my cleaning today. I thought I would never say that! My hygienist was extremely thoughough while being very gentle. My teeth look amazing!
K
1 month ago
Always pleased with Smile Clinic
Dentist = anxiety for most people, including me. But the professionals at the Smile Clinic always make me feel relaxed and cared for. They are on time, the atmosphere is friendly, the building has lovely outdoor views, and you always feel as if they are paying attention to your needs and concerns. I recommended them to anyone who asks.
K
1 month ago
As always, it was a fabulous experience! Patients are treated like family. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. My tooth was repaired, AND, there was absolutely no pain involved.