Smile Clinic

Dentist

1602 N 18th St

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My kids LOVE going to Dr. Scott and his staff is always so friendly and professional. I couldn't imagine taking them anywhere else!
B
5 days ago
The Best at What You Do
As always, the best at what you do along with a smile from everyone that saw me today. On time, extremely competent, organized, dedicated and polite. I actually had two employees just from the operatory and the front door, say goodbye to me, thank me...and tell me to enjoy the rest of my summer. Thanks you guys! Brian Schmidlkofer
B
6 days ago
Always timely appointments. Never waited more than 3-4 minutes without an explanation. Extremely clean office and exam rooms. Complete transparency on treatment options and cost. Years ago I received a beautiful smile from Dr Scott and his staff, and they continue to care about keeping my smile, teeth and oral health as an example of their mission.
K
3 weeks ago
No more snaggletooth
I chipped my tooth and you guys were able to squeeze me in on short notice, which I so appreciated! Thanks much!
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a friendly, kind, staff. Very professional and always willing to go the extra mile to make the patient comfortable. Thank you for all the years of great care!!
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very thorough, explained each step of the cleaning and exam and asked if I had any questions. Very courteous and friendly. Great people and great service.
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
R
1 month ago
Very nice people
Very professional
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
H
1 month ago
Best dentist around
I absolutely love everyone at this office. They’re all super friendly and know me by name. I’d never go to another dentist!
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
W
1 month ago
Was in for our semi-annual cleaning and to replace a lost filling.
An x-ray of the tooth revealed additional decay and a potential for an abscess! Since we drive many miles to meet our appt schedule - Dr. Behringer and his assistant Emily performed a root canal on the spot. Helped me avoid an additional drive of 300 miles one way. Smile clinic personnel have all been so polite and concerned about my wife and self. Cannot say enough good about the Smile Clinic!
Response from Smile Clinic
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
D
1 month ago
Great service!
As always, everything was done very well.
Response from Smile Clinic
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!