Smile Clinic

Dentist

1602 N 18th St

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience. That’s why I willing drive back from Sun Prairie.πŸ€” β€œ Youse guys arrr great hey. Enso?!.” πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š B 😎 B
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
My experience was awesome Monday at your business ! I was greeted kindly with nice smiles 😊😎 . Karen was dental professional . She said that She had been working there for 17 years . She must have been only 10 when she started,because She looks so nice and young . I thought that She did great job of doing that kind work . I give her 10 + . I will highly recommend your services to others. Blessings Joe M
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Professsional and Friendly
Fantastic experience, what a team! I had bridge work done and it was a great experience. "Kathy's Law", always be positive, doesn't hurt to laugh a little even with your mouth wide open!
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly as always!!
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
2 months ago
I came for a teeth cleaning everything went well
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
S
2 months ago
Awesome people and service!!!
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids LOVE going to Dr. Scott and his staff is always so friendly and professional. I couldn't imagine taking them anywhere else!
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
B
2 months ago
The Best at What You Do
As always, the best at what you do along with a smile from everyone that saw me today. On time, extremely competent, organized, dedicated and polite. I actually had two employees just from the operatory and the front door, say goodbye to me, thank me...and tell me to enjoy the rest of my summer. Thanks you guys! Brian Schmidlkofer
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
B
2 months ago
Always timely appointments. Never waited more than 3-4 minutes without an explanation. Extremely clean office and exam rooms. Complete transparency on treatment options and cost. Years ago I received a beautiful smile from Dr Scott and his staff, and they continue to care about keeping my smile, teeth and oral health as an example of their mission.
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
3 months ago
No more snaggletooth
I chipped my tooth and you guys were able to squeeze me in on short notice, which I so appreciated! Thanks much!
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!