Smile Clinic

Dentist

1602 N 18th St

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Genuine concern and professional care
Dr. Behringer saved my tooth and saved another tooth's crown. Very happy with the results.
M
5 days ago
Always first rate care
They are tops in my book and have been for years
G
2 weeks ago
Did a wonderful job.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Efficient; Professional; Friendly
My appointment was timely. My concerns were addressed immediately, and I appreciated the concern to schedule to fix my tooth quickly and in an efficient manner. I like that they listen to my concerns and address the issues in a manner I can understand. I always get a great cleaning when I am at the Smile Clinic. My mouth always feels so good and clean. Everyone is friendly, personable, and professional. I have been a patient for 12 years since we moved to this area, and I highly recommend the Smile Clinic.
K
3 weeks ago
Very happy customer
I have been to several dentists throughout my life and have a fair amount of work done. The Smile Clinic, Dr Behringer, and staff are by far the best dental crew I’ve experienced!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service! Professional and friendly.
I am always treated with the utmost respect!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaned today and from the time you walk through the front doors until you finish the procedure you are greeted by a very friendly staff and everyone is concerned about making your visit a great one.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, professional, and so very nice.
So, I have a severe fear of the dentist. The staff at the Smile Clinic in Manitowoc have helped me come a long way. They are so welcoming to me AND equally acceptive of my service dog. You will not be disappointed in going.
J
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond service.
Had a small dental cosmetic emergency. The clinic worked me in to their busy schedule to take care of me. As always the staff were great and Dr. Behringer was as friendly, professional, and excellent as ever. There is a very good reason that despite moving to Suamico (45 min drive) I continue to go to this particular dental clinic. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Everyone is always friendly and treat you like family. Smiles are always shining when visiting the Smile Clinic 😁